Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Delray Honda

4.9

2,099 Lifetime Reviews

2500 S Federal Hwy, Delray Beach, Florida 33483
Call (561) 404-5617

2100 Reviews of Delray Honda

Sort by Write a review
March 24, 2018

"Great experience, great service, great team at Delray Honda!"

- Krismeg13

Just purchased my new Honda Civic at Delray Honda! Love this car, I keep coming back to it! The Delray Honda team was great! My daughter and I worked with Zack Coker and could not have had a better experience. Zack was professional, knowledgeable, and so friendly- no pressure!! The whole team was great - Scott in finance, Leandro with auto insurance- were great to work with too! They made the experience easy and again, they were all so very friendly. Very happy with the Delray Honda team and our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 23, 2018

"Elle is all smiles. "

- Lovehondas

Isai was great. I love my little Element and since they don’t make them anymore, I decided to use the dealership for service. This is the 2nd time I’ve used Isai because it was a pleasure dealing with him the first time. Elle is running great. The service checks are very thorough. Yes, I could go elsewhere for less but I’m confident the job and workmanship is being done right with Honda parts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isai Perez
March 21, 2018

"Excellent friendly service "

- JoyfulMommom

Earl and Mike were friendly, knowledgable and patient during the entire process of choosing, buying, test-driving and answering a myriad of questions about Honda cars as well as getting me through the quandary of paperwork, insurance, financing and leasing issues. I was able to walk out of the dealership and drive my new car home all in one afternoon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 20, 2018

"Service Experience at Delray Honda"

- CRV22818

Your sales staff were all very courteous, polite and well-informed. The vehicle was spotless, inside and out. Our salesperson spent a lot of time explaining how all the features work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Scott Rosenthal
March 19, 2018

"CRV Terrific"

- Polishboy

Had an exceptional experience. Sales rep Dustin Raymond was outstanding, patient, knowledgeable and very helpful and continues to make himself available to answer questions. Finance folks were also very patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Scott in Finance
March 19, 2018

"Best car buying experience ever"

- John Landry

Used the Costco no haggle program to by pass the sales haggle. Honda Delay did a great delivering on the promise. I have purchased many cars and this was the best experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael Daugherty
March 17, 2018

"My experience leasing a new Honda Civic "

- Dang0531

My experience was amazing at Delray Honda. From the moment, I walked in, they were honest and upfront about everything. I had just come from a different Honda Dealership earlier that morning and was reading to deal with a completely different type of car because of how poorly I was treated. Both Dustin and Michael made the experience simple, honest and painless. There were no games, which I truly appreciate. I will be telling everyone I know to come to Delray Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael Daugherty , Bert Montalvo
March 16, 2018

"Mike is 5 STAR, Make HONDA Great again!"

- Pepper

Mike Young is the BEST. He explains, gives prices and time needed to complete the work. I am thankful that you have a professional employee like Mike and he deserves a raise. He smiles and laughs and is always pleasant no matter how busy the shop is. And thank you Paul for keeping my life safe in my HONDA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 14, 2018

"Got what I wanted at an affordable price."

- Bar S

We came in because the lease was up on my wifes car. Having worked with Omar before he introduced us to Travis Collin. Travis worked with us picking out the car we wanted while Omar worked out an affordable price. In the end the process was seamless. We could't be more pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Omar
March 13, 2018

"Great service"

- Hermosorey

The overall experience great true profesional staff would buy a Car again from there from being greated at door to the overall explaining everything very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael Daugherty
771 - 780 of 2,100 results