About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Dan's Jeep Chrysler Dodge

4.7

74 Lifetime Reviews

82 Turnpike Road, Westborough, Massachusetts 01581
Call (508) 366-8888

74 Reviews of Dan's Jeep Chrysler Dodge

Sort by Write a review
April 19, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Happy Jeep Cust

I went to Dans Jeep because a friend of mid bought a car there and he had a good experience. I was met by Jason he was friendy and knew the Jeep product inside and out, the manager Gary helped with the final numbers and we were on our way with our Grand Cherokee 1 hour later. These guys are very easy to deal with, If you want a stress free car buying experience go see Jason at Dans!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Burt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Gary Stone
April 19, 2018

"Quick "

- Jess

Jason was great! Got me the car I wanted and quickly as my schedule is very busy. The staff were friendly and adaptive to my needs. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Burt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 16, 2018

"Easy lease"

- porter

Lease arranged by Vee - he was fast, efficient, and reliable. Would do business with him again in the future. High quality product - he located exactly the vehicle I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vidong Pich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 12, 2018

"Great salesman Great dealership! "

- Mofsta

I recently leased a vehicle from Dan's Jeep. The process was incredibly simple and the service was impeccable. My salesman Jason Burt did a fantastic job of walking me through the process and getting me the best payment. His manager Paul was extremely accommodating it made me feel very special. If you're thinking about purchasing through Dan's don't hesitate it was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Akhpatelov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Burt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Santo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 10, 2018

"Quick and painless Grand Cherokee purchase"

- mfraioli

Jason was a great salesman - not pushy, there if I had any questions, and very knowledgeable about the Jeep product line. The sales process was very straight forward. After a quick scan of my license, Jason gave me the keys to a Grand Cherokee, and away I went. After coming back, Jason and I discussed the particulars of what I wanted for options in the vehicle. Again, he was great with the product knowledge and explaining the different packages that were offered on the Grand Cherokee. The process of finding the model with the options I wanted went smoothly. I got exactly what I wanted. With regards to negotiating: this process was straight forward too. A little bit of back and forth with the sales manager (who was also very fair and level headed in negotiations), and we were able to come up with something that worked for all of us. Financing was pretty straight forward. George was able to find me a great term and rate (better than any bank would offer a retail customer). He was knowledgeable about the various Mopar add-ons (the ins and outs, and the fine print). Very thorough about his explanations, fair in his pricing, and not pushy with regards to things that did not interest me. He was also great with regards to the vehicle registration, which was somewhat complicated by being a business purchase. Delivery went very smoothly too. Again, Jason was wonderful at explaining the ins and outs, and was there after the sale for any questions I had. He also checked in with me after a few days to make sure everything was going well. From test drive to delivery, the whole process took less than 2 business days. I would recommend this dealership, and its employees (Jason Burt and George Akhpatelov) without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Akhpatelov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Burt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 09, 2018

"Jeep Cherokee Purchase "

- cjfatty

Sam was very kind and knowledgeable. Great experience working with him. He helped me with all aspects of car buying and made me feel at ease with trading in my vehicle. I have recommended co-workers to see him if buying Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Kaleta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 04, 2018

"New lease of Dodge Durango"

- JKelly

Great experience with Sam on the price discussion. Frustratingly slow getting into the credit manager's office to finalize documentation but was smooth once we met with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Kaleta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 03, 2018

"Great Experience"

- dpc

Recently worked with Jason Burt to buy a car for my daughter. Found a great CPO Jeep Compass with 8K miles. Worked with Jason through the sales process quickly and had the car prepped and ready to go within a day or two. Easy process. Fair price. Great car. Very pleased with my purchase and experience at Dan's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Burt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 29, 2018

"Buying a Jeep "

- Cristine

Everyone at Dan's Jeep was very nice and respectful. I never felt any pressure to buy anything and Vidong was very informative about the vehicle he was selling me as well as other vehicles on the lot. I will definitely consider buying another vehicle at Dan's Jeep when it is time as well as recommend others to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Akhpatelov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vidong Pich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Santo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 27, 2018

"Easy, no pressure purchase "

- Meghanqc

I went into Dan’s to look at a Cherokee I saw online. Don was so helpful in explaining every detail about the vehicle. He is very knowledgeable and passionate about his job. I had so many questions after I left and he responded to me right away. Even when it was his day off! He never pressured me to make a purchase. In fact he encouraged me to think about it since it was such a big decision. I had gone to other dealerships since my first visit at Dan’s and not one of them compared to my experience, overall quality of stock and price at Dan’s. When I need my next car, I will be going to Don at Dan’s. I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Porcaro
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results