Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

DeLand Nissan

4.8

263 Lifetime Reviews

2600 S. Woodland Blvd, DeLand, Florida 32720
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 267 reviews

June 26, 2019

"Service"

- Timothy.Al

Service great! Office staff were enjoying their jobs. Good positive attitude. Service department never ceases to amaze me. They got me my veterans discount! Service is a 99 good out of 100 positive feeling about the service departmnt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brenda Friesen
Jun 27, 2019 -

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Timothy, Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

June 26, 2019

"Oil change, car service maintenance "

- KDOOLEY132

Service technician , Jennifer Stolen is excellent! She is Knowledgeable, professional, congenial and Always goes the extra mile. She is an asset to your company and dealership. She has great leadership qualities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 27, 2019 -

DeLand Nissan responded

Kdooley132, Thanks for your praise and kind comments about Jennifer. We look forward to your next visit! We hope you have a great day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

June 25, 2019

"Good experience "

- Dude your ugly

We have bought 2 other trucks at this dealer ship always good experience here would recommend this dealer to others have a good day by

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 27, 2019 -

DeLand Nissan responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

June 22, 2019

"Awesome service"

- Bob S.

Sam & Tyler Gabe my partner & MIL great service to purchase a ‘19 Nissan Rogue at Nissan Deland. They both were very attentive, knowledgeable, guiding us thru the car purchase process. They’re we’re very professional along the way and worked hard to be negotiable. TY for your help & I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 22, 2019 -

DeLand Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the kind words, Bob. It was a pleasure to be able to assist. Welcome to the DeLand Nissan family!

June 22, 2019

"Outstanding car salesmen "

- Justina_lynn420

Bought a used car from Nissan dealer ship! Gary is excellent answers all questions helps with any issues you might have an overall got me into the car I wanted at a GREAT price!! Definitely will come back again in the future 💜💜

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 22, 2019 -

DeLand Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're happy Gary provided you with excellent service. Welcome to the DeLand Nissan family! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

June 22, 2019

"2019 Rogue"

- Tawalker

I want to give a big thank you to Gary Coleman for always getting me the car I want. Thank you for always listening to want I want and making sure I get it. The best part is when I say I don’t want to be there all day so have all the papers ready for me to sign so I can get in and out and you always do. Thanks for all you do your the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 22, 2019 -

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Tiffany, Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're happy Gary provided you with excellent service. Welcome to the DeLand Nissan family! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

June 22, 2019

"Chase and Ken are excellent"

- Mike

Been shopping at Deland Nissan for a very long time and I have always had an excellent experience chase the salesperson was knowledgeable and did an excellent job Ken Gunderson the manager always takes care of me and does an excellent job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 22, 2019 -

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Mike, Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're happy Chase and Ken provided you with excellent service. Welcome to the DeLand Nissan family! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

June 21, 2019

"Best experience me and my family ever had"

- dwayne2829

This dealership went above and beyond to make our purchase on our new truck exceptional. Chase was by far the the best salesman we ever had the pleasure of dealing with. He took the time to talk to my wife and explain everything to her and he went out of his way to make our kids have an enjoyable time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 22, 2019 -

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Dwayne, Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're happy Chase and Ryan provided you with great service. Welcome to the DeLand Nissan family! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

May 26, 2019

"Drove away happy! "

- colbykierstead22

I’d like to give thanks to Mr. Greg Goebel for taking the time to go over my finances with me and for helping me find the best deal I’ve been looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Shuman
Jun 27, 2019 -

DeLand Nissan responded

We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

May 11, 2019

"Excelent attention and service "

- Happy!

Had the most wonderful experience at Deland Nissan Florida. Richard Phillips, is an extraordinary person and sales consultant. He helped us get our Nissan Rogue Sport 2019. Very happy with everyone, they were very helpful in getting us the best deal. We're very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Phillips, Cory and all the management.
Jun 22, 2019 -

DeLand Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're happy Richard provided you with excellent service. Welcome to the DeLand Nissan family! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

251 - 260 of 267 results