About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Delray Nissan

3.5

143 Lifetime Reviews

2200 South Federal Hwy, Delray Beach, Florida 33483 Directions
Sales: (877) 766-1434

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

143 Reviews of Delray Nissan

Sort by Write a review
November 09, 2018

"Car service"

- 3140 damico

Very professional, highly recommend. Didn’t have a appointment and was able to still have car serviced in a very short period of time, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Pickton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2018

"Very good service"

- Lily1962

Came to Delray Nissan today to get several things fixed. Didn’t had an appointment but still I was welcomed by Brian and everything was done an ready way before the waiting time they told me. Everyone was very nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian (sercice) Jede (sales)
October 20, 2018

"Service "

- Dina A

Had my Rogue scheduled for oil change and tire rotation. Alex the service specialist was very professional and friendly . My vehicle was completed in a timely manner with a complementary hand towel car wash and interior cleaning. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Damas
October 18, 2018

"Highly unprofessional!"

- Alvaro Sanchez

Worst dealership! I came in today with an appointment to purchase a vehicle. Yesterday afternoon and this morning at 6:15 am I received two emails from the sales person to confirm the appointment, which I immediately did. After an hour drive with traffic, when I got there this morning, the car I was interested in was in the parking lot and as soon as I walked inside they tell me that the car was sold yesterday. The sales person who I had schedule the appointment and spoke about the car is DJ Ikem: the most incompetent and lying car sales man I ever met. He is highly unprofessional, unreliable and tried to sell me other cars after messing up. I do not recommend coming to this dealership or do any business with the sales man DJ Ikem. He knew perfectly that the car was sold, and instead of telling me ahead of time, he waited for me to stop by and try to sell me something completely different.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
DJ Ikem
October 17, 2018

"JUST BAD"

- David M.

Hey South Florida, if ur interested in a Nissan vehicle, stays as far away as u can from DELRAY NISSAN. They are just as bad as all other dealerships after the sales. I drove 50 miles thinking they would care & respect u but they really don’t CARE about u after the sale. I left DANIEL MESA the sales manager four messages and to this day still NO RETURN CALLS to assist me with what they owe me. SO IF U ARE SMART AND BELIEVE IN REVIEWS U WILL STAY AWAY FROM DELRAY NISSAN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel Mesa
October 10, 2018

"Molding"

- Grandma

The molding was coming off on the top of the driver window. I drove into the dealership and the problem was taken care of timely. This dealerships service department is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Colletti
Richard Mongiove
Stamee Onisha
Matthew Pickton
Aldo Tessier
October 02, 2018

"Quick Oil Change and Tire Rotation "

- SC

I stopped in for an unscheduled oil change and tire rotation. I used cost saving coupons and received a great deal. The wait time was quick and their waiting area is stocked with free coffee and snacks. Great customer service, the only thing negative was the car wash. They promised to run my Murano through the CW, but half way home I realized my car wasn’t washed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember the service rep
September 24, 2018

"Great service "

- GuerraLegal

excellent attention, fast and very profesional. I recommend it 100%. good customer service and a comfortable and clean environment. Service Advisor Alex Damas provide a great Job. Olga Guerra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Advisor: Alex Damas
September 23, 2018

"Defrauded of guaranteed maintenance service"

- Tatyana S

I am very disappointed with this dealership, and hope the CEO gets to see how repetitive customers get treated at Delray dealership location.  When I purchased this vehicle, a part of negotiated price included free maintenance service for life (oil change, etc.). When I came in for my next service, I was told that they have no record of that, and because the dealer (his name was Tokyo) was no longer working there, they could not hold their promises.  I feel that my trust in this dealership was been violated, and I’ve been defrauded.  I would like to escalate this issue further and be treated as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Bell
Larry Jackson
September 13, 2018

"I like but inconsistent "

- Jeffreyjay

Delray NISSAN honored the oil change due past issues. My disappointment is the staff turnover and lack of follow through. Since March 2017 I have had my Sentra serviced under Their Features, such as Car wash and interior vacuum and They Have yet to do it. One last chance to gain my loyalty and if not fulfilled by Their Offering, I will be seeking a reliable Service organization. It really is a Symptom of our present day. No commitment to Fulfill. So here is my follow up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None listed .
1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results