Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Dan's Jeep Chrysler Dodge

4.7

123 Lifetime Reviews

82 Turnpike Road, Westborough, Massachusetts 01581
Call (508) 366-8888

123 Reviews of Dan's Jeep Chrysler Dodge

Sort by Write a review
July 08, 2019

"Great experience - highly recommended! "

- mronan5

Purchased my wrangler from Sam and had a great experience. No fuss during the ordering or payment processes. I obtained outside financing, which George from Finance was able to help me close my loan quickly. Would definitely recommend to anyone purchasing a new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 30, 2019

"Zero customer service"

- Christine713

On Wednesday, after test driving and making a deal on my first jeep, I was more than excited when Sam put a sold sign with my name on it on the rear view mirror. Thursday I signed the paper work. Friday I went to pick up my Cherokee. I asked my salesman about the navigation. Sam said this Cherokee didn’t have it. The vehicle I test drove did. He wrote up the wrong jeep. He told me to come back next week for a tank of gas and he’d show me how to use Waze. I called the dealership when I got home spoke with a manager who told me the manager that worked the deal would call me in the morning to make this right.. I waited Saturday morning and had to call him. Lou offered me weathered Matt’s as a game plan because he didn’t think his boss would unwind the deal and assured me he would call me Monday. Monday came and went. This all could have been easily solved with the simple respect of a phone call. ZERO CUSTOMER SERVICE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2018

"Least bit professional"

- TheCarGuy

After shopping for a Jeep for a while now I finally thought it was time to get out there and put my hands on a few different models. My First stop wasn't Dan's I have to admit.  It was Herb Chambers in Millbury (just wait). Upon arriving to Dan's Jeep I wasn't to pleased with the appearance but that's not a big deal.  It was the salesman I was displeased with. Not to long after engaging with them they asked if I was shopping and if I had stopped by other dealerships. I of course not needing to lie mentioned I stopped by Herb Chambers . Once I stated that I stopped there it was like a switch turned on (or off). The salesman pretty much laughed in my face and began "bashing" Herb Chambers in the most unprofessional way possible. I didn't think much of it, a dealership not liking another dealership is common I guess. It was the way things were handle from there that had me writing this review. . I continued with the salesman and none the less once inside I'm guessing the salesman mentioned my visit to Herb Chambers because the same laughter started coming from the sales mangers desk. I was then introduced to a manager named Kevin who wasn't the least bit professional about the situation.  All he did was talk down on the other dealership, in a very rude way. He even named names. They completely disregarded anything I had to say and were in my opinion just making sure I didn't go back. I felt really uncomfortable about this and wanted to leave but decided to see this through,  they did have the car I wanted . A little further in after my test drive I was spoken to by Kevin again but this time he was a little strange.. I mean acting different, like he just took a few shots or something. You could clearly tell he was under some type of influence.  I proceeded to ask what I could buy the vehicle for , this is when the other manager came into the situation Lu . He was everything Kevin was and more. Promising that whatever price he could give me would be better then Herbs price. After this I just left. I have never experienced something like this before.  I understand competition but this was just to much  It got to the point where it was just disrespectful.  The best part of this was when I went back to Herb chambers I explained what I had just went through at Dan's and it was a totally different situation. They didn't bash Dan's or say anything remotely close to what Dan's said about them. They acted professionally and basically disregarded the harsh things. The salesman focused on me and what I wanted . I ended up buying from Herb and couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kevin
November 10, 2018

"Bullies!"

- Amyu

I went a couple of months ago and they could not get a jeep for me. Deposit was made and everything. It was a very bad experience. Vee was the salesman but he is gone so I tried to go again. Looked at a jeep with dual tops but really it didn't have a soft top like it was listed. I questioned it and they said it would be 1400 more for a soft top too. When I said no the manager stood over me, pulled up his pants and started to yell. I said this is the 2nd time that you can't fulfill your advertisement. He got louder. I walked out. DO NOT GO TO DANS! they do not care about customers. The sales woman even said sorry as my disabled brother walked out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
October 10, 2018

"Best Service Around! "

- Nicolas.Keene

Dan’s Jeep provides unbelievable customer service - they are the best around! I can’t thank them enough and would recommend Dan’s to any one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Vidong Pich
September 21, 2018

"Awesome! "

- Sunnyyazzie

Wonderful! Very friendly and helpful! I was able to get my Jeep within few days! I didn’t really have to worry about anything, they did everything needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure which George , Vidong Pich
September 19, 2018

"Easy-going"

- AndreM

Vidong was really pleasant to deal with. He did a great job explaining the Jeep Compass. He made me Consider something’s I hadn’t thought of. Didn’t feel pressured at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vidong Pich
September 19, 2018

"Suprise!!!"

- Cindy Wong

I’m a women in my 30’s, buying my third vehicle and I still need my big brother to go with me. That goes to show you I always had a rough time and hate shopping for a car. Anyways I’m interested in the Jeep Cherokee and the Toyota Rav 4, I have gone to a couple of dealership until I finally got myself to Dans. I was comparing the two vehicles and no one seem to know what I wanted in a vehicle. Until I met Vidon at Dans Jeep. He didn’t put down the rav4 but he was more interested, and teyi understand my needs. I was really surprise and felt comfortable with him. There was no pressure and he made sure I was making the right decision that fits my needs and wants. I highly recommend anyone looking to buy, to go to Vidon Pich.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vidong Pich
September 17, 2018

"Giving car salesmen a good name."

- Doylemcmahon

My experience with Dan's Jeep was what I wish everyone could have. Facing a big purchase like deciding on a new car can be nerve-wracking in the extreme. I worried about finding a replacement for my 16-year old minivan, wanting something that could cart my big family around all together. Vidong's smile put us at ease right away. He took the time to road test the Pacifica Hybrid with us, answered all our questions and proved to be extremely knowledgeable about the workings and intricacies of the vehicle and its many features. The paperwork was completed quickly and the car was ready for us two mornings later. Vee took the time to walk us through what we needed to know about re-charging the car and made sure all our questions were answered. I definitely recommend Dan's Jeep to anyone searching for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Vidong Pich
September 12, 2018

"Unhappy with service"

- Amyu

I went to buy a new wrangler. I told them what I wanted and they "found" me one. I put a deposit down. 2 days later they called and said that it was unavailable to get it for me but they had another one instead, but it was with different tires. This one however has sirus radio and floor mats. Also, come to find out it was missing anti spin axel but never told this. I had to compare stickers. Actually had to ask for it. So I am to replace all terrain tires and be happy with a radio I would have to pay for every year. All for the same price. Classic bait and switch. So unhappy with this salesman and dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vidong Pich
1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results