Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Delray Honda

Delray Beach, FL

4.9
2,867 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
As of April, 2016, Delray Honda opened a new, state of the art dealership. We are still conveniently located off Federal Highway in Delray Beach, South Florida. We are 3 buildings North of our old dealership. Delray Honda proudly serves surrounding cities including Boca Raton, Boynton Beach, Lake Worth, Deerfield Beach, Pompano Beach, and West Palm Beach. At Delray Honda you will find our strong and committed sales and service staff dedicated to satisfying customer needs. We believe car buying should be easy, which is why we provide upfront information on all of our vehicles to make your experience with Delray Honda quick, easy and informative! At Delray Honda our customer service doesn't end on the sales floor; we have a professional staff of Honda Certified Technicians who apply their up-to-date service knowledge and training on all that they do. Our Honda Certified Technicians take pride in their work and embrace the challenges of the newest technology to provide you with professional & reliable service to your vehicle. Delray Honda's Service Department constantly updates their procedures to stay current with industry leading technical information, ensuring that your vehicle's diagnostic tests are done properly to help identify potential issues before they happen. At Delray Honda, our Parts Department stocks the latest original Honda equipment parts direct from the manufacturer at competitive prices, guaranteeing quality service & affordable dependable repairs. We encourage you to browse our online inventory which is updated frequently and offers a wide selection of the latest Honda models. If you don't see what you are looking for, click on Honda Finder ,fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search. If you would like to reach one of our Sales Associates, please call (561) 526-5378.

2500 S Federal Hwy

Delray Beach, FL

33483

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,867 reviews

April 03, 2018

"Excellent experience "

- Jade

The gentlemen that helped me at delray Honda were awesome. They were patient and very helpful. Definitely will recommend them to everyone looking to get a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : James Simmonds
April 02, 2018

"Great Day!"

- Deborah

Thomas Arena sales person, very professional and personable. This was the easiest time I have ever experienced in buying a new car. All the associates .I dealt with were great, and very helpful. Thomas even helped me transfer my belongings from the old care to my wonderful new CRV. I love the care and would definitely recommend Delray Honda .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Arena 5 stars,, John Tetreault
April 02, 2018

"as painless as possible"

- mbheatfan

cooperative and friendly, price cleanliness of showroom and offices, professionalism of staff enjoyable experience staff appearance love the car which was not very common thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
scott rosenthal, Cristhian Jimenez, Carlos Orejuela
April 01, 2018

"Great"

- KELLY Collier BRINKLEY

Friendly, helpful staff willing to go above and beyond to be of service.Followed up after sale to check on satisfaction and answer any questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike Webb
April 01, 2018

"Full satisfaction"

- MyAccord

Four the past four years I have owned a 2014 Accord. I can see why that model is so popular! It is indeed a great car. Much of the credit goes to maintenance and in this respect I have found Delray Honda absolutely peerless and Michael Harris a highly competent and professional Service Consultant in every respect. On the separate matter of price (below) I cannot judge so I skipped that question.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 30, 2018

"Outstanding Service"

- BuyHonda

Buying my Honda CR-V at Delray Honda was a very pleasant experience. Everyone who assisted me was extremely professional, courteous and friendly. I felt very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Medeiros, James Scaglione, Todd, General Manager
March 30, 2018

"Jon Tetreteault (finance manager) Disingenuous with pricing"

- mirlz

We agreed on the price of the vehicle and he added eight hundred dollars dealers fee which was not mentioned in our agreement of the final pricing and also placed other felonious fees so please be careful when dealing with him. He Included tag and title into total financing of the vehicle which was supposed to be separate from total cost of the vehicle. He also said that six year warranty was included in the vehicle but he sold the warranty for two thousand dollars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Webb, John Tetreault
March 26, 2018

"Excellent customer service "

- mirlz

Buying a car is already a difficult process but when you can find people to make it easier than that makes it all worse it . Delray Honda definitely has great customer service and they are very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Webb
March 24, 2018

"Great experience, great service, great team at Delray Honda!"

- Krismeg13

Just purchased my new Honda Civic at Delray Honda! Love this car, I keep coming back to it! The Delray Honda team was great! My daughter and I worked with Zack Coker and could not have had a better experience. Zack was professional, knowledgeable, and so friendly- no pressure!! The whole team was great - Scott in finance, Leandro with auto insurance- were great to work with too! They made the experience easy and again, they were all so very friendly. Very happy with the Delray Honda team and our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 23, 2018

"Elle is all smiles. "

- Lovehondas

Isai was great. I love my little Element and since they don’t make them anymore, I decided to use the dealership for service. This is the 2nd time I’ve used Isai because it was a pleasure dealing with him the first time. Elle is running great. The service checks are very thorough. Yes, I could go elsewhere for less but I’m confident the job and workmanship is being done right with Honda parts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isai Perez
1,531 - 1,540 of 2,867 results