Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Dave Smith Nissan

Spokane Valley, WA

4.7
616 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6901 E Sprague Ave

Spokane Valley, WA

99212

Directions

616 Reviews of Dave Smith Nissan

Sort by Write a review
December 22, 2020

"I was pleased with how quickly I was able to get my van..."

- RNM0

I was pleased with how quickly I was able to get my van in for warranty work and the way I was kept informed during the work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Thomas
5.0
Dec 24, 2020 -

Dave Smith Nissan responded

Hi Rnm0, thank you so much for your positive comments about Dave Smith Nissan Of Spokane! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

December 21, 2020

"Dan my service professional did a great job on cost...."

- SCOTTY3

Dan my service professional did a great job on cost. Could have done a better job communicating when vehicle was completed. Happy with the repair so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Thomas
4.0
Dec 24, 2020 -

Dave Smith Nissan responded

Scotty3, we really appreciate your feedback! We will use this to continue to improve and provide an exceptional experience for our customers. We look forward to seeing you soon!

December 20, 2020

"My Fiance and I were in there yesterday needing to trade..."

- ConAna

My Fiance and I were in there yesterday needing to trade in our old car. We new what we wanted to look at and as soon as we walked through the doors of Dave Smith in the Valley and a salesman named Nathan immediately walked up to us and offered his help. My job as a Bank Teller is to make sure our customers are comfortable with us and we try to get to know them to better serve them personally. Nathan was new and did an awesome job with his customer service. He was forward about being new and that we would learn together. He asked us questions to get to know us and was very professional about it. He made us feel comfortable while waiting and helped us the best he knew how. We told him what we wanted and he immediately helped us. Im so happy about the service and the trade we made and I will be telling anyone I know about the amazing work he did. Definitely a 5 star. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Pope
Dec 24, 2020 -

Dave Smith Nissan responded

Conana, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Dave Smith Nissan Of Spokane! If need any additional service, please don't hesitate to reach out!

December 15, 2020

"My wife and I chose this dealership because of salesman..."

- GRASONTEAM

My wife and I chose this dealership because of salesman Glenn Wilkinson. I had spoken with him about a month prior to our coming in about a particular car, Chevrolet Volt, that we were looking for. Mr. Wilkinson notified us that a customer had recently traded one in and sent us some pictures and information about the car. He was able to answer all of our questions. When we looked at the car at the dealership we found the car to be in as good of condition as was described to us by Mr. Wilkinson. We found Mr. Wilkinson to be prepared, courteous, cooperative and a pleasure to do business with. Glenn is very personable and we feel that he has the customer's best interests at heart. We would definitely work with Glenn Wilkinson again for our next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Wilkinson
5.0
Rowan Boyd
Dec 23, 2020 -

Dave Smith Nissan responded

Hi Grasonteam, thank you so much for your positive comments about Dave Smith Nissan Of Spokane! We are happy to hear we delivered an exceptional experience for you. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful day!

December 14, 2020

"Friendly from the time I called to schedule an..."

- Tlshotts

Friendly from the time I called to schedule an appointment until the time I picked my car up. Greeted with enthusiasm dropping off and picking up. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Davis
5.0
Curt Kruse
5.0
Danny Thomas
5.0
Dec 23, 2020 -

Dave Smith Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 12, 2020

"I have no more time I am busy don’t have much more to add..."

- DOMINGO509

I have no more time I am busy don’t have much more to add no more no more no more no more Time no

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Davis
5.0
Danny Thomas
5.0
Dec 23, 2020 -

Dave Smith Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

December 12, 2020

"Great experience from first contact via internet chat...."

- CRAZE_MARK

Great experience from first contact via internet chat. Phone conversation was polite and efficient. Dealer visit and test drive experience was top notch. Paper work was fast as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ric Boston
5.0
Apollos Griffin
5.0
TJ La Flamme
5.0
Glenn Wilkinson
5.0
Dec 23, 2020 -

Dave Smith Nissan responded

Craze_mark, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thank you again for the great review!

December 12, 2020

"They fixed what I needed. I hope the guys in the shop are..."

- DAN J. EAGLE

They fixed what I needed. I hope the guys in the shop are payed well. I think the shop hour rate is high. If the mechanics are making a great wage. I am very happy with what was done, and charged. Most shop rates are high and the pay is the shop is less than $50,000.00 a year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Davis
5.0
Curt Kruse
5.0
Danny Thomas
5.0
Dec 23, 2020 -

Dave Smith Nissan responded

Hi Dan J. Eagle, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We can assure you that we take wonderful care of our technicians! We hope to see you soon!

December 11, 2020

"Took my Rogue in for services. My main concern at this..."

- SMLDAHLQUIST

Took my Rogue in for services. My main concern at this time was safety due to covid. Danny met me at the door to take my rogue in as well as returned the paperwork and keys to me upon my return. The work was done promptly. Thank you for making my trip for service so pleasant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Thomas
5.0
Dec 23, 2020 -

Dave Smith Nissan responded

Smldahlquist, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 10, 2020

"I visited after seeing an advertised special on their..."

- Discus220

I visited after seeing an advertised special on their website. I had leased a Titan from DS almost two years prior, so I figured I knew what to expect. I was surprised to see the team has grown, customer service has been elevated, and the shopping/deal making experience was great. I got to meet multiple members of the sales team, the sales manager put the personal time in to get our numbers right, and I felt great with the process. As a repeat customer, I can say that the new team at DS Nissan is the best I've experienced in my 15 years of car buying, and they look committed to being the best sales team in town. Thanks DS Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ La Flamme
5.0
Rowan Boyd
5.0
Dec 23, 2020 -

Dave Smith Nissan responded

Hello Discus220, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

11 - 20 of 616 results