Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Dan Perkins Subaru

4.9

725 Lifetime Reviews

1 Boston Post Rd, Milford, Connecticut 06460
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 725 reviews

December 07, 2019

"It was an absolute pleasure to work with Marc!!! He made..."

- viyaleta.peterson

It was an absolute pleasure to work with Marc!!! He made the car buying process easy and flawless and I was able to drive away in an amazing new and reliable car within hours of stepping my foot into the dealership. Marc got me a great deal, was honest, and communicated everything very well. Thank you Marc!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2019

"New subaru"

- jtorello

I am very pleased with my new Subaru. The staff and especially my sales person made sure I had made the right decision. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 05, 2019

"Steve was very helpful! Would recommend!"

- Katie Shea

Was interested in a Subaru, but didn’t know much as this was my first time buying a car. Steve couldn’t have been more helpful with answering any and all question I had for him. I didn’t feel pushed into anything, but only assisted with my decision. I love driving around my Outback! Thanks again, Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 06, 2019 -

Dan Perkins Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new Subaru! We were happy to help you and glad you had a positive experience. Thanks for choosing Dan Perkins Subaru!

December 05, 2019

"Great Service "

- aura.e.dlc

Steve was very knowledgeable about the products and patient through the leasing process as I walked into the dealership late in the evening. He worked fast to ensure that I would be able to leave with the vehicle the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 06, 2019 -

Dan Perkins Subaru responded

At Dan Perkins Subaru, we pride ourselves on our ability to your meet your needs. We were happy to be able to exceed your expectations. Thank you for choosing Dan Perkins Subaru!

November 30, 2019

"I got the car!"

- mygoldfish7

Great experience buying my Forester at Dan Perkins Subaru in Milford, CT. I drove away in my new car after a few hours at the dealership. I am so happy!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : George Izarry
Dec 02, 2019 -

Dan Perkins Subaru responded

Thank you for letting us know of your positive experience. We work hard to make our customers happy. Congratulations on your new Subaru!

November 26, 2019

"I wasn't planning on buying a car!"

- Mo's Dad

My wife and I decided that we just wanted to see some Subarus in person and we'd figure out the rest later. Unfortunately, we met Steve and it was too easy. Hindsight, I should've checked my credit and been prepared. We even came at the end of the day and Steve still took us out for a test drive. When we got back, it was closing time and we thought we'd be kicked out. Nope. Steve sat us down and answered all of our questions about the different packages. He even helped us narrow down the features we were interested in and figured out how to get them within our budget. Even with the "okay" credit, we got exactly what we were looking for, for the price we had been hoping for. Of course it would've been even better if my credit was great, but that's not Steve's fault.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 27, 2019 -

Dan Perkins Subaru responded

Thank you for letting us know of your positive experience. We work hard to make our customers happy. Congratulations on your new Subaru!

November 21, 2019

"Steve is the best!"

- kathryntwohill

After my car was totaled, I had no idea what kind of car I wanted. I came to Steve and he showed me plenty of great options but decided on the 2016 Subaru Imprezza. I am so happy with my purchase and for the great care Steve took in helping me pick a car. I would buy from him again and again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 22, 2019 -

Dan Perkins Subaru responded

We are happy to hear of your positive experience! Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. Congratulations on your 2016 Subaru Impreza!

November 20, 2019

"Great overall experience "

- Diana

My salesperson Steve Savo took the time to find out what was important to me, and without pressure worked with me to find a car I love. He also made it clear that he will continue to be available to answer questions or help in any way he can. Nick Aquallina in the office was also very helpful and explained everything clearly, completing the process in a streamlined way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nick Aquallina
Nov 20, 2019 -

Dan Perkins Subaru responded

Thank you for leaving such a positive review. We are happy to have been able to help you. Congratulations on your new Subaru!

November 19, 2019

"Savo is a name you can trust!"

- kevin

Excellent experience. Didn’t feel too pressured into anything. Steve is incredibly knowledgable and kind with his time. He helped me understand everything about my vehicle and purchase with no trickery salesman shenanigans. He’s the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 20, 2019 -

Dan Perkins Subaru responded

We are happy to hear of your positive experience! Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. Congratulations on your new Subaru!

November 14, 2019

"2019 Crosstrek"

- kristy.kearney

I walked in very hesitate but Mounir made me feel very comfortable and answered all my questions thoroughly. The process was easy although very stressful on my end (lol). I am extremely happy with my car and the color I wanted. Not a bad word to say about the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 15, 2019 -

Dan Perkins Subaru responded

At Dan Perkins Subaru, we pride ourselves on our ability to your meet your needs. We were happy to be able to exceed your expectations. Thank you for choosing Dan Perkins Subaru!

1
...
1 - 10 of 725 results