About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

David Maus Volkswagen South

4.7

109 Lifetime Reviews

5474 S Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, Florida 32839 Directions
Sales: (407) 412-9080

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

109 Reviews of David Maus Volkswagen South

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2018

"Erica and Angelo"

- Angelo1234

We recently bought an Atlas from David Maus and had a wonderful experience. Curtis is an excellent sales associate, he was extremely helpful and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamara McKinney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Curtis Kennelly
Sep 14, 2018 -

David Maus Volkswagen South responded

Thank you for the five stars! We are happy to hear you enjoyed working with Curtis. We wish you many happy miles in your new Atlas!

September 10, 2018

"Excellent customer service!"

- Rebecca 8319

I was having problems with my car so I took it for service not realizing they closed a few minutes after I arrived but they were still willing to help me and Jorge even stayed late to fix my car instead of having me come back, I really appreciated that since I have a very hectic schedule. Excellent service with very helpful employees. Thank you Mike and Jorge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge and Mike
Sep 11, 2018 -

David Maus Volkswagen South responded

It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Thank you so much for choosing David Maus VW South!

August 29, 2018

"Experiences "

- Deby531

The waiting time for a maintenance it’s take to long, but overall it’s a good dealaer. My first appointment was canceled do a low service personal and yesterday was the second appointment for 3 recall and takes 3 1/2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Russo
Aug 30, 2018 -

David Maus Volkswagen South responded

Deby, thank you for the feedback on your visit to our dealership. We appreciate it!

August 25, 2018

"Ambience & Service"

- Unkled419

service is always outstanding .. wait room could be up some with snacks and drinks. a big screen tv/movie for longer wait service.. my recent visit was a trade up on my lease .. courtesy of Sales staff always a plus .. I may not remember the names of the ppl behind the scenes in my transaction but a big thank you ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Ana & Sales crew ..
Aug 27, 2018 -

David Maus Volkswagen South responded

Hello! We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

August 19, 2018

"Recall on 2009 Passat"

- Chayna

I brought the car in for recall it was a 2009 Volkswagen Pasan the service was excellent they resolve the issue and I’ve had no other problems everyone was very nice and very helpful and the fact that the recall was done and done very quickly was impressive so thank you for your service David Moss is where the car was bought from and I appreciate them. I brought the car in for recall it was a 2009 Volkswagen Passat the service was excellent they resolve the issue and I’ve had no other problems everyone was very nice and very helpful and the fact that the recall was done and done very quickly was impressive so thank you for your service David Moss is where the car was bought from and I appreciate them I can’t correct David Maus...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger
Aug 22, 2018 -

David Maus Volkswagen South responded

Thanks for sharing your story! We pride ourselves on providing each of our customers with top notch service. We are glad to hear that our efforts are paying off! Thanks again for choosing us and we hope to see you again next time!

August 09, 2018

"Customer service"

- Nenette

I had some tire issue.,I stopped at this leadership for the ffirsr time. The service was excellent and irreproachable., the staff really toook their time to assist me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy De Man
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Randy Delaney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Glaze
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 16, 2018 -

David Maus Volkswagen South responded

Customer service is our #1 priority and we thank you for recognizing our efforts. Thank you for choosing David Maus VW South!

August 02, 2018

""Professional efficient and personable " - Touareg owner"

- Tocho

First visit to the service center and extremely pleased with the attention to detail, explanation of costs and overall efficiency of the process. Will most definitely be returning for all future services. Cannot say enough good things about what a great representative of the company you have in Roger Phipps

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Phipps
Aug 03, 2018 -

David Maus Volkswagen South responded

Hello there Tocho! We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

July 25, 2018

"Did not buy a car, but still a great experience"

- redsnapper

Yesterday I was in the dealership looking at two new models of the 2019 Jetta. The sales staff was great to work with and was no pressure, as I set the expectation early on that I was just out shopping a few cars and seeing what I liked. Obviously we ran prices to see where everything fell into place and the sales manager Alfredo was down to earth and when I said the price was good but personally a little over my budget we parted ways and called it a day with no pressure. Duc and Cole were also great to work with. While I did not buy anything yesterday I will be returning should I ever decide to go with a VW vehicle, which by the way was a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole, Duc, Alfredo
Jul 26, 2018 -

David Maus Volkswagen South responded

Thanks for the review! Your wonderful comments keep us motivated and working hard for all of our guests. We hope to earn your business in the future! Take care!

July 12, 2018

"Excellent customer service "

- Hector 1165

Excellent customer service by Mike Lombardi service department. Good communication.. fast service.. I know Mike all must 3 years when I purchase my car.. thanks Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lombardi
Jul 13, 2018 -

David Maus Volkswagen South responded

Mike and the team were glad to help you during your recent visit to our dealership. Thank you for choosing David Maus VW South!

June 21, 2018

"Professional efficient and personable "

- Tig owner

First visit to the service center and extremely pleased with the attention to detail, explanation of costs and overall efficiency of the process. Will most definitely be returning for all future services. Cannot say enough good things about what a great representative of the company you have in Roger Phipps

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Phipps
Jun 22, 2018 -

David Maus Volkswagen South responded

We aim for excellence, and we’re thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic experience with us here at David Maus VW South!

1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results