Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Dellen Chevrolet Buick GMC

Greenfield, IN

4.8
804 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2527 West Main Street

Greenfield, IN

46140

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 805 reviews

January 20, 2021

"Connie worked with us around my work schedule and was..."

- emilyebbert

Connie worked with us around my work schedule and was very pleasant to talk to as we shopped. She had answers to every question we asked! She was so easy for us to talk to and helped us through every step of the car buying process, answering all of our many questions! The cars we looked at were in great condition and the service was excellent! I would highly recommend using Dellen, and Connie, if you are looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2021

"A great day with great help! The team was very helpful..."

- Cagneysheehan

A great day with great help! The team was very helpful and nice. They allowed for us to test drive the vehicle to our house to make sure it fit. Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"Professional courtesy knowledgeable had answers if I had..."

- fishburnproperties

Professional courtesy knowledgeable had answers if I had questions was confident I wish the other dealers could learn from this example allowing me to ask questions and get answers w

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Linda Mabee
January 15, 2021

"Service visit was great — no complaints — very easy to..."

- risti55

Service visit was great — no complaints — very easy to schedule an appointment the day before — visit was short — parts installed were from sales agreement — job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"Had a very pleasant experience with our most recent..."

- rswincher84

Had a very pleasant experience with our most recent purchase. Doug was great in walking my wife and I through the process and she loves her new GMC Terrain. I also appreciate Heather in service following up with me after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Heather
January 14, 2021

"No concerns; very satisfied; First and for most when one..."

- dhthomas

No concerns; very satisfied; First and for most when one has no concerns it is “dumb” to ask for 25 words to complete this review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brandon Jordan
January 13, 2021

"Service was completed for a ongoing issue with my Acadia,..."

- TUTONE190

Service was completed for a ongoing issue with my Acadia, problem located and corrected. There was no charge, which was much appreciated. Three more words.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brandon Jordan
January 13, 2021

"This purchase represents the fifth vehicle we have..."

- BALLFAMILY23

This purchase represents the fifth vehicle we have purchased from Dellen Automotive. Our salesman for this purchase, Lin Parsons, was a delight to work with. Imagine, Lin has been selling automobiles for 50 years, and still finds his work fun and enjoyable. No need to hesitate shopping for a vehicle from Lin Parsons and Dellen Automotive. A great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2021

"Stuart Laughlin is the best I've ever had the pleasure of..."

- randylay4

Stuart Laughlin is the best I've ever had the pleasure of doing business with,friendly, knowledgeable and went out of his way to get the vehicle I wanted !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stuart Laughlin
January 11, 2021

"Extremely pleased with the ease of this transaction and..."

- KML

Extremely pleased with the ease of this transaction and the patience Lin showed with all our questions. Follow up call assured me that I could call at anytime with questions about our new car. I would highly recommend Dellen and Lin Parsons if you’re in need of a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 805 results