Back

Daniels BMW

Allentown, PA

4.9
1,821 Reviews
Daniels BMW is the most decorated BMW Center in the USA; having received the BMW Center of Excellence Award more times than any other BMW dealer in the USA. Daniels BMW has the first, largest and most experienced BMW CERTIFIED COLLISION REPAIR CENTER in the state of Pennsylvania. Conveniently located at the junction of Rts. 22 and 309 in Allentown, PA. We are less than 1 mile from I-78 and the Pennsylvania Turnpike. We are centered between Philadelphia, New York City, Scranton, and Harrisburg in the beautiful Lehigh Valley. Visit today to experience the JOY OF BMW. “Test drives are free, satisfaction is priceless.”
Contact Dealership

4600 Crackersport Rd

Allentown, PA

18104

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,821 reviews

August 05, 2022

Service rep Ethan Harbison went out of his way to resolve my problem with the ABS system. I have been treated well by him and the staff at Daniels BMW for many years. More

by DAVID GASKILL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Harbison
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 08, 2022 -

Daniels BMW responded

Thank you for trusting Ethan & the Daniels BMW team with your business! We appreciate all of your support over the years and look forward to seeing you next time!

August 04, 2022

Very good customer service and I was pleased with the repairs. I would take my car there again I would recommend this garage to anyone More

by gloriascharper
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Simpson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 05, 2022 -

Daniels BMW responded

Thank you for the kind review! It means a lot to hear that you're pleased with the service provided by our team and we hope we can be of assistance to you again in the future. Take care! - Daniels BMW

August 04, 2022

Very professional service team took great care of my cars thus far that they have seen. No problems with the work done so far. More

by Thom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Harbison
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 05, 2022 -

Daniels BMW responded

Thank you for the great review, Thom! We appreciate you trusting the Daniels BMW team with your vehicle and hope we can be of service again in the future!

August 04, 2022

Personal attention to customer detail was appreciated. I was treated like a valued customer. Car returned perfect. More

by Sscheetz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Harbison
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 05, 2022 -

Daniels BMW responded

Thank you for the five stars! We're honored to hear such praise, and we hope to see you back here at Daniels BMW for all of your future automotive needs!

August 04, 2022

I have purchase two BMWS FROM THIS DEALERSHIP THE ARE EXCELLENT. THE SERVICE TECH IS OUTSTANDING More

by ejk0556
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Harbison
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 05, 2022 -

Daniels BMW responded

Thank you for trusting Daniels BMW with your loyal business! Our team is honored to receive your support and looks forward to your next visit!

August 03, 2022

Our experience at Mini of Allentown was just great. I dealt with Austin and Dominic. They were so accommodating. We live 2.5 hrs away, but we want to come back again in the future. Thank You, it was a More

by John Dee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Schlemmer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 04, 2022 -

Daniels BMW responded

Hi John, thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with Austin and Dominic at Daniels BMW! We appreciate you making the drive to see our team!

Aug 04, 2022 -

John Dee responded

We will definitely visit your Dealership again. It’s worth the drive.

August 02, 2022

I have always received excellent service from the Sales thru the Service Dept. Thank you. More

by aquarius
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Harbison
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John Evans
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 03, 2022 -

Daniels BMW responded

Thank you for trusting the Daniels BMW team with your automotive needs! We look forward to your next visit!

August 02, 2022

John Evans and Madelene Parker went above and beyond to get me in my new BMW X1 from Daniels. Customer service fabulous from start to finish. Thank you!!! More

by purpleangel1ab
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Evans
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Madeline Parker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 03, 2022 -

Daniels BMW responded

Thank you for sharing your experience and congratulations on your beautiful new X1! We're so glad John & Madelene had the opportunity to assist you with it and we'll be sure to pass along these kind comments to them. Your business is much appreciated by all of us here at Daniels BMW and we hope we have the privilege of working with you again in the future. Take care!

August 02, 2022

Our first visit to daniels bmw was well pleased with the service and friendly staff More

by Jeff
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Manento
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 03, 2022 -

Daniels BMW responded

Thank you for your review, Jeff! We appreciate your 5-stars and look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Daniels BMW!

August 02, 2022

John Evans is a pleasure to work with. He is extremely well versed and professional in every aspect of the helping his customer make the appropriate decision in the selection of a vehicle. More

by VB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Evans
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lisa Manento
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 03, 2022 -

Daniels BMW responded

Hello - thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with John at Daniels BMW! We appreciate you as a customer, and are happy that you trust our team for all of your automotive needs!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,821 results