About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dayton Andrews Dodge

4.7

226 Lifetime Reviews

2301 34th Sreet North, Saint Petersburg, Florida 33713 Directions
Sales: (727) 321-0500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

226 Reviews of Dayton Andrews Dodge

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2018

"Great service, wide selection"

- Happy Canadian

Carol at Dayton was professional, experienced and great to work with online from a great distance. Communication was forwith and we were kept in the loop traveling from Canada on the availability of our selected vehicle we wished to view and test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carol Pratt
November 04, 2018

"New truck "

- Roger

Best experience I have had purchaseing a vehicle great everyone were really helpful thanks so much for all the help and kindness you showed me thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Esteban bello
October 31, 2018

"Krok BigHorn"

- DS Krok

Barry Geffon is without question the best customer service person my wife and I have ever dealt with. Jeff was great too. Thank you DA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Geffon and Jeff Springer
October 29, 2018

"Buying Grand Cherokee"

- Elle K

Effortless transaction. Matt was great. Buying a vehicle should never be grueling experience, and at Dayton Andrews it isn’t. Very pleased with the entire experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Paine
October 24, 2018

"Super"

- Bernard

He was awesome and professional and very courteous, and knew everything about the vehicle .I would recommend people to him,nice guy.thanks Dayton andrews

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim wilson
October 20, 2018

"New truck purchase"

- Mikezepp

Excellent results like purchase of new truck good pleasent people nice service quick paperwork estabon sales man was great answerd all my questions was pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Estabin
October 16, 2018

"Very helpful and accommodating"

- 06011993

Was very pleased with my purchase and the freindliness of staff very helpful and accommodating. The prices are reasonable and their willing to work with you. Would purchase here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carol pratt
October 16, 2018

"Great experience "

- Rodney3090

Jennifer Howell is awesome. Very attentive and willing to do whatever it takes to make a deal. I am very happy with my experience and will return to Dayton Andrews!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Howell
October 15, 2018

"Best vehicle buying experience ever!"

- jchen1979

This was the best vehicle buying experience I have ever had. From the moment that I walked up to the entrance I was warmly welcomed and attended to. I was so impressed with their attitude and knowledge that I decided to purchase a new truck. Mike and the guys took really good care of me and worked with me until I got what I wanted. I will likely buy my next vehicle from here. I highly recommend Dayton Andrew's Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Toni, James
October 15, 2018

"Great Staff and pleasant visit"

- Ddgimp17

My sales person Christian is a great employee at this dealership. He helped my father and myself in purchasing cars. He answered every question I had and got me in the right car at the right price! Will recommend this place to anyone looking for a car. Thank You Christian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian
1
...
1 - 10 of 226 results