About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Day West Liberty Subaru

4.5

327 Lifetime Reviews

2310 W Liberty Ave, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15226 Directions
Sales: (412) 343-1600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

327 Reviews of Day West Liberty Subaru

Sort by Write a review
September 08, 2018

"they are only after your money"

- jessica1988

this place will tell you that your subaru needs $2000 in head gasket repairs to pass state inspection when the shop down the street will pass the same vehicle without any problems. Management here pretends to be lovely just when they want your. Go else where even if your car is under warranty please.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric Alioto
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Corry
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dominick Ferrara
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mitch George
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Harrison
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gregory Johnston
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Mozurak
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derk Shultz
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Whaley
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chuck Massart
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 07, 2018

"Expensive service that resulted in broken windshield"

- YRLCHAN

I used to like this dealerships service. It wasn’t the least expensive, but I usually got what I needed done without any complications and my car didn’t come out of this place with additional problems. Well, this was $1000 service that they hounded me to get. I finally get it and when I go to get my car, it’s got a giant crack in the windshield and the heat shield is loose so it rattled off the lot. I’m in a hurry to get to work so I go back in to ask what’s up. At least, they passed my inspection, claiming the crack was pre-existing (it was, but not nearly this big), but no apologies. Just a whole lot of mansplaining about how it wasn’t a big deal. Because I was in a hurry to get to work, I wasn’t in the mood to take him to task on this but I’m fuming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Lokar
Other Employees : I don’t actually know who I talked to, don’t recognize these names but can’t submit review without clicking one
July 26, 2018

"Great Service"

- HEATHERPETRAS123

My Subaru has been a model identified as over consumption of oil since I bought it. It did not test low oil on 2 consumption tests. At my inspection, it came up my engine was leaking oil and needed resealed. It was not showing that it was covered. I contacted Subaru corporate who put me in touch with my Subaru dealers service manager. He informed me they would cover it and handled it at no charge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
July 20, 2018

"Would rather go to Apollo day in moon"

- ENLWITTMAN

Oil change was done in a timely fashion but car was left a mess- contents of glove box thrown on floor- piece of plastic from cabin air filter check thrown on floor- had to go back in to dealership to have it fixed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Girl at express desk
July 20, 2018

"VIEWING"

- REISS0

DO NOT LIKE IT THAT YOU CANNOT VIEW ALL MODELS OF CARS CLOSE TO DEALERSHIP. SHOULD BE EASILER VIEWING. SO THAT YOU CAN COMPARE MODELS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Savage
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 19, 2018

"Super fast oil change "

- Holly

I arrived at 7:30 am right when they opened and was totally finished with everything before 8:30 am. My car received an oil change, tire rotation and a tail light. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicolette McFarla
July 19, 2018

"State Inspection/Vehicle emissions visit"

- V1PCPG

Appointment was for 1:30 PM. They began on time and were done in 90 minutes. This is a well run outfit based on previous visits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandi (don't know last name_
July 18, 2018

"Great experience!"

- KAYLEIGH.HANNIGAN

Eric was awesome and so helpful with purchasing my new car. He was extremely knowledgeable and gave me a really great deal without pressuring me. I will definitely continue to purchase all of my future vehicles here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Alioto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 18, 2018

"Great experience! "

- TW93TURBOCIVIC

This place was great! I delt with Greg Johnston and he was awesome! I would recommend this place and Greg to anyone! Thanks Day Subaru and Greg for getting me into the car of my dreams!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory Johnston
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 18, 2018

"Great experience!"

- jilrod14

I had a great experience at Day Subaru. Bill Harrison was a pleasure to work with - he made the process very easy, was very attentive to my needs, and most importantly, was able to get me my ideal car in my price range. Would absolutely recommend Bill and Day Subaru in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Harrison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 327 results