Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Daniels BMW

4.9

903 Lifetime Reviews

4600 Crackersport Rd, Allentown, Pennsylvania 18104
Call (610) 820-2950

903 Reviews of Daniels BMW

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2019

"Great vehicle dealership "

- John

It was an pleasure to work with the salesman Chris. He was very knowledgeable and explained every one of our concerns. Best way to put it is I would welcome him in my foxhole anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2019

"750i Purchase"

- Brad

The team of individuals assembled at Daniels in every department I interfaced with were helpful, friendly, and insightful (yet without ego). I never felt pressured, It was more of a walk down the path together towards the right decision with them being my guide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"Amazing first BMW experience"

- Jonrodriguezit

I can’t say enough how amazing Dmitry and everyone else was at Daniels BMW. They got me into the car I wanted with the monthly payments I wanted. He made the entire experience great. They earned a customer for life. Thank you Dmitry!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"Wonderful and helpful as always. "

- Jacobs

Always prepared for arrival, very thorough, friendly, efficient. Calls when service is complete. Wonderful to deal with. Cares about you personally and works for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Excellence service as always "

- kuhnsrj

Just wanted to thank Ethan - 4th BMW and he’s super great to work with on every service request. Easy to reach out to via email and does a great job resolving any problems with my BMW. Go out of my way to ensure I work with him for any service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Customer Service experience "

- Joe Seibert

The team at Daniels BMW always goes above and beyond for me when my car is in need of service. Dominic Hernandez is a fantastic rep and communicates regularly to keep me abreast of what is needed, pricing, timing, etc. I wouldn't go anywhere else for service - Dominic and the Daniel's team are second to none. Period!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Give Todd Simpson a raise!"

- Michael

As always, Todd Simpson zeroed in on my car’s problem and promptly fixed it. Todd is a true professional. Daniels BMW is lucky to have him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gary Daniels (we chatted about his cool 70’s Land Rover)
September 07, 2019

"Outstanding cars - great experience"

- TB

We worked with Ross Banks to purchase a new car. Ross delivered the BMW brand like no one else - he was respectful, professional, knowledgeable and honest. The experience was just great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2019

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- Searay503

I was really impressed with this dealership from the time I walked in the door until my car was delivered to me. They take the time to listen to what is important to you and match a car to your needs. The sales process moves quickly, professionally and covers everything that I need to know. The management and sales staff is fantastic! Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 06, 2019

"Terrific experience"

- Judy Bailey

Since I bought my first BMW back in 2003, I have had great experiences when I have returned to purchase or lease a new BMW. Considering I'm now on my 4th BMW (my third X3), there is a reason why I keep coming back to Daniels and that is due to being treated not only as a loyal customer but also as part of the Daniels family. I worked with a fantastic sales person by the name of John Evans and I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a BMW. I not only test drove a new X3 but was able to take it home the same day and at any other dealer, I might have had to wait 2 or 3 days before it would be released to me. Great service, a very helpful staff, and a pleasant atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 903 results