About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Day West Liberty Subaru

4.5

325 Lifetime Reviews

2310 W Liberty Ave, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15226 Directions
Sales: (412) 343-1600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

325 Reviews of Day West Liberty Subaru

Sort by Write a review
July 26, 2018

"Great Service"

- HEATHERPETRAS123

My Subaru has been a model identified as over consumption of oil since I bought it. It did not test low oil on 2 consumption tests. At my inspection, it came up my engine was leaking oil and needed resealed. It was not showing that it was covered. I contacted Subaru corporate who put me in touch with my Subaru dealers service manager. He informed me they would cover it and handled it at no charge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
July 20, 2018

"Would rather go to Apollo day in moon"

- ENLWITTMAN

Oil change was done in a timely fashion but car was left a mess- contents of glove box thrown on floor- piece of plastic from cabin air filter check thrown on floor- had to go back in to dealership to have it fixed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Girl at express desk
July 20, 2018

"VIEWING"

- REISS0

DO NOT LIKE IT THAT YOU CANNOT VIEW ALL MODELS OF CARS CLOSE TO DEALERSHIP. SHOULD BE EASILER VIEWING. SO THAT YOU CAN COMPARE MODELS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Savage
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 19, 2018

"Super fast oil change "

- Holly

I arrived at 7:30 am right when they opened and was totally finished with everything before 8:30 am. My car received an oil change, tire rotation and a tail light. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicolette McFarla
July 19, 2018

"State Inspection/Vehicle emissions visit"

- V1PCPG

Appointment was for 1:30 PM. They began on time and were done in 90 minutes. This is a well run outfit based on previous visits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandi (don't know last name_
July 18, 2018

"Great experience!"

- KAYLEIGH.HANNIGAN

Eric was awesome and so helpful with purchasing my new car. He was extremely knowledgeable and gave me a really great deal without pressuring me. I will definitely continue to purchase all of my future vehicles here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Alioto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 18, 2018

"Great experience! "

- TW93TURBOCIVIC

This place was great! I delt with Greg Johnston and he was awesome! I would recommend this place and Greg to anyone! Thanks Day Subaru and Greg for getting me into the car of my dreams!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory Johnston
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 18, 2018

"Great experience!"

- jilrod14

I had a great experience at Day Subaru. Bill Harrison was a pleasure to work with - he made the process very easy, was very attentive to my needs, and most importantly, was able to get me my ideal car in my price range. Would absolutely recommend Bill and Day Subaru in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Harrison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 18, 2018

"Outstanding service and a terrific value"

- NRF

From the moment I walked into the dealership, I was made to feel welcome and valued as a customer. Josh was absolutely fantastic to work with, and has engaged in lots of after-hours follow-up to help resolve a few minor issues. The financing team was also great... Truly the best buying experience in my 20+ years of car shopping...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Rosenwald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 18, 2018

"Great and Friendly to deal with"

- JESS24

Day West Subaru was very good to deal with, gave me a great deal on my new 2018 crosstrek. Everyone was very friendly and great to deal with. I never felt pressured into anything like I have before at other places.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory Johnston
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 325 results