Back

Dave White Acura

Sylvania, OH

4.9
651 Reviews
Are you still searching for a dealership that can deliver on all its promises while offering more than you expect? If so, you’ll be pleased to discover Dave White Acura. Our full-service dealership is one of the premier auto providers near Toledo, Ann Arbor, Detroit, Cleveland, and Columbus. Countless numbers of people have driven off our lot happy and with the vehicle they’re driving and the service they’ve received. The next time you need true professionals to meet all your automotive needs, reach out to Dave White Acura. Auto buyers can browse the full lineup of new Acura vehicles in our showroom. If you have a hard time picking your favorite, that’s a common reaction. We also maintain a vast inventory of pre-owned vehicles of the highest quality. We have many used sedans, trucks, SUVs, and more—all of which look and drive great while saving you thousands of dollars over a new vehicle purchase. Purchasing whatever you want is easy, because it’s our goal to get all drivers approved for a financing offer. Staying on top of maintenance and repairs is just as easy with the help of our complete Acura service center. Dave White Acura is also the best source for official Acura parts and accessories in the area. Driving should be an opportunity, not a burden. Our staff is committed to making your experience finding, buying, and owning a car easy and exciting for you. If there is anything we can do to improve the quality of your experience, count on Dave White Acura to deliver.
Contact Dealership

5868 Monroe St

Sylvania, OH

43560

Directions

By Type

Showing 651 reviews

December 25, 2022

Excellent service. On time and complete. Easy to schedule online, friendly and efficient. Thank you More

by AROGERS6
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Sulier
December 21, 2022

They keep you informed of repair progress. Will work with you to give you different price options when possible. More

by John
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Gazda
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Scott Sulier
December 20, 2022

The Dave White Acura team and Daryl Bollin get a 10/10 Great customer service More

by Kelli.7899
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daryl Bollin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 20, 2022

Dealer was friendly, helpful and the service was on-time. They checked my battery without asking and vacuumed my Mats. THANKS! More

by BGGEARHEAD
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Sulier
December 18, 2022

I know the Dave White dealership primarily through the service department. They do a great job in every regard. I am particularly impressed with Jose Sosa who greets like an old friend and takes personal More

by JMCATALANO
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Sulier
December 18, 2022

Honest, schedule convenient for you, work done on a timely basis, service advisors very knowledgeable More

by terrence.cukierski
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Gazda
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jose, Matt, Scott Sulier
December 17, 2022

I feel like I pay thru the nose everytime I come. I had a hose replaced, after a month I was told that the oil leak in my driveway was residual leak. Months went by and the leak got worse. I wen More

by Brown
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hosea, Scott Sulier
December 17, 2022

Very fast and informative information regarding my service visit. Polite staff and prompt service. Even provided a loaner for the afternoon. More

by BIGMIKE771741
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Sosa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lisa Gazda
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 17, 2022

Always exceptional service! We find them trustworthy and courteous. Especially appreciate the ability to schedule appointments online. More

by PJPJ1999
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Basilus (spelling?), Scott Sulier
December 15, 2022

Service work was started on time and completed as promised. Well pleased with the service and quality! More

by DJSCHEUERMAN
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan, Scott Sulier
2
...