About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Dan's Jeep Chrysler Dodge

4.8

117 Lifetime Reviews

82 Turnpike Road, Westborough, Massachusetts 01581
Call (508) 366-8888

117 Reviews of Dan's Jeep Chrysler Dodge

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2018

"Awesome! "

- Sunnyyazzie

Wonderful! Very friendly and helpful! I was able to get my Jeep within few days! I didn’t really have to worry about anything, they did everything needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vidong Pich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Not sure which George
September 19, 2018

"Easy-going"

- AndreM

Vidong was really pleasant to deal with. He did a great job explaining the Jeep Compass. He made me Consider something’s I hadn’t thought of. Didn’t feel pressured at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vidong Pich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2018

"Suprise!!!"

- Cindy Wong

I’m a women in my 30’s, buying my third vehicle and I still need my big brother to go with me. That goes to show you I always had a rough time and hate shopping for a car. Anyways I’m interested in the Jeep Cherokee and the Toyota Rav 4, I have gone to a couple of dealership until I finally got myself to Dans. I was comparing the two vehicles and no one seem to know what I wanted in a vehicle. Until I met Vidon at Dans Jeep. He didn’t put down the rav4 but he was more interested, and teyi understand my needs. I was really surprise and felt comfortable with him. There was no pressure and he made sure I was making the right decision that fits my needs and wants. I highly recommend anyone looking to buy, to go to Vidon Pich.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vidong Pich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 17, 2018

"Giving car salesmen a good name."

- Doylemcmahon

My experience with Dan's Jeep was what I wish everyone could have. Facing a big purchase like deciding on a new car can be nerve-wracking in the extreme. I worried about finding a replacement for my 16-year old minivan, wanting something that could cart my big family around all together. Vidong's smile put us at ease right away. He took the time to road test the Pacifica Hybrid with us, answered all our questions and proved to be extremely knowledgeable about the workings and intricacies of the vehicle and its many features. The paperwork was completed quickly and the car was ready for us two mornings later. Vee took the time to walk us through what we needed to know about re-charging the car and made sure all our questions were answered. I definitely recommend Dan's Jeep to anyone searching for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Akhpatelov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vidong Pich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 10, 2018

"Dan’s Jeep is Top Notch"

- Happy Customer

We purchased/ leased our last two vehicles at Dan’s but have been using their Service Department for close to 10 years. Our most recent visit was to purchase a new vehicle. With the assistance of Sales Consultant, “V” Vidong Pich we drove away in a vehicle perfect for our needs! He worked with us to find a match within our price range and was extremely knowledgeable on all the features of the vehicle. Thanks to Dan’s and to V for helping us with another vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan McWilliams Jr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vidong Pich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 05, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- 123456

I just recently leased a new Jeep. This was my first time ever leasing a vehicle. Vidong was very helpful and thorough thorough out the entire process. I was able to get my Jeep the next day and everything was ready to go as promised. I would recommend Dan's Jeep to my friends and family. It was one of the nicest experiences we have had at any dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vidong Pich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 05, 2018 -

Dan's Jeep Chrysler Dodge responded

Thank you for you kind words, we are very happy you had a good experience at Dan`s Jeep. Gary Stone General Sales Manager

August 26, 2018

"The Wow factor "

- TracyRed

As a customer service and sales rep for over 25 years, I was extremely trilled and satisfied with the professionalism and friendly service for the purchase of my 2016 Jeep Compass that I received from Don Porcaro. I will definitely recommend everyone I know looking for a new car to visit Don at Dan’s Jeep Chrysler Dodge Dealership. It’s been almost 2 weeks since I bought my first Jeep and I absolutely love it. Thank you Don so very much for making this the best SUV purchase ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Porcaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 05, 2018 -

Dan's Jeep Chrysler Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to review Don, best of luck with your Jeep. Gary Stone General Sales Manager

August 20, 2018

"repeat customer happy once again"

- gopats420

both service rep - justin & sales rep don did an amazing job to help me get through another car purchase - no hassels & answerd all my questions & concerns - got me out in 1 day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Porcaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : justin in service
Sep 05, 2018 -

Dan's Jeep Chrysler Dodge responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to Dan`s Jeep. Gary Stone General Sales Manager

August 08, 2018

"Fast Lease Under the Wire"

- ref

I am a long time jeep owner. My 2008 Wrangler Unlimited recently recieved a rejection sticker during my yearly inspection. I had a weekend trip planned and no vehicle get me there. Long story short, Sam Kaleta found me what I was searching for and arranged it to be shipped to his dealership. I was on the road within days and am very happy with my vehicle. I will be a customer again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Kaleta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 05, 2018 -

Dan's Jeep Chrysler Dodge responded

Thank You for your business and kind review, we are very glad you are happy with your new vehicle. Gary Stone General Sales Manager

July 26, 2018

"Highly recommend Dan's Jeep Chrysler Dodge"

- EDM

Always an excellent experience at Dan's Jeep from sales to service! Dan's has been my go to dealership for the last 10 years or so and highly recommend them for all your car or truck needs. Ask for Sam Kaleta in sales--his experience and knowledge about their products and the entire purchasing process are second to none. Service department is accommodating, courteous and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Akhpatelov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sam Kaleta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 07, 2018 -

Dan's Jeep Chrysler Dodge responded

Thank you for you loyalty to Dan`s Jeep we try to keep customers happy with the sales experience as well as the service experience. Gary Stone General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results