Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Delray Honda

Delray Beach, FL

4.9
2,861 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
As of April, 2016, Delray Honda opened a new, state of the art dealership. We are still conveniently located off Federal Highway in Delray Beach, South Florida. We are 3 buildings North of our old dealership. Delray Honda proudly serves surrounding cities including Boca Raton, Boynton Beach, Lake Worth, Deerfield Beach, Pompano Beach, and West Palm Beach. At Delray Honda you will find our strong and committed sales and service staff dedicated to satisfying customer needs. We believe car buying should be easy, which is why we provide upfront information on all of our vehicles to make your experience with Delray Honda quick, easy and informative! At Delray Honda our customer service doesn't end on the sales floor; we have a professional staff of Honda Certified Technicians who apply their up-to-date service knowledge and training on all that they do. Our Honda Certified Technicians take pride in their work and embrace the challenges of the newest technology to provide you with professional & reliable service to your vehicle. Delray Honda's Service Department constantly updates their procedures to stay current with industry leading technical information, ensuring that your vehicle's diagnostic tests are done properly to help identify potential issues before they happen. At Delray Honda, our Parts Department stocks the latest original Honda equipment parts direct from the manufacturer at competitive prices, guaranteeing quality service & affordable dependable repairs. We encourage you to browse our online inventory which is updated frequently and offers a wide selection of the latest Honda models. If you don't see what you are looking for, click on Honda Finder ,fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search. If you would like to reach one of our Sales Associates, please call (561) 526-5378.

2500 S Federal Hwy

Delray Beach, FL

33483

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,861 reviews

March 30, 2018

"Jon Tetreteault (finance manager) Disingenuous with pricing"

- mirlz

We agreed on the price of the vehicle and he added eight hundred dollars dealers fee which was not mentioned in our agreement of the final pricing and also placed other felonious fees so please be careful when dealing with him. He Included tag and title into total financing of the vehicle which was supposed to be separate from total cost of the vehicle. He also said that six year warranty was included in the vehicle but he sold the warranty for two thousand dollars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Webb, John Tetreault
March 26, 2018

"Excellent customer service "

- mirlz

Buying a car is already a difficult process but when you can find people to make it easier than that makes it all worse it . Delray Honda definitely has great customer service and they are very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Webb
March 24, 2018

"Great experience, great service, great team at Delray Honda!"

- Krismeg13

Just purchased my new Honda Civic at Delray Honda! Love this car, I keep coming back to it! The Delray Honda team was great! My daughter and I worked with Zack Coker and could not have had a better experience. Zack was professional, knowledgeable, and so friendly- no pressure!! The whole team was great - Scott in finance, Leandro with auto insurance- were great to work with too! They made the experience easy and again, they were all so very friendly. Very happy with the Delray Honda team and our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 23, 2018

"Elle is all smiles. "

- Lovehondas

Isai was great. I love my little Element and since they don’t make them anymore, I decided to use the dealership for service. This is the 2nd time I’ve used Isai because it was a pleasure dealing with him the first time. Elle is running great. The service checks are very thorough. Yes, I could go elsewhere for less but I’m confident the job and workmanship is being done right with Honda parts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isai Perez
March 21, 2018

"Excellent friendly service "

- JoyfulMommom

Earl and Mike were friendly, knowledgable and patient during the entire process of choosing, buying, test-driving and answering a myriad of questions about Honda cars as well as getting me through the quandary of paperwork, insurance, financing and leasing issues. I was able to walk out of the dealership and drive my new car home all in one afternoon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike Webb
March 20, 2018

"Service Experience at Delray Honda"

- CRV22818

Your sales staff were all very courteous, polite and well-informed. The vehicle was spotless, inside and out. Our salesperson spent a lot of time explaining how all the features work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Scott Rosenthal
March 19, 2018

"CRV Terrific"

- Polishboy

Had an exceptional experience. Sales rep Dustin Raymond was outstanding, patient, knowledgeable and very helpful and continues to make himself available to answer questions. Finance folks were also very patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Scott in Finance
March 19, 2018

"Best car buying experience ever"

- John Landry

Used the Costco no haggle program to by pass the sales haggle. Honda Delay did a great delivering on the promise. I have purchased many cars and this was the best experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael Daugherty
March 17, 2018

"My experience leasing a new Honda Civic "

- Dang0531

My experience was amazing at Delray Honda. From the moment, I walked in, they were honest and upfront about everything. I had just come from a different Honda Dealership earlier that morning and was reading to deal with a completely different type of car because of how poorly I was treated. Both Dustin and Michael made the experience simple, honest and painless. There were no games, which I truly appreciate. I will be telling everyone I know to come to Delray Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael Daugherty , Bert Montalvo
March 16, 2018

"Mike is 5 STAR, Make HONDA Great again!"

- Pepper

Mike Young is the BEST. He explains, gives prices and time needed to complete the work. I am thankful that you have a professional employee like Mike and he deserves a raise. He smiles and laughs and is always pleasant no matter how busy the shop is. And thank you Paul for keeping my life safe in my HONDA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1,531 - 1,540 of 2,861 results