About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

David Chevrolet Buick

4.4

205 Lifetime Reviews

10225 Niagara Falls Blvd, Niagara Falls, New York 14304 Directions
Sales: (716) 402-1772

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

205 Reviews of David Chevrolet Buick

Sort by Write a review
December 29, 2016

"Go See Ernie!"

- LiveLaughLila

I saw Ernie Fadel at David Chevrolet and my experience was 100% satisfactory! Ernie made my experience unbelievably easy, fast, and stress-free! Absolutely wouldn't go anywhere else in the area. Great service on cars too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernie Fadel
December 20, 2016

"Poor Customer Service"

- Megcam

Brought 2015 Chevy Malibu on lease from dealership in for an oil change. They also did a tire rotation and the car sat home until the next morning when my passenger side front tire was almost flat. I brought it back and was told there was a piece of metal or screw in the sidewall that was not repairable and had to be replaced. That same tire had no issues until I brought the car in for service. When I told the technician who called me to say the car was done the answer I got was "If we looked over everything on every single car we would never get anything done around here". I think that is a terrible thing to say to a customer and any way you look at it they let a potential dangerous issue leave their dealership. I know things happen but teach your employees to to talk to people or get better training before you are able to call someone. It's a shame that the terrible Service Dept is going to cost the Sales Dept business. Don't EVER underestimate the power of the consumer as I will make it my mission to advise people on where to find good customer service. You might say it's HUGE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin
July 31, 2016

"great dealership would highly recommend !"

- Mary1955

this is my 3 rd car with David Chevrolet just leased a 2016 Lacrosse this is my second one I just love the car the drive is beautiful I was planning on a new Cadillac but to me did not compare with the Lacrosse smooth drive and such a classy looking automobile. I purchased the tri-coat in white this time and the sun roof it's so bright and the inside is beautiful. I have had the same salesman for the past 3 times Steve Palmeri I wouldn't deal with any one else. He's right there to help you with what you need what you can afford and calls you periodically to make sure that everything is fine with the car and that your satisfied and will help you with any questions that you might have. He's truly a great salesman with a wonderful personality and very very helpful. I recommend David Chevrolet to all my friends and make sure that they ask for Steve Palmeri thanks again for the great service ......... Mary Jamarco 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻. And not to forget in finance Dwan he's the best so friendly always a smile and so sweet. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Palmeri
June 01, 2016

"On the fence..."

- rmr

We purchased a used car for our children from the David Dealership. I took care of the majority of the paperwork online to avoid lengthy wait time in the dealership. Their website also advertises this online option to save time as well. When I first arrived to the dealership, no one seemed to know who I was although I had been speaking to two separate sales reps throughout the day. The 2nd visit to the office was a waste of my time - entire 30 minute conversation could have been done over the phone. I understand that our vehicle wasn't an expensive buy but no one seemed to know anything about my purchase until day 3 - when I came to test drive the vehicle. Mike Gray was a very helpful and knowledgeable salesman. Not the person we had originally been speaking to, but very kind and patient. Mike was fairly new to the location - we felt as though he didn't receive the support from the rest of the staff - this made him look unprepared but honestly, we knew it wasn't his fault. In the end, the final pick up day went smoothly and Mike Gray made sure my son and myself were very well taken care of. Thank you to Mike Gray!! Everyone else needs to sharpen up on their communication skills. An expensive shirt and tie can only get your so far with buyers. Go see Mike Gray!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Gray was fabulous
May 13, 2016

"Buying experience"

- MaxThad

After nearly 38 years of buying countless vehicles, I finally found a dealership and salesman I can trust to provide me with the best quality, knowledge of product, and pricing. The salesman is extremely honest, courteous, and goes the extra mile to provide excellent customer satisfaction that keeps customers coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Mohkiber
May 09, 2016

"Good experiences"

- mary761

I have done business with this dealership on several occasions and have never had a bad experience. The staff is friendly and efficient and Ernie Fadel is very easy to do business with. I will be back when the need arises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernie Fadel
April 28, 2016

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- princey671

We went to David Chevrolet Buick and Ernie Fadel took care of us. We leased a 2016 Chevy Silverado for my husband and a 2016 Chevy Cruz for my son. Ernie was so helpful and made our experience a great one. I will definitely go back there. He was very accommodating to all of our needs. I will recommend the dealership and Ernie to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernie Fadel
April 26, 2016

"Traded in a 2014 Silverado for a 2016 Silverado."

- Ilovedave143

Our salesman Nick walker was amazing! Made sure we got everything we wanted with the brand new truck. With all the paperwork and time you spend buying a new vehicle, he made sure we were always content. Nick made sure we got all our GM discount, Milarty discounts, and insurance discount. He didn't try selling us anything that we didn't need or want. We have been going to David Chevy for many years, and will keep going!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Walker
April 20, 2016

"Very pleasent sales experance"

- dave t 42

Ernie made my purchase of a 2016 Silverado Z71 very easy, He answerd all questions and made many positive sugestions reguarding my deal, Has always been available to anser any questions after i took delivery of my truck. Parts man also helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parts Dept
April 14, 2016

"Happy With Chevy and Gordie"

- Cruising in Equinox

Gordie Wojton is a very knowledgable salesman that really knows his stuff. He showed me the 2016 Equinox that I was interested in purchasing, took me for a test drive, explained all of the options and made sure my needs were met. I have used Gordie in the past to purchase my 2007 HHR and he has never steered me wrong. He is friendly, personable and believe it or not an HONEST car salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordie Wojton
11 - 20 of 205 results