About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dedham Auto Mall

4.4

784 Lifetime Reviews

909 Providence Hwy, Dedham, Massachusetts 02026 Directions
Sales: (781) 441-9999

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

784 Reviews of Dedham Auto Mall

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2018

"They are thives!"

- Thedonald

"CAUTION! I gave them $5000. Cash for a 2008 Ford explorer sport trac! Drove it for 3 days when the computer crashed! 4 months later, I'm still chasing my down payment! Arbitration now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim, Phil Chancey, Automall Community
August 13, 2018

"This was a seamless car buying experience."

- Raquel

It was a pleasure working with Sales Consultant Philip Chancey he was very professional and knowledgeable. He was able to answer any questions I had about the vehicle I eventually purchased. I also have to say the additional staff Danny, Erica and Tim were helpful as well. I would recommend anyone looking for a car to visit this dealership you won’t be disappointed the service is excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Henriquez, Phil Chancey
August 10, 2018

"A great experience "

- Ags22azy

They have a great selection and excellent price points on their inventory . I shopped around for a certain model. They came in at the middle of the road for low miles and well equipped with options. I went to see the vehicle and Charlie came to greet me and the rest is history. Test drove the car and they beat my interest rate. I got there financing and save the money I was going to ask to discount the sale price. Internet shopping cars. The price is the price. Auto dealers are putting prices on car to sell. They got my attention and It was very professional experience. Go see Charlie and tell him Tony sent you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Maguillicutty
August 07, 2018

"Awesome experience "

- Dcardona78

It was a very comfortable environment, everyone is friendly and honest.. Tha pricing on the vehicle was great! I would buy another car there and most definitely recommend the place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Fallows , Phil Chancey, Automall Community
August 07, 2018

"Best car buying experience. Highly Recommend "

- MichelleGruosi

Went in with out a clue. Joey Moussalli helped me find the perfect car for my budget and family. The whole process was painless and I felt 100% comfortable the whole time. The store has a “family/teamwork vibe”. I am pretty sure every person working there helped me in one way or another. Dennis, Phil, Tim and about 3 others employees on top of Joey went above and beyond. They answered all of my questions and accommodated every single request. I recommend them to a few friends already. Thank you guys! Love my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Moussalli, Phil Chancey, Dennis Kelly
July 28, 2018

"Dedham Automall"

- Yoly 789

I’ve been a customer of Dedham Automall for four years now, I recommend this dealship for there commitment in great customer service, a big shout out to Christo for all your help in getting me the rt vehicle that fits my needs. Forever grateful. The staff are amazing very motivated friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christo Gizelis
March 29, 2018

"BEST car buying experience I've ever had! "

- jkmacomber

The price of this car was INCREDIBLE - and I had been searching for a few months religiously. I had been to few other dealerships to shop around, this car was a "Great deal" listed on CarGurus. I worked with Dennis Kelly from start to finish. He was AMAZING from the very beginning. When I first called to inquire about the car he was very pleasant to speak with and went out of his way to find out specifics on the car before I drove down to see it. When I arrived at the dealership, Dennis already had it running and waiting for me so I could take it for a test drive. After the test drive, (and after I fell in love with the car) he suggested that I should have it "pre-inspected" before I purchase, just to make sure everything was in good condition. Which I did take it in for a pre-inspection (all was fine mechanically with the car) and I was appreciative that he suggested it (not many salesman would suggest this to a customer!) Moving on to the process of purchasing a car, I must have called Dennis 30 times with questions on financing, options on the car, warranties etc... He took EVERY CALL and if he wasn't able to, he called me right back. He even stayed to wait for me (after hours) so that I could pick it up and trade-in my old one. He's also has priced out all my options for installing a back-up camera. The car did not come with one (and I would like one) and he's assisted with that as well. I've never been treated so nicely from a car salesperson. I've been shopping around for a few months and have had bad experiences with other dealerships. I totally recommend Dedham Auto Mall - and in particular Dennis Kelly's service and expertise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Kelly
March 23, 2018

"Quick, Easy, Friendly, Fair"

- Sdh692

We had a great experience purchasing a car with Phil Chancey. He was professional, easy to work with, fair and very accommodating. We recommend him highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Chancey
March 16, 2018

"Great experience "

- Maddie22

Dedham Auto Mall made the car buying experience very easy for me. They have good prices and great customer service! Very helpful! I have bought two vehicles here and would definitely recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Chancey, chris leitao
March 15, 2018

" Great group to work with… Worth the trip from Long Island "

- Chris from Long Island

I was shopping online for a late model BMW hardtop convertible within a 500 mile radius. I live on Long Island and was happy to travel for the right car. DAM had two 428i’s in inventory that were both priced more competitively than others on the market. I worked with Phil Chancey, in sales, who was very professional, cooperative and informative in educating me about the car. We had several phone calls going through great detail as to what was included and not included in the car as well as going through the Carfax report which he supplied. Phil had gotten gotten me comfortable that this car had the desired features and was in a condition that was good enough for me to make an offer on the car subject to physical inspection and test drive. There was no negotiating price from the listing online. That in itself isn’t so bad because the price was a very fair price to begin with. My only comment here is that it would have felt a little better, as a buyer, had I gotten something off the asking price. There was also approximately $700 in fees related to destination, preparation and Massachusetts state fees that came up fairly late in the discussions. I found this somewhat annoying but even with the fees, the car was still a very good deal so I agreed. I drove up to see and hopefully purchase the car… It was there waiting and looked great. Went for a test drive with Phil which went very well as Phil took plenty of time to explain how different features worked. So I decided to move forward with the purchase. The office manager, I believe his name was Moe, was very helpful having all the paperwork filled out including the New York registration form. At this late stage I noticed there was only one key for the car which I found very annoying. Phil and Moe, sensing my frustration were quick to make a an adjustment to the price to compensate me for the missing key. I really appreciated that gesture and it was clear to me they were very interested in making this a pleasurable experience.... which it was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Chancey
11 - 20 of 784 results