Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Delray Honda

4.9

2,096 Lifetime Reviews

2500 S Federal Hwy, Delray Beach, Florida 33483
Call (561) 404-5617

2096 Reviews of Delray Honda

Sort by Write a review
April 02, 2018

"as painless as possible"

- mbheatfan

cooperative and friendly, price cleanliness of showroom and offices, professionalism of staff enjoyable experience staff appearance love the car which was not very common thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : scott rosenthal
April 01, 2018

"Great"

- KELLY Collier BRINKLEY

Friendly, helpful staff willing to go above and beyond to be of service.Followed up after sale to check on satisfaction and answer any questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 01, 2018

"Full satisfaction"

- MyAccord

Four the past four years I have owned a 2014 Accord. I can see why that model is so popular! It is indeed a great car. Much of the credit goes to maintenance and in this respect I have found Delray Honda absolutely peerless and Michael Harris a highly competent and professional Service Consultant in every respect. On the separate matter of price (below) I cannot judge so I skipped that question.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 30, 2018

"Outstanding Service"

- BuyHonda

Buying my Honda CR-V at Delray Honda was a very pleasant experience. Everyone who assisted me was extremely professional, courteous and friendly. I felt very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Medeiros, James Scaglione, Todd, General Manager
March 30, 2018

"Jon Tetreteault (finance manager) Disingenuous with pricing"

- mirlz

We agreed on the price of the vehicle and he added eight hundred dollars dealers fee which was not mentioned in our agreement of the final pricing and also placed other felonious fees so please be careful when dealing with him. He Included tag and title into total financing of the vehicle which was supposed to be separate from total cost of the vehicle. He also said that six year warranty was included in the vehicle but he sold the warranty for two thousand dollars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Webb, John Tetreault
March 26, 2018

"Excellent customer service "

- mirlz

Buying a car is already a difficult process but when you can find people to make it easier than that makes it all worse it . Delray Honda definitely has great customer service and they are very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Webb
March 24, 2018

"Great experience, great service, great team at Delray Honda!"

- Krismeg13

Just purchased my new Honda Civic at Delray Honda! Love this car, I keep coming back to it! The Delray Honda team was great! My daughter and I worked with Zack Coker and could not have had a better experience. Zack was professional, knowledgeable, and so friendly- no pressure!! The whole team was great - Scott in finance, Leandro with auto insurance- were great to work with too! They made the experience easy and again, they were all so very friendly. Very happy with the Delray Honda team and our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 23, 2018

"Elle is all smiles. "

- Lovehondas

Isai was great. I love my little Element and since they don’t make them anymore, I decided to use the dealership for service. This is the 2nd time I’ve used Isai because it was a pleasure dealing with him the first time. Elle is running great. The service checks are very thorough. Yes, I could go elsewhere for less but I’m confident the job and workmanship is being done right with Honda parts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isai Perez
March 21, 2018

"Excellent friendly service "

- JoyfulMommom

Earl and Mike were friendly, knowledgable and patient during the entire process of choosing, buying, test-driving and answering a myriad of questions about Honda cars as well as getting me through the quandary of paperwork, insurance, financing and leasing issues. I was able to walk out of the dealership and drive my new car home all in one afternoon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 20, 2018

"Service Experience at Delray Honda"

- CRV22818

Your sales staff were all very courteous, polite and well-informed. The vehicle was spotless, inside and out. Our salesperson spent a lot of time explaining how all the features work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Scott Rosenthal
761 - 770 of 2,096 results