Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

David Maus Toyota

4.8

1,039 Lifetime Reviews

1160 Rinehart Rd, Sanford, Florida 32771
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,039 reviews

December 02, 2019

"A great experience "

- Diesel

Juan was very knowledgeable and easy to work with, always made my options totally clear but was not pushy or impatient. I was impressed with his hands on experience with many of the vehicles and willingness to find a vehicle within my budget. He took great care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2019 -

David Maus Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

December 02, 2019

"amazing! "

- Jazsmiles

It was such a great experience!! Who would’ve thought I would be coming out with a brand new car, I couldn’t be any more happier! Thanks to Juan :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2019 -

David Maus Toyota responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

December 01, 2019

"Great experience"

- mannyjal6

Beatriz n lindsay were great to me in every aspect answer me every question that i have they are 2 great profesionals y would defenally recomend both of them...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2019 -

David Maus Toyota responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

November 30, 2019

"Kids new car"

- angelica.delarosa

Toyota always Toyota, I was looking for an affordable but mainly safe car for my kids. In the Toyota corolla we found all what we were looking for.”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 30, 2019 -

David Maus Toyota responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

November 30, 2019

"Top Notch Service "

- katie_marie_0206

Each time we visit this dealership, we walk away beyond satisfied with our service and today marks the fifth time our family has made a purchase. Once again, we are beyond satisfied with the quality of service provided from the moment we walked thorough the door. Mr. Sullivan greeted us with a smile and poise allowing the entire process to be that of comfort. Mr. Smith worked with us like he had done previously and also recognized from being a previous customer. The time that he took to go above and beyond to ensure to explain and provide premier service is one that will have us returning and telling other as well. This was an amazing experience from start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jon A.
Nov 30, 2019 -

David Maus Toyota responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

November 29, 2019

"The service is incredible. José Quiroz is without any..."

- Zugheily

The service is incredible. José Quiroz is without any doubt the best sales man, this is the second car I buy from him. He is very professional and always make sure to take the time to answer any question you might have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 30, 2019 -

David Maus Toyota responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

November 27, 2019

"Mejorando la experiencia de compra"

- Sandreadavid

La última compra de auto para mi fue muy traumática porque me sentí engañado por el vendedor y por los números y promociones que me había ofrecido el diler, gracias al destino por haberme encontrado con Beatriz que no sólo fue una excelente vendedora, sino que explicándome paso a paso el proceso y mostrándome las ventajas de la camioneta que compre no solo hizo esta experiencia agradable, sino que para mi fue una nueva Coffman de comprar un auto! Gracias a Beatriz por consentirme y ser la mejor vendedora que me ha atendido desde siempre, sino que también agradezco a David Maus Toyota por hacer esta experiencia de compra inigualable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 30, 2019 -

David Maus Toyota responded

¡Le agradecemos por tomarse el tiempo para dejarnos una crítica positiva!

November 26, 2019

"Awesome people friendly- professional staff "

- eleizens

Excellent sales rep - Stephen Labrato very professional and knowledgeable on our purchase - great send off from Toyota’s launch pad (New car pickup area) David follow up during and after our purchase to make sure all our questions or concerns were met. Buying a car to me is a big ticket item, David made Tish & I very comfortable which made our commitment positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Stephen Labrato
Nov 27, 2019 -

David Maus Toyota responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

November 26, 2019

"Amazing car buying experience with David Smith!"

- Nmajid005

This was my very first time buying a car, so as you can imagine I was a little uneasy; but thanks to David Smith and his team for making the entire process so easy and painless. I came into the service department to service an old beat up Avalon and ended up leaving with a brand new Avalon! Mr. Smith got me into a wonderful car for an amazing price. Working with him was so refreshing, there was no pressure at all. He was so kind and super friendly! You can tell he genuinely wants to help people find cars that best suit their lifestyles and their budgets. I am so grateful for his help! If it weren't for him I'd still be driving around an embarrassment of a car. It was an absolute pleasure working with him. Thank you so so much David Smith for all your help!!! Please see and request Mr. Smith for all of you car buying needs! You won't regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 27, 2019 -

David Maus Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

November 25, 2019

"Greate Experience! Jose Quiroz is awesome"

- Giang

I bought a 2020 4Runner limited here. Jose Quiroz was very attentive. He could answer all questions about the the truck that I was interested it. When I first came to this dealer, the truck with specific options that I wanted was not in store yet, but Jose showed me other similar trucks so that I could have an idea of what my truck's gonna look like. He texted me with updates/pictures when my truck arrived at the dealership. I've been to multiple Toyota Dealerships in Central Florida and Jose was the most knowledgeable salesperson that I talked to. He knows which options/updates available in what models and so on. Some of the salespersons I talked to weren't even aware that 2020 4Runner has Apple CarpPay and Android CarPlay. If it's wasn't for Jose, I wouldn't have bought my 2020 4Runner Limited from David Maus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 26, 2019 -

David Maus Toyota responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

11 - 20 of 1,039 results