Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Delray Honda

4.9

2,123 Lifetime Reviews

2500 S Federal Hwy, Delray Beach, Florida 33483
Call (561) 404-5617

2124 Reviews of Delray Honda

Sort by Write a review
April 15, 2018

"Quick ,easy and satisfied "

- JAMES PALMER

Franky was very good with scheduling my quick visit. I was shown the car i was intrested in. I drove the car i was shown all the features in detail, he also answered all my questions. We went over the numbers came to a quick and fair aggrement of price. The Manager Earl made sure we where satisfied with our purchase he helped make our experience perfect. Thanks to all of Delray Honda staff. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 11, 2018

"responsive dealership-"

- Doris Einbinder

Delray Honda got the color CR-V that we wanted from another dealer-and we love our SUV. They tinted our front windows when we requested it at no charge. The staff is courteous and helpful, especially Mauricio, our salesperson. We have only had positive experiences thus far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mauricio-salesperson, Jeff Carter- tinted our windows
April 11, 2018

"Happy ending!!"

- Juanca

The Salesman was key in closing the deal with his profesionalism , patience and quality of person. Ofcourse the mánager decided and finally se closet the deal...Thanks a lot!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mauricio Turquia
April 11, 2018

""GREAT DEALER & GOOD DEAL""

- LINDA OF BOYNTON BEACH

Found the car I wanted on internet at this Delray Honda. Called Travis Collin and was told to come over. He was very patient and helpful as we were hearing-impaired. He got Lewis Pichardo to do the interpreting. Traded my car. Got a great deal on 2018 Honda Cr V Touring! Thanks to Travis Collin!! All went smooth with the signing all contracts in short time. Splendid experience!! Appreciated him for everything! LINDA SHAW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lewis Pichardo
April 09, 2018

"Great "

- Yenyacuna

Great staff, everybody was very helpful with all questions I had , they gave me all information needed about cars, financing and warranties and technology. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franky Lena, Alex Gladunov
April 09, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- luisventura14

I had great experience buying a car. The staff was great. The made me feel very comfortable. Outstanding customer service. ‘i will definitely recommend this dealer to all my friends. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jairo and Iva
April 08, 2018

"Quick and efficient visit"

- Ron Levin

I new exactly what specific car I wanted. Got a good quote online, brought mine to trade in. The whole process was done very professionally by the sales rep and everybody else involved in completing the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 07, 2018

"My Honda Purchase:)"

- Benztower8

Excellent customer service! 👍🏼 All very professional! Cristian walked out side to great us and offered his help when he saw my husband and I looking around the lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : James Simmonds
April 07, 2018

"Great and fast"

- Logan68

Franky was not high pressure and made sure we understood everything about our new CRV. Did the test drive and was able to pick the color I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 07, 2018

"Amazing Service"

- Hotrod2314

Overall amazing service from start to finish. Can't ask for anything better from a dealership. Mike Webb is a wonderful salesman. If you need a Honda go see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Webb
771 - 780 of 2,124 results