Back

DeMarois Buick GMC Mercedes-Benz

Missoula, MT

4.6
100 Reviews

3115 West Broadway Street

Missoula, MT

59808

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 100 reviews

March 15, 2022

Always on time, and exactly what’s needed. They take great care with all they put their hand to! More

by BrentDodge
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivory
February 19, 2022

Ivery in service has been awesome, honest and straight forward. I recommend DeMariis GMC to everyone! Jimmy Anderson of Woods bay Montana More

by Jimmy Anderson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivery
February 09, 2022

Won't be back for service. They've had my vehicle for over three months. More

by marksloparco
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ivory
January 19, 2022

I got in on time & they completed the job in a little over a hour. Couldn’t ask for more. More

by Jim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivy
Jan 19, 2022 -

Jim responded

Thanks for the great service.

January 12, 2022

Jeff at the Mercedes dealer ship was awesome. The repair got us back on the road in no time. Very clean waiting area Thanks again. More

by plantzjeff
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff. Service manager
December 27, 2021

They always give great service! The waiting area is very comfortable! They always answer any question I have about my car. More

by MKH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue Anderson, Wayne Waliser
December 10, 2021

Colin was very good to communicate with and did a great job keeping us informed the best he could in this uncertain climate of auto production. We were quite pleased with him. More

by shargar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin — salesman
December 10, 2021

Awesome customer service! The gal that checked me in was amazing! Will be back because of her!!! Thank you!! More

by nicole.hone
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The girl in service
November 18, 2021

Rob was great to work with making purchase as smooth as possible. Scott was also a pro in getting us through the title process and payment side. More

by DIRKCLON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob and Scott
November 10, 2021

Good people selling great vehicles but getting the vehicle serviced is a nightmare. We have had to wait 3 and 4 months to get an appointment. More

by dscholten1118
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Shepard, Wayne Waliser
11 - 20 of 100 results