Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Daniels BMW

Allentown, PA

4.9
1,338 Reviews
Daniels BMW is the most decorated BMW Center in the USA; having received the BMW Center of Excellence Award more times than any other BMW dealer in the USA. Daniels BMW has the first, largest and most experienced BMW CERTIFIED COLLISION REPAIR CENTER in the state of Pennsylvania. Conveniently located at the junction of Rts. 22 and 309 in Allentown, PA. We are less than 1 mile from I-78 and the Pennsylvania Turnpike. We are centered between Philadelphia, New York City, Scranton, and Harrisburg in the beautiful Lehigh Valley. Visit today to experience the JOY OF BMW. “Test drives are free, satisfaction is priceless.”

4600 Crackersport Rd

Allentown, PA

18104

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,338 reviews

August 01, 2021

"Agents are alway pleasant and ready to help. I..."

- papareeser

Agents are alway pleasant and ready to help. I appreciate getting a "Loaner" car while mine is being serviced. Vary pleased to deal with Daniels.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

Daniels BMW responded

Thank you for your fantastic review! See you next time at Daniels BMW!

August 01, 2021

"Customer focused by actively listening to the customers..."

- salloumw

Customer focused by actively listening to the customers needs and providing timely resolutions. He communicated well throught the repair and was transparent with the cost and timing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

Daniels BMW responded

It is validating to our team knowing we are providing this level of service and care to you! Thank you for your business, from your friends at Daniels BMW!

July 31, 2021

"Unplanned tire failure was handled quickly and..."

- Rickkenner12

Unplanned tire failure was handled quickly and professionally by Ethan and the maintenance team. Always treated professionally with a smile. I will be setting up a return visit to repair other issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

Daniels BMW responded

Thank you for your confidence in our team, Rick! We look forward to seeing you next time at Daniels BMW!

July 31, 2021

"Courteous and professional staff (especially my rep...."

- Happy Customer

Courteous and professional staff (especially my rep. Ethan), however problem of squealing brakes was not fixed. Said they could not hear and duplicate complaint but the too times since when parking car in my garage experienced exact same squealing sound.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

Daniels BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. Feel free to reach out to our team again to discuss your brake issue. Thanks, Webster Lingle - Service Manager - 610-820-2987

July 29, 2021

"Daniels earned our business over other dealers in our..."

- ArborPA

Daniels earned our business over other dealers in our area by being prompt, clear and straightforward in the sales process. In less than 24hour Madeline was able to clearly answer all of our questions online and connect us with John to put together a deal that felt right. Daniels clearly wanted our business and beat the other dealers hands down. We did have a couple of snafus with the factory and the delivery was a little chaotic, but we were able to work through those and John did a fantastic job of going above and beyond to make sure that everything came out great. Love the X7 and highly recommend Daniels BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Daniels BMW responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback and congratulations on your new X7! We're thrilled to hear that Madeline, John and the rest of the team took great care of you throughout the experience and we'll be sure to let them know how pleased you are with the service they provided. Enjoy your new ride and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can assist you with! - The Daniels BMW Team

July 29, 2021

"It’s a pleasure to visit everyone is very helpful and..."

- Lotapost

It’s a pleasure to visit everyone is very helpful and pleasant. They gave me a loaner which was very helpful. My car was washed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis excellent
Jul 29, 2021 -

Daniels BMW responded

It's so great to see this five-star rating! Thank you for leaving us your great feedback and for being a Daniels BMW customer! See you next time!

July 28, 2021

"We have leased 5 BMW’s over the years with Daniels BMW...."

- Kimstrom

We have leased 5 BMW’s over the years with Daniels BMW. The dealership and their service is top notch. They go above and beyond every time! That is why we keep coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Daniels BMW responded

It's such an honor to hear we've provided you with a high level of care over the years that helps you feel confident working with us! Thank you for the kind review and five-star rating! We'll see you at your next service visit! - Daniels BMW

July 28, 2021

"Once you have actually connected with the associate you..."

- blueX330e

Once you have actually connected with the associate you need to address your problem or answer your question, the customer service is quite good. Also I received a nice loaner when a recent repair on my X3 was delayed.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Daniels BMW responded

Thank you for the nice review and for your patience! We hope to see you here again for your next maintenance visit! - Daniels BMW

July 26, 2021

"Thank you Daniels I appreciate the top of the line..."

- jay1909

Thank you Daniels I appreciate the top of the line service on my vehicle as well as top of the line customer service Again thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Daniels BMW responded

Thank you for your review! We're honored to receive your 5-stars! -Daniels BMW

July 24, 2021

"Only complaint, and it is minimal, is that I could not..."

- abuff

Only complaint, and it is minimal, is that I could not get through on the phone to make a Service Appt. After about 10 tries I just left my name/number to call back, with full realization that I was not going to be just spending my time waiting for a return call. But luck was on my side and the return call caught me at a good time. Now for the good stuff. The people that I have had the pleasure to deal with in the service dept. have all been 5 star. Web who runs the show may well be the best in the business. Daniels had better hope they never lose him, because they will never get a better person all around. My opinion is based on many many years of dealing with many many people in servicing vehicles including 8 different BMWs.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Daniels BMW responded

Thank you so much for the review and feedback - we will be passing both along to our service team. We appreciate you coming to visit us here at Daniels BMW and hope to see you again in the future. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,338 results