About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Dan's Jeep Chrysler Dodge

4.8

102 Lifetime Reviews

82 Turnpike Road, Westborough, Massachusetts 01581
Call (508) 366-8888

102 Reviews of Dan's Jeep Chrysler Dodge

Sort by Write a review
July 06, 2018

"Excellent. Sam was great."

- Tom

Excellent experience. Sam gave me a couple options and helped with a fair trade in. Financing was not complicated. I would highly recommend your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Kaleta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 10, 2018 -

Dan's Jeep Chrysler Dodge responded

Thank you for your business and kind words, A major portion of our business is from word of mouth, it is good to know you would highly recommend our dealership. Gary Stone General Sales Manager

June 30, 2018

"1st time buyer friendly"

- Juhn

Recently graduated and moved from out of state to start a new job. Vidong understood my limits and worked to find me the best car to fit my needs. No pressure, no loop-xxxxx, and straight to the point. In all, excellent service. I highly recommend him and Dan's Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vidong Pich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 10, 2018 -

Dan's Jeep Chrysler Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this very kind review. Congratulations on your recent graduation good luck in the future. Gary Stone General Sales Manager

June 27, 2018

"No pressure and treated with respect. "

- EileenW

I worked with Vidong and it was a pleasure. He treated me with respect and talked to ME, not my husband. He did a great job giving me many different options to look at and test drive. He did not pressure me and gave me space and time to make a decision. Vidong also did a great job following up with me and coming through with things he said he would do for the car. I would definitely recommend him and Dan's Jeep and will shop here again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vidong Pich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 10, 2018 -

Dan's Jeep Chrysler Dodge responded

Thank You for your feedback, We are very happy you had a good experience with Vee and Dan`s Jeep. Gary Stone General Sales Manager

June 23, 2018

"Excellent "

- MariaD

Don was the best salesman I’ve worked with. Listened to everything I was interested in and was extremely knowledgeable. Excellent experience. Ten star rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Porcaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 25, 2018 -

Dan's Jeep Chrysler Dodge responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this 10 Star review. Gary Stone General Sales Manager

June 23, 2018

"Excellent Sales Support"

- KT

I called Dan's Jeep looking for a specific car and related options. Sam was great, he helped me immediately found a car that fit, was very reasonable relative to price and we made a deal the same day. Will definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Kaleta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 25, 2018 -

Dan's Jeep Chrysler Dodge responded

Thank you for you review, It is rewarding to us when we get positive feedback, enjoy your Jeep. Gary Stone General Sales Manager

June 23, 2018

"Best experience ever"

- Stas_d'Upton

Quick selection of a vehicle. Easy test drive and payment negotiation. Timely delivery. Saved tons of time and mental energy. Sam, thanks a bunch for the best car acquisition experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Kaleta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 25, 2018 -

Dan's Jeep Chrysler Dodge responded

Thank You for you business and kind review, we are very happy you had the best car acquisition experience ever! Gary Stone General Sales Manager

June 21, 2018

"Excellent car purchasing experience"

- millersnewcar

Everyone that I dealt with at Dan's Jeep were extremely helpful friendly and kind. I worked with Gary Stone who was very responsive and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this dealership. They made leasing this Jeep a breeze and an overall very positive experience with no pressure sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Stone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 21, 2018 -

Dan's Jeep Chrysler Dodge responded

Thank You for your feedback, enjoy you Jeep. Gary Stone General Sales Manager

June 20, 2018

"excellent sales"

- Melanie3324

My sales experience was excellent. Jason was a perfect salesman. Would definitely buy from Dan’s again. They went above and beyond. Made buying a car easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Burt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 21, 2018 -

Dan's Jeep Chrysler Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this nice review, we are glad felt buying a car from Jason was easy. Gary Stone General Sales Manager

June 14, 2018

"Positive experience buying a used off-brand car"

- vw

I worked with Jason Burt to buy a VW they had on the lot. He was helpful, friendly, and responsive - overall a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Burt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 16, 2018 -

Dan's Jeep Chrysler Dodge responded

Thank You for your kind words, we are very happy your buying experience at Dan`s Jeep was positive. Gary Stone General Sales Manager

June 11, 2018

"Very professional and smooth experience "

- Mlucassantos

I have only leased cars in the past and after almost going over my miles driving from Westborough to Waltham on my last lease I decided it was time for me to actually purchase a car. Owning a Jeep had been my dream for a long time so I decided to stop in at Dans Jeep where I met Don who was very helpful and was able to make my dream a reality! They made the process of getting out of my lease very quick and easy. I went on a Saturday and had my brand new Jeep on Wednesday. I told Don exactly what I wanted and he was able to find it for me and get it to the dealership. Dans Jeep made me feel at ease and made sure I was completely comfortable before making this big purchase. I highly recommend going there and I highly recommend working with Don and the rest of the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Porcaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 11, 2018 -

Dan's Jeep Chrysler Dodge responded

Thank you for this kind review, Dan`s Jeep is very happy you had a smooth experience. Gary Stone General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results