About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dave Sinclair Lincoln South

5.0

36 Lifetime Reviews

7500 South Lindbergh Boulevard, Saint Louis, Missouri 63123 Directions
Sales: (314) 444-3637

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

36 Reviews of Dave Sinclair Lincoln South

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2018

"Fast friendly "

- Rick

Would recommend to anyone their fast friendly courteous and helpful for all my needs Have bought and dealt with them before and will do again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ
August 23, 2018

"Great Experience"

- navigator2018

We had an excellent experience with this dealership. After ordering a Navigator we had some problems with scheduling our pick up. They did everything possible to make it as easy as possible and we really appreciated their extrodinary help. We recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Whitener, Michael Baek, and Justin Fuller
August 17, 2018

"The Service Department is awesome!"

- Caf10

The Service Department is very efficient, thorough and friendly. They always get my car in in a timely manner and have excellent follow up with me. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Ruff
August 15, 2018

"They are the best!"

- ARIAN

The best dealership in St. Louis. I have been their customer for long and I am very happy with them. Every time when I go there for service or buy a new car, I am treated like a VIP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
July 21, 2018

"Lincoln MKZ purchase"

- Jdl704

Outstanding leadership team from James Sinclair, Justin Fuller and Terry Bommarito made the purchase easy and pleasurable. Very knowledgeable and took great care to explain everything in detail and handled the paperwork . Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Sinclair, Justin Fuller, Terry Bommarito
July 19, 2018

"My MKZ"

- Sandi

Tom Brinkley was most helpful in negotiating and making the deal happen...And very helpful explaining all of the technology in the car. I'm sure there will be more questions as I learn about my new car. I love how it fits me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TOM BRINKLEY
July 10, 2018

"Very satisfied, as usual."

- Silly Billy

We are always very satisfied with the service at Dave Sinclair Lincoln. The technicians are very courteous and explain everything thoroughly. We travel 45 miles round trip to get there because we know we will be satisfied with their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith ??
July 02, 2018

"Service crew excellet"

- Mar

The service crew is so friendly and easy to work with you. I thought I needed new brakes, but was informed that I already had them installed (My bad - their honesty) Always drive home in a clean beautiful car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy
May 09, 2018

"My MKS"

- barkdog1

Whenever I need service, I have found their prices to be competitive. They provide a comprehensive report on your vehicle and they will only charge you for required services. The staff has always been friendly and responsive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
April 11, 2018

"They make "Buying New Vehicles" an Enjoyable Experience"

- jsl Golfer

This was not my first New vehicle (2018 Navigator), that I purchased from Dave Sinclair and will probably not be my last. My Salesperson, John Michaels has done an excellent no pressure job from the beginning all the way through delivery and follow up. The entire team in the front end, including Mr. Sinclair himself have been very pleasant to work with. Furthermore, I have had Dave Sinclair's Dealership Service all my vehicles through the years. Between Billy, Keith and the entire team in the Service Department, they have always done an excellent job with being prompt and friendly every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Michaels,
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results