Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Delray Honda

4.9

2,126 Lifetime Reviews

2500 S Federal Hwy, Delray Beach, Florida 33483
Call (561) 404-5617

2126 Reviews of Delray Honda

Sort by Write a review
July 21, 2019

"Professional yet personal and willing to satisfy!"

- jtgto

Friendly service Carlos was great everyone asked if I was being helped clean place to do business I would recommend to friends , did everything possible to make me comfortable with y purchase thank you again to Carlos no pressure just a willingness to please!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2019 -

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

July 20, 2019

"Great Job"

- smegley

I have had my new CR-V for a week now and am very pleased with it. Zach Feller was so helpful and it was a pleasure working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2019 -

Delray Honda responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

July 20, 2019

"Pleasant experience "

- HondaAccord

My salesman John L was very nice and not pushy. he was friendly and low key. Loud people tend to put me off. I would refer my friends and family to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Lowey
Jul 22, 2019 -

Delray Honda responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

July 19, 2019

"Excellent "

- Rh

Excellent experience with James. He was very helpful, patient, and did not pressure us to buy. He was a pleasure to work with. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2019 -

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

July 16, 2019

"Excellent Experience"

- dwdean

I'm pretty cautious when it comes to a purchase as big as a car. I asked a ton of questions, I came back several times, and all I was ever met with was patience and understanding. Everyone I worked with was friendly and helpful. These guys really do believe in the slogan they have on a number of items "we'll do whatever it takes". They really aren't kidding about that. They will, and they do. I purchased through the Costco program, so the deal was perhaps more sanitary than if I'd come in on my own, but I wouldn't hesitate to send anyone in to see them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 17, 2019 -

Delray Honda responded

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review!

July 13, 2019

"Awesome experience"

- Pancakemaker75

Best car buying experience i have ever gad. From first email about car to time i took test drive took no time and did not have to haggle about pricing. Gave upfront best out the door price the first time with none of thise hidden fees or fake incentives to get you in the door. These were not just great salesmen but great people to do business with. There is not enough good things i can say...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 17, 2019 -

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review!

July 12, 2019

"Happy customer"

- Happy, customer#1

I was out looking for a pre owned vertical for my 21 year old son. We must have been to 20 dealerships in two day looking for the right car for him. We were getting ready to leave Delray Honda when our salesman Hung Dinh asked us to give him 5 more minutes to talk to the sales Mgr. He came back and said I have two more cars to show you that were a little out of our budget and that he would work with us. We looked at the Honda Accord that my son like very much, and a Honda Civic 2 door sport coupe. My son instantly liked the Honda Civic, he took it for a test drive and enjoyed the car. Hung took the time to show him all the features and benefit to the car, he went back to his Sale manager to work the numbers. It was a little over our budget! My son loved the car. We ended up paying cash and he drive the car home that day! Hung Dinh was very patient with my son and he was very happy that Hung took the time to explain how everything in the car worked including connecting the blue tooth to his cell phone when we were just looking at the car. After looking at cars for two days and 20 dealerships or more Hung Dinh won our confidence to purchase from Delray Honda. Everyone at Delray Honda was very nice and respectful and made it very enjoyable experience purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 17, 2019 -

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

July 11, 2019

"AMAZING!!!!!!"

- Las Marias

We had an appointment with one of the sales man, Mike Webb. What a surprise when we met him. Very professional, knowledgeable and customer oriented. He took into consideration our requests and helped us choose the best car for us based on our needs. Not first time buying a car, but definetely first time having the best experience. Thanks Mike for making our experience unforgettable. We will be coming back :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 17, 2019 -

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are so happy to hear your experience was a good one!

July 10, 2019

"I had no idea what I was doing, and he saved the day."

- Samwallsdorio

Being a first time car buyer, i had absolutely no idea what i was doing. Travis made the entire experience, quick, easy, efficient, and painless too. Went in with an idea of what i wanted, and drove away happier than i expected to be. Awesome awesome awesome guy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 17, 2019 -

Delray Honda responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

July 10, 2019

"after sale service"

- flyguy

The dealership did everything possible to make the sale and went all out to accomodate me. When I after a two hour drive the vehicle was not there and when it did arrive the car had a dent in it. They said if I could wait they would fix it and they did. It was fixed perfectly and I had no problem with the actual sale. However, after the sale service left a lot to be desired. I requested to see a document shown to me at closing and some touch up paint they promised me for a very small scratch. To date I have not seen the document nor received the paint. Several calls to the salesman produced no response. I was later told he was on vacation. A response to their customer satisfaction survey. produced no response. I call to the used car manager which produced no response. An email to the general manger produced a response from the salesman. I was told to order the paint from my local dealer and they would pay for it. Still no document. In conclusion the " after sale service" was very poor to say the least. Thus the less than perfect rating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 17, 2019 -

Delray Honda responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,126 results