About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dayton Andrews Dodge

4.7

207 Lifetime Reviews

2301 34th Sreet North, Saint Petersburg, Florida 33713 Directions
Sales: (727) 321-0500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

207 Reviews of Dayton Andrews Dodge

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2018

"Mike was very easy to work with"

- Billyboic

Got a great car every one was very helpfull And made the experience funI would recommend Dayton Andrews Chrysler to anyone and when I’m done with this car I will be back for the next one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike moore
September 15, 2018

"Great price and great service"

- Dizle

Went in to look at new dodge trucks. Got a great salesman who was very knowledgeable. Test drive the truck and had a great price in minutes. Everything went great!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Geffon
September 15, 2018

"New Truck Purchase"

- HarryTipp

Mike T was great! He made the process very easy. Didn’t step foot on the lot until I signed the papers. Just like I like it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike T
September 13, 2018

"Found the vehicle we wanted and satisfied with trade in valu"

- Ladydriver

Carol was very knowledgeable and helpful. I would seek her out next time we purchase.. She explained details and made sure we knew synthetic oil must be used. Was not aware of that. Last time we bought a Jeep we got several free oil changes.....that would have been nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carol Pratt and Tom (mgr)
September 12, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Danny51

Bought multiple vehicles from them and always satisfied, easy to deal with and honest. Thanks, will use you again! I am buying another vehicle from you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carol Pratt
September 11, 2018

"Bill & Claude are AMAZING!!!"

- Toria

Bill went out of his way to find my dream car. I’m super excited and will return to see him if I need another vehicle in the future. Claude made the finance side go very smoothly. Bill & Claude took the stress out of purchasing my new 2019 Jeep Cherokee! I just love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claude Harris
September 10, 2018

"Customer service "

- Jb1234

Thank you for your time in working out an agreement for our new truck! I recommend you and your dealership when looking for any car or truck! Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Fulop
September 08, 2018

"Purchase new car"

- Pat123

Found car on dealer website. Called to confirm availability. Drove car. Tolga Somay was my salesman. He did excellent job of informing me of car features. Good of selling the car. Went to bat for me with sales manger.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Cobb , Tolga Somay
September 03, 2018

"Tolga was amazing"

- Jeep123

Went to Dayton Andrews just to look but Tolga the sales person sold us an amazing jeep cherokee - if you want good service go see Tolga.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tolga
August 31, 2018

"Great salesman Mike T-man"

- Melsanofsky

Went above and beyond to help me get the car that I wanted. I would recommend him and the dealership to any one who asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike T-man
1
...
1 - 10 of 207 results