About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dave Sinclair Lincoln South

5.0

41 Lifetime Reviews

7500 South Lindbergh Boulevard, Saint Louis, Missouri 63123 Directions
Sales: (314) 444-3637

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

41 Reviews of Dave Sinclair Lincoln South

Sort by Write a review
November 10, 2018

"Great"

- simplyj

I had no problems with my car's service...I was able to schedule an appointment without any difficulty and my Explorer was serviced quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not recall the names.
November 03, 2018

"Why I stay!!!"

- Ray

I continue to appreciate this dealership, primarily because of the Service Department. They recommend the appropriate work without "upselling" and premature repairs. Honesty and trust are critical items to repeat business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith -- Billie
October 24, 2018

"friendly,straight-forward"

- Almondjoy1

John Michaels has helped my family buy cars at Dave Sinclair for 30 years. He listens to what you want and makes it happen. He spends time showing you all the details of your car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Michaels
October 22, 2018

"A Pleasure to do business with Dave Sinclair"

- Archibald

There is a reason that Dave Sinclair has been in business over 35 years. This is the third car that we have bought from Dave Sinclair. It is a "win, win experience."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John MIchaels and Justin Fuller
October 08, 2018

"Great Service"

- STL Soccer Family

As a regular customer of Dave Sinclair, we have always been p[leased with their Service Department. Our recent trip was no exception. They are courteous and professional. They tell us exactly what needs to be done. The pricing seems fair and they get us in and out (or offer transportation). We love Dave Sinclair!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
September 19, 2018

"Fast friendly "

- Rick

Would recommend to anyone their fast friendly courteous and helpful for all my needs Have bought and dealt with them before and will do again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ
August 23, 2018

"Great Experience"

- navigator2018

We had an excellent experience with this dealership. After ordering a Navigator we had some problems with scheduling our pick up. They did everything possible to make it as easy as possible and we really appreciated their extrodinary help. We recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Whitener, Michael Baek, and Justin Fuller
August 17, 2018

"The Service Department is awesome!"

- Caf10

The Service Department is very efficient, thorough and friendly. They always get my car in in a timely manner and have excellent follow up with me. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Ruff
August 15, 2018

"They are the best!"

- ARIAN

The best dealership in St. Louis. I have been their customer for long and I am very happy with them. Every time when I go there for service or buy a new car, I am treated like a VIP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
July 21, 2018

"Lincoln MKZ purchase"

- Jdl704

Outstanding leadership team from James Sinclair, Justin Fuller and Terry Bommarito made the purchase easy and pleasurable. Very knowledgeable and took great care to explain everything in detail and handled the paperwork . Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Sinclair, Justin Fuller, Terry Bommarito
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results