About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Dan's Jeep Chrysler Dodge

4.7

120 Lifetime Reviews

82 Turnpike Road, Westborough, Massachusetts 01581
Call (508) 366-8888

120 Reviews of Dan's Jeep Chrysler Dodge

Sort by Write a review
November 10, 2018

"Bullies!"

- Amyu

I went a couple of months ago and they could not get a jeep for me. Deposit was made and everything. It was a very bad experience. Vee was the salesman but he is gone so I tried to go again. Looked at a jeep with dual tops but really it didn't have a soft top like it was listed. I questioned it and they said it would be 1400 more for a soft top too. When I said no the manager stood over me, pulled up his pants and started to yell. I said this is the 2nd time that you can't fulfill your advertisement. He got louder. I walked out. DO NOT GO TO DANS! they do not care about customers. The sales woman even said sorry as my disabled brother walked out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lou Nieto
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 10, 2018

"Best Service Around! "

- Nicolas.Keene

Dan’s Jeep provides unbelievable customer service - they are the best around! I can’t thank them enough and would recommend Dan’s to any one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vidong Pich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Santo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 21, 2018

"Awesome! "

- Sunnyyazzie

Wonderful! Very friendly and helpful! I was able to get my Jeep within few days! I didn’t really have to worry about anything, they did everything needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vidong Pich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Not sure which George
September 19, 2018

"Easy-going"

- AndreM

Vidong was really pleasant to deal with. He did a great job explaining the Jeep Compass. He made me Consider something’s I hadn’t thought of. Didn’t feel pressured at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vidong Pich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2018

"Suprise!!!"

- Cindy Wong

I’m a women in my 30’s, buying my third vehicle and I still need my big brother to go with me. That goes to show you I always had a rough time and hate shopping for a car. Anyways I’m interested in the Jeep Cherokee and the Toyota Rav 4, I have gone to a couple of dealership until I finally got myself to Dans. I was comparing the two vehicles and no one seem to know what I wanted in a vehicle. Until I met Vidon at Dans Jeep. He didn’t put down the rav4 but he was more interested, and teyi understand my needs. I was really surprise and felt comfortable with him. There was no pressure and he made sure I was making the right decision that fits my needs and wants. I highly recommend anyone looking to buy, to go to Vidon Pich.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vidong Pich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 17, 2018

"Giving car salesmen a good name."

- Doylemcmahon

My experience with Dan's Jeep was what I wish everyone could have. Facing a big purchase like deciding on a new car can be nerve-wracking in the extreme. I worried about finding a replacement for my 16-year old minivan, wanting something that could cart my big family around all together. Vidong's smile put us at ease right away. He took the time to road test the Pacifica Hybrid with us, answered all our questions and proved to be extremely knowledgeable about the workings and intricacies of the vehicle and its many features. The paperwork was completed quickly and the car was ready for us two mornings later. Vee took the time to walk us through what we needed to know about re-charging the car and made sure all our questions were answered. I definitely recommend Dan's Jeep to anyone searching for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Akhpatelov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vidong Pich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2018

"Unhappy with service"

- Amyu

I went to buy a new wrangler. I told them what I wanted and they "found" me one. I put a deposit down. 2 days later they called and said that it was unavailable to get it for me but they had another one instead, but it was with different tires. This one however has sirus radio and floor mats. Also, come to find out it was missing anti spin axel but never told this. I had to compare stickers. Actually had to ask for it. So I am to replace all terrain tires and be happy with a radio I would have to pay for every year. All for the same price. Classic bait and switch. So unhappy with this salesman and dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vidong Pich
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 10, 2018

"Dan’s Jeep is Top Notch"

- Happy Customer

We purchased/ leased our last two vehicles at Dan’s but have been using their Service Department for close to 10 years. Our most recent visit was to purchase a new vehicle. With the assistance of Sales Consultant, “V” Vidong Pich we drove away in a vehicle perfect for our needs! He worked with us to find a match within our price range and was extremely knowledgeable on all the features of the vehicle. Thanks to Dan’s and to V for helping us with another vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan McWilliams Jr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vidong Pich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 05, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- 123456

I just recently leased a new Jeep. This was my first time ever leasing a vehicle. Vidong was very helpful and thorough thorough out the entire process. I was able to get my Jeep the next day and everything was ready to go as promised. I would recommend Dan's Jeep to my friends and family. It was one of the nicest experiences we have had at any dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vidong Pich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 05, 2018 -

Dan's Jeep Chrysler Dodge responded

Thank you for you kind words, we are very happy you had a good experience at Dan`s Jeep. Gary Stone General Sales Manager

August 26, 2018

"The Wow factor "

- TracyRed

As a customer service and sales rep for over 25 years, I was extremely trilled and satisfied with the professionalism and friendly service for the purchase of my 2016 Jeep Compass that I received from Don Porcaro. I will definitely recommend everyone I know looking for a new car to visit Don at Dan’s Jeep Chrysler Dodge Dealership. It’s been almost 2 weeks since I bought my first Jeep and I absolutely love it. Thank you Don so very much for making this the best SUV purchase ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Porcaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 05, 2018 -

Dan's Jeep Chrysler Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to review Don, best of luck with your Jeep. Gary Stone General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results