Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Dave Sinclair Ford Inc.

4.8

511 Lifetime Reviews

7466 S Lindbergh Blvd., St Louis, Missouri 63125
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 511 reviews

December 05, 2019

"service: Purchase of 4 new Goodyear Tires "

- HENRYOHANIAN

Per tel. call w/ service rep., in late November, 2019, I had an 8 a.m. appt. to have 4 brand new tires replaced on my 2017 Ford Fusion. The appt. was confirmed for Wed. 12/04/2019 by the service rep. When I arrived at the dealership at 8 a.m.. on 12-04-19, I was informed by the receptionist that Justin, the service rep., was coming in later. Therefore, she assigned my appt. to another service rep., who informed me that they had my reservation and four new tires reserved for me. The receptionist, Cheryl Roberson, was very considerate and asked me if I needed a ride home. I replied yes, since my wife was gone from 8 a.m. to 4.p.m. I received a ride home from your shuttle service rep. Thank You. Since I had not heard about when my car was to be ready, I called the dealer's service dept. at about Noon. The service rep., stated that I never told him when I wanted to pick car up. I was never asked when I wanted to pick car up. However, I waited 4 hrs., before I called dealership (from 8 a.m. to Noon). It appear to me that 4 hrs. to wait for tire installation is a bit much time! Since I had no transportation to dealership, I requested shuttle service. At about 1 p.m., the driver of the shuttle rang my doorbell. I was expecting a tel. call before the pick up. However, the service rep., and the driver could not read their own writing of my tel. # . When I arrived at the dealership expecting my car to be available, I was informed it would be another 30-45 minutes. At about 1:30p.m., I received a invoice and informed that my vehicle was ready. Why did it take about 5 hrs. for my vehicle to be serviced! I was never given an answer! I have had tires installed previously at your location and others and it usually takes 2-3 hrs. and not 5 hrs.! WHAT IS THE POINT OF MY EARLY RESERVATION AT 8 A.M. and HAVING TO WAIT 5HRS. BEFORE MY VEHICLE WAS COMPLETED. IT SHOULD HAVE BEEN DONE MUCH SOONER, SUCH AS 2-3 HRS. CONSEQUENTLYT, REVIEW OF AVERAGE OR BELOW AVG.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris - Patrick - Justin
December 05, 2019

"Service"

- C1STEBE1

Patrick got my needs met, ordered the part, service was great & quick! Called on Tuesday came in on Wednesday! I was in & out on about an hour!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 05, 2019

"Fair dealings"

- PIE_LADY

We were not subjected to hard sell tactics. We received fair prices and when they made a mistake, they corrected it in our favor. I will be back for service and when I need a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Miller
December 04, 2019

"Oil change"

- TATO1002

Did not have appointment. Took 2 hours but that was ok because of no appointment. The price for the oil change is below other dealers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"I bought a car from Nick and the experience was great. He..."

- Jpizzella

I bought a car from Nick and the experience was great. He made the whole process super easy and I will recommend him to all my family amd friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steve Beck
December 03, 2019

"New SUV "

- CADS58SCHL

My salesman was Joe Gordon and his name isn’t on the list. I give him 5 stars for his friendliness and helpfulness on this deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe Gordon
December 02, 2019

"Great Job"

- WATCHMAN2012

Great Job, All we had talked about on the phone was the same when I went into the dealer. What was agreed was what my experience. Well done. Thank you. Matthew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2019

"New F150"

- NHOERMANN

I had a great. Experience buying my new truck or sales person John Micheals From the Lincoln store was excellent In finding me just the right truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2019

"Good work overall."

- AAGNE

The staff is friendly and work well done. My only gripe is a lack of Saturday service. I live in central St. Louis County, about nine miles away. My work is another 16+ miles northwest of that. It costs me vacation time to get my car in for service, on top of any direct charges.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2019

"Quick and easy "

- AMBER21

Matt Hackney in service is prompt, kind, responsive, and helpful in scheduling and explaining any and all services needed. I would recommend this location to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
21 - 30 of 511 results