Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

DeLand Nissan

4.7

276 Lifetime Reviews

2600 S. Woodland Blvd, DeLand, Florida 32720
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 276 reviews

December 10, 2019

"Patient, kind, and trustworthy "

- MIlenaJ

Thanks for an amazing experience. I can’t wait to pick up my car later! I’m excited to have it back on the road running like new!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2019

"Quick Oil Change and multi-point inaSpection"

- JR

Great to be able to stop in for a quick oil change. Especially with a great Nissan coupon. But, I was disappointed this time in the feedback for the multi-point inspection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2019

"Awesome "

- Barbara

Louis is a great salesman. He answered all my questions and didn't push me at all. Extreamly happy with my new 2019 Rogue Sport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2019

"Great service from Aki."

- PapaSan

Aki, as usual, took care of the service arrangements superbly. She additionally provided information on a needed service - which I decided to have performed next visit as it wasn’t critical.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2019

"Very Efficient "

- Israel Bonilla

DeLand Nissan's staff was very kind and organized, and I'm glad I was able to purchase my first car with them. I was greatly impressed with how smooth and stress-free the whole process was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 05, 2019

"Battery"

- suegaskill14

The tech was very thorough.. checked my tires also and didn't charge me. I don't remember the name of of the tech, she had a nice smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"Mission completed.....sorry Ford"

- MICHEAL.GOSSMAN

Louis and Chase were awesome. Answered all questions and explained everything along the way. 11/10 would highly recommend to friends and family. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 05, 2019 -

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Michael, Thank you so much for your great review. We're so happy that Louis and Chase were able to find a car that you were happy with and could make everything an easy process. We hope you have an awesome day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

December 02, 2019

"Give Jennifer a Raise "

- Kim

Not only did Jennifer figure out who to contact for my warranty. She kept in touch with me for every step even calling me on her day off. Then she took time during her Thanksgiving vacation to make sure my parts were ordered and installed. Thank you so much Jennifer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 04, 2019 -

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Kim, Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review about Jennifer. We're happy that she made sure to make sure you were kept updated on your vehicle and made sure your parts were ordered. Thank you again for your review and we hope you have a great day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

December 02, 2019

"BEST CAR SALESMAN"

- Lkgrth2

Justin Benevides was GREAT to Deal with. He was very patient, easy-going, non-pushy, very friendly, very knowledgeable on the vehicle. He has change my perception of car salesman. He made this life crisis of mine very enjoyable. He made me feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 04, 2019 -

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Lkgrth2, We're so glad Justin could make your car buying experience such a enjoyable one. It's great to hear that he was patient and was able to listen to your needs for your vehicle that you needed. Congratulations on your new car. Welcome to the DeLand Nissan family. We hope you have an awesome day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

December 01, 2019

"Best experience ever"

- Shruner50

Buying a car can be nerve racking. But here at DeLand Nissan they made it a calming experience They took the hassle out of the process and made it as simple as it could be. Their expertise and knowledge of the cars was second to none. My sales consultant Mohammed Karim was professional in his job but yet put my needs and wishes above all. Their finance depart was thorough and explained everything with no pressure. We as a family have purchased 13 now 14 Nissans. From various dealers. But will highly recommend DeLand Nissan to anyone looking for that perfect automobile experience. Thank you again to Mohammed and the gang at DeLand Nissan. Love my Maxima. Damian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2019 -

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Shruner50, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Deland Nissan. We're happy Karim was able to help you find the car you would love and make sure the process was easy as possible. Thank you for being a part of the DeLand Nissan family. We can't wait to see you at your first service visit. We hope you have an awesome day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

11 - 20 of 276 results