About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dean Honda

4.8

240 Lifetime Reviews

911 Clairton Blvd., Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15236 Directions
Sales: (412) 466-8120

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

240 Reviews of Dean Honda

Sort by Write a review
July 11, 2012

"The service was perforned in a reasonable amount of time..."

- c s komorosky

The service was perforned in a reasonable amount of time and at a competative price. I appreciate the car wash and the friendly atmosphere of all of the employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dietrich reinhardt
July 05, 2012

"I walked into Dean Honda with a quote from another dealer..."

- jacquiejaye

I walked into Dean Honda with a quote from another dealer hoping to get a better deal. Within 2 minutes Mr Ussia approached me and i found him to be very courteous, helpful and he made me feel valued as a potential customer. No hard sells pitch or the so called car salesman nonsense he took the time and made me want to buy a Honda. The dealership went out of its way to make sure that I was satisfied. While waiting for my vehicle to arrive Mr Ussia took ill and Mr Richardson stepped in to finish the sale. When I picked my CRV up he took the time to explain its features and I really did appreciate that. I love my Honda and I will come back to this dealership for my next one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Ussia and Tom Richardson
July 04, 2012

"no pressure very friendly prompt courtious extremly..."

- kaufmanre

no pressure very friendly prompt courtious extremly helpful and informative with information and utilized electronic media to communicate so minimal time spent at the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick / Alex / Dan/ Jean
June 22, 2012

"I was happy with the deal and expedition on my Ridgeline..."

- jadorus

I was happy with the deal and expedition on my Ridgeline purchase. I felt that Harry was great in accommodating quick turnaround time on my pickup due to upcoming travel that I had, and also was very prompt returning phone calls and the like.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Perry
June 15, 2012

"You always do a great job for me in service Thx so much,..."

- Peggy Frye

You always do a great job for me in service Thx so much, won't be long that a new car will be needed YeaH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam & Bob
June 12, 2012

"I am always satisfied with the work done and the the..."

- cjgcamelhump

I am always satisfied with the work done and the the employees are more than gracious. They do not push any work to be done on your car, instead they suggest when or where it should be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
June 12, 2012

"This dealership has always gone above and beyond to help..."

- spmom

This dealership has always gone above and beyond to help me out. I bought my second Ridgeline and I love them both. From sales to service they're excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon in service; Bill R. in sales
December 08, 2009

"Dan Z have me great price over the Internet while Dan G..."

- luvbimmers

Dan Z have me great price over the Internet while Dan G showed me the vehicles. I found them to be extremely polite, professional, and pleasantly humorous! The only reason I ended up buying elsewhere was because I got a better trade-in value for my Odyssey. I would not hesitate in recommending this dealership to amyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Zediker, Dan Gawronski
July 24, 2009

"lowest price amongst all dealerships.good,friendly..."

- ranand00

lowest price amongst all dealerships.good,friendly staff,bill was great .would go back again.no haggling.explained the details both of the car and the finance very well.got me the car and color in wanted in 1 day.i was happy with the deal.before i bought the car i did shop or ask for a quote from all the dealers in pittsburgh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
bill
May 26, 2009

"On 5/25/2009, I went to Dean Honda to buy an Accord. DAN..."

- Pittsquirrel

On 5/25/2009, I went to Dean Honda to buy an Accord. DAN ZEDIKER manager of Dean Honda shouted at me who is customer "GET OUT!!!", while all his staffs were watching. The only reason he roared like crazy was I wanted to knock a few hundred bucks off the price he gave. DAN ZEDIKER needs be fired! Otherwise Dean Honda will not survive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAN ZEDIKER
...
24
231 - 240 of 240 results