About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Dave Syverson Auto Center

4.9

325 Lifetime Reviews

2310 E Main St, Albert Lea, Minnesota 56007
Call (507) 373-1438

325 Reviews of Dave Syverson Auto Center

Sort by Write a review
January 28, 2017

"Very knowledgeable "

- Crw

Everyone at Dave Syvertsons was very helpful and knowledgeable.what I really appreciated was that if they didn't know an answer to a question they were honest about it and found someone who knew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Hanson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2017

"Fixed vehicle fast on a cold New Year's Eve Saturday morning"

- Todd Sabin

While travelling over the holidays, my family stayed the night at Albert Lea while passing through Minnesota. Late on Dec. 30th just as we reached Albert Lea, a grinding noise began in the driver-side front wheel. The next morning (New Year's Eve), I called several service shops and Dave Syverson's was able to fit us in, even though they had a full shop of work. It was obvious they want to help us out so we wouldn't be stuck over the holidays, and went out of their way to make it happen. The service shop was able to fix the issue and get us on the road again with only a two hour delay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave in service
January 12, 2017

"Friendly, customer oriented"

- Angel54

Just checking out new/used vehicles for comparison with other dealers. The entire experience from sales to finance very smooth and enjoyable. Did purchase here; will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Dugstad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darren Daedlow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 04, 2016

"Matt does an awesome job! "

- Bgrunzke

Matt was very helpful and patient finding me exactly what I wanted and wasn't pushy, he also was great at working with my budget and got my payments where I needed them to be. He made sure to check the vehicle over and make sure everything was in perfect shape before I took it home! Made the experience easy and painless. Darren was quick with the paperwork and explained it well and answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Dugstad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darren Daedlow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 25, 2016

"It was awesome. ."

- Jeffn

From the start.. They were helpful. .very informative an willing to answer any an all the questions i had..when im ready for another truck..im going back there an i drove over 300 miles to get there..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Loehr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 16, 2016

"My first NEW vehicle"

- KayDee

Our experience with Dave Syverson's has been great. The staff Mark Christopherson, Darren Daedlow, and Nick Olson have exceeded our expectations of service. This is my first NEW vehicle, 2016 Dodge Journey SE and I am so excited about it! We look forward to continued service and communication with Dave Syverson's staff. Thank you all so very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Christopherson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darren Daedlow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nick Olson
November 03, 2016

"My Favorite Place"

- Michelle DaVeiga

My favorite place to car shop! The value pricing is the way to go--I enjoyed this no hassle way to buy a car. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Christopherson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandon Harmdierks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darren Daedlow
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Justin Mikels
October 24, 2016

"My New 2016 Car"

- Gerry ZEmpel

This is my second car through them. I first got a 2005 .And now I just brought my 1st ever brand new 2016 car from Dave Syverson Auto Center. Darwin the Financial guy did everything he could. And Nick my salesman was just awesome. I would definitely tell everyone to go there. Darwin does everything he can to get you approved. And Nick listens to want you want in a car. Tell Them Gerry sent you. Great Job Guys .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Daedlow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nick Olson
October 24, 2016

"Great experience! "

- Kasie Christensen

I was beyond impressed with this dealership; the people as well as the car lot!!! Justin ensured I was set up with the appropriate people before I arrived to the dealership. Matt, the sales man, was very knowledgeable and was able to answer questions I had regarding the cars. He did not pressure me in to either of the cars I drove. He was very respectful and went above and beyond to ensure I was comfortable with my choice. Darren, in financial dept, was awesome as well! He gave great financial advice with the car deal as well as in general. He took his time and was very attentive to detail. I told him the monthly payment range I wanted to stay in and he tried various angles to get it where i needed it. I would recommend this dealership to anyone and I plan on being back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Dugstad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darren Daedlow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Justin Mikels
October 21, 2016

"Excellent Experience"

- Matt Brandsoy

Poking for the right vehicle and finding it at the right price was easy! Matt Dugstad made the process go smooth and was genuinely excited for us. I would recommend Dave Syverson and Matt Dugstad to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Dugstad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darren Daedlow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
211 - 220 of 325 results