Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

David Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Glen Mills, PA

4.7
2,638 Reviews

1801 Route 202

Glen Mills, PA

19342

Directions

2,643 Reviews of David Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by
July 22, 2021

"They did great work and gotTo my vehicle in a timely..."

- Dr d

They did great work and got To my vehicle in a timely manner . The staff was great and were flexible to help me out today

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Coffin
5.0
Jul 23, 2021 -

David Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It was our pleasure to assist you here at David Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM, and if you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to come back and see us again!

July 22, 2021

"Mateo was awesome and made the deal smooth, the..."

- Mflorio1223

Mateo was awesome and made the deal smooth, the dealership as a whole was very welcoming. I would definitely recommend buying from here. Excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mateo Manny
5.0
Jul 23, 2021 -

David Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for your 5-star review of David Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM! We're thrilled that Mateo could help you score your vehicle and that our team was so welcoming. Thank you for your business!

July 22, 2021

"Tyler Barlow running the show giving frequent updates and..."

- Carguy

Tyler Barlow running the show giving frequent updates and crisp communication that’s all I have the review is over f f d d d d

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Barlow
5.0
Lisa DiCostanzo
5.0
Morgan Pomante
5.0
Jul 22, 2021 -

David Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for your kind review of Tyler and David Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM! We are grateful for your business and we hope to see you again.

July 22, 2021

"I keep coming back to your dealership because of the..."

- 8horses2

I keep coming back to your dealership because of the people! Anyone can offer a deal from time to time but not the level of customer service you receive from David Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Barlow
5.0
Eric Jones
5.0
Zach Wright
5.0
Jul 22, 2021 -

David Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the outstanding review! Your continued confidence in the David Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM team means so much to all of us, and it is always our pleasure to assist you. Thanks again and have a wonderful day!

July 22, 2021

"Been my favorite dealer for 10 years.Conveniently..."

- Robert

Been my favorite dealer for 10 years. Conveniently located and always easy to make an appointment. Good communication as work is being done. Great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew McCafferty
5.0
Jul 22, 2021 -

David Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Robert, thank you for the review! It is always a pleasure to assist you here at David Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM, and we are grateful for your longtime business. We look forward to working with you for years to come!

July 21, 2021

"Very easy experience. In and out quick. Was efficient,..."

- mjk5784

Very easy experience. In and out quick. Was efficient, and Tyler took care of me. My first service appointment there. Oil change and check up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Barlow
5.0
Jul 22, 2021 -

David Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for choosing David Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM and for taking the time to leave us a great review! It is gratifying to hear that Tyler and the team took such great care of you during your recent service. Have a wonderful day!

July 21, 2021

"Everyone was great! So friendly. It was the fastest and..."

- Simmlera

Everyone was great! So friendly. It was the fastest and most painless dealer experience I’ve ever had! Would definitely recommend David Dodge to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Cook
5.0
Chris Monaghan
5.0
Jul 22, 2021 -

David Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience working with our team at David Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM, and we will certainly pass along your kind words. We hope to see you again sometime!

July 21, 2021

"My experience was amazing I called at the last minute and..."

- Baleer8590

My experience was amazing I called at the last minute and they took me in I’m very grateful…I lost my only key to my Ram 1500 every dealership I called said they were booked up to 2 weeks but David dodge got me in and finished programming my key in hours….thanks guys 🙏🏾🙏🏾

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Komisarek
5.0
Jul 22, 2021 -

David Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We're so glad we could be a help! Thank you for trusting David Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM with your RAM 1500's needs - we hope to see you again next time!

July 21, 2021

"Love Jerry. He is the best. Works with me and with my..."

- sturgood

Love Jerry. He is the best. Works with me and with my financial situation. The best. Would recommend. Very friendly and helpful. Kept me posted on new arrivals.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry DiStefano
5.0
Jul 22, 2021 -

David Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience working with Jerry here at David Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We hope to see you again sometime!

July 21, 2021

"Awesome customer service by Steve Ellis!! 🦴🦴🦴🦴 And..."

- alyssa.mumley

Awesome customer service by Steve Ellis!! 🦴🦴🦴🦴 And Chris Monaghan! I love buying cars from David auto they make the process so easy! Will continue buying from here!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Atkins
5.0
Steve Ellis
5.0
Chuck Marlin
5.0
Jul 21, 2021 -

David Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for your 5-star review! We're so pleased that you enjoyed working with Steve and Chris. It's excellent to hear that your purchasing process was smooth, and we're grateful that you are committed to buying from us at David Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. See you down the road!

11 - 20 of 2,643 results