About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

David Wilson's Ford of Orange

4.1

34 Lifetime Reviews

1350 W Katella Ave, Orange, California 92667 Directions
Sales: (888) 721-6635

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

34 Reviews of David Wilson's Ford of Orange

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2018

"Junior is excellent!!!"

- MichaelB

Junior is excellent work completed when promised....very good communication! Why the minimum number of words?...I said enough in my initial comment....this site not making me a happy customer...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Junior
June 15, 2018

"Great overall"

- becka2

My husband and I just happened to be going past Ford of Orange after dinner. We stopped in to ask some questions about the Flex. We meet Kelli Kendall. She's the best! Very knowledgeable about the Flex. Easy to get along with and so funny. It was easy and painless and we got the best deal in all of Orange County! Thank You, Kelli!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember his name
April 19, 2018

"Good & Bad."

- SMF Customer

Flew down from Sacramento to buy this vehicle. Sales guy Doc was great, very personble/friendly & great communication. Although he was tied up with another sale & I didn't get a great recap of the vehicle before departing. Again that's understandable as he was in the middle of another sale, but would have liked a little more time learning about the car's features. Vehicle was missing the owners manual. He has followed up after the sale and will mail it. Liked this guy a great deal. Did not like the finance guy at all. He included a non-agreed upon $400+ alarm (which I made him remove), pushed an expensive extended warranty, and increased the agreed upon finance rate a tenth of a point, which I didn't catch until after the fact. That's enough for me not to recommend this dealership, or want to go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Doc, Pat
June 26, 2017

"Pick another dealer for Service"

- Erin

I went to ford of orange for service because they are open on saturdays. The only positive of the entire experience. My check engine light was on, they quoted $600 for repair. It seemed odd since the car was driving fine, when I asked questions they couldn't answer with any specifics. Offered to lower the price to $450. Then I really felt like I was getting ripped off. Then they didn't have the part after all the negation. Since it wasn't an urgent repair I called Villa ford they quoted less, and offered an additional test to see if replacing only the seal on cap less fuel entry rather than the entire thing. Much better communication and information at Villa Ford. Which is weird since they are owned by the same person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Elise
January 03, 2017

"Ford Taurus Limited"

- Vic B.

I received excellent service from Ford of Orange, both on the purchase of a Ford Taurus Limited, and the trade-in of my Ford Fusion Titanium. After some negotiation, I received a fair trade-in value. I returned to the dealer a couple of days later because I had forgotten an item in my trade-in vehicle, and the original sales rep that sold me the Taurus was very accommodating in helping me retrieve the item. Thanks Ford of Orange for a satisfying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Aldoian
January 01, 2017

"Love my 2017 Ford Escape "

- Cindy C

Easy process of finding my new car! It was transferred from another Ford Dealership and we got it right in time for Christmas! So happy with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly, Jay
December 29, 2016

"Helpful."

- johnnyfedoraford1961

They were very helpful in putting together a new 2017 F-150 truck package for me from the Ford plant. I highly recommend them and would use them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kellie Kendall
July 29, 2016

"Beware"

- Timothy Bottorff

Contacted dealer by email set a appointment to test drive a vehicle, was called and emailed me to come to dealer and drive kt. Got there and was told it would not pass smog, so they couldn't sell it. I understand that rhey can't sell it. But should have been told that before wasting my driving to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Salesman
November 17, 2015

"Terrible service department."

- Unhappy

WAS using them for all my service and oil changes since 2009. In the last 2 weeks I have been trying to get my oil change on the F350 diesel. Service writer kept telling me we are booked and to come back on another day and time. Which I did and they tell me to come another day. After 5 times that's it. If they treat a repeat customer like this I can't image how they treat a new customer. To made things worst I was talking to the sale department on adding a new Mustang to my fleet. That deal is not going to happen. I had to rate them a poor rating just to report the in adequate service I received. I would prefer not to get they zero stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
October 25, 2015

"Horrible service fepartment and mechanics "

- Scooper123

I've had a horrible experience at the service department at Villa Ford David Wilson's I have had my Ford F 350 in their service center three times in the last month they have the truck for over three weeks three rental cars is going back again tomorrow there's fluid leaking everywhere underneath I believe they're scamming and my insurance company that paid out $7,900 they charged me $1,200 on top of that and I've had to miss work and absolutely totally unsatisfied my attorney tells me to take the vehicle back tomorrow like I'm instructed to because it still leaking we'll see what happens

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy is a horrible manager, very unhelpful
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results