About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Delray Nissan

3.3

136 Lifetime Reviews

2200 South Federal Hwy, Delray Beach, Florida 33483 Directions
Sales: (877) 766-1434

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

136 Reviews of Delray Nissan

Sort by Write a review
September 24, 2018

"Great service "

- GuerraLegal

excellent attention, fast and very profesional. I recommend it 100%. good customer service and a comfortable and clean environment. Service Advisor Alex Damas provide a great Job. Olga Guerra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Advisor: Alex Damas
September 23, 2018

"Defrauded of guaranteed maintenance service"

- Tatyana S

I am very disappointed with this dealership, and hope the CEO gets to see how repetitive customers get treated at Delray dealership location.  When I purchased this vehicle, a part of negotiated price included free maintenance service for life (oil change, etc.). When I came in for my next service, I was told that they have no record of that, and because the dealer (his name was Tokyo) was no longer working there, they could not hold their promises.  I feel that my trust in this dealership was been violated, and I’ve been defrauded.  I would like to escalate this issue further and be treated as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Bell
Larry Jackson
September 13, 2018

"I like but inconsistent "

- Jeffreyjay

Delray NISSAN honored the oil change due past issues. My disappointment is the staff turnover and lack of follow through. Since March 2017 I have had my Sentra serviced under Their Features, such as Car wash and interior vacuum and They Have yet to do it. One last chance to gain my loyalty and if not fulfilled by Their Offering, I will be seeking a reliable Service organization. It really is a Symptom of our present day. No commitment to Fulfill. So here is my follow up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None listed .
September 08, 2018

"Customer service at its finest!"

- RoeH

I received excellent customer service today at Delray Nissan. I brought my vehicle in for routine service without an appointment, and I was immediate greeted by the service manager who then sent over a service consultant, Brian Murray. Brian was attentive as we discussed my (rogue) issues. He immediately rectified one of my concerns and gave me an estimate time of how long the remaining service would take. The expected service was all completed within the estimated timeframe given. In addition to the routine maintenance, Brian noticed a noise my Rogue makes which I forgot to mention. We discussed the issue and made a follow up service appointment. It is evident that Brian is very knowledgeable and delivers courteous professional customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Murray
September 08, 2018

"Saturday oil change"

- Clauds1234

The service was fast. I expected it to take hours to complete on a Saturday. I also took advantage of the shuttle service, which was very convenient for me. The advisor was also knowlegeable and nice. I used a coupon from the online site. I wish they had more coupons on services or a discount program if you are a frequent customer. Prices are high.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon H
September 07, 2018

"Exceptional "

- Brenda

Wonderful service; very efficient and professional. Ken was a gem!!!! Glad to have had this experience with the best car dealership in Florida! Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
September 04, 2018

"Excellent "

- Dinorath17

I was very pleased with the service. Alex has been very professional and friendly. I am very happy with the service they provide for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex. (Service)
August 31, 2018

"Service for car "

- Crissy1992

Great experience! My car had so many issues and I assumed that it would be very expensive to service the car, however, Nissan did a great job helping me out with the payment. My car is back to working again! Moving forward, I’ll be at this Nissan service place. The experience was amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
August 21, 2018

"oil change"

- Bonnie

i call Alex Dumas to make my appointment. from the second i get to the dealership Alex gives me courteous pleasant excellent service. i specifically go to him and only to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Dumas
August 18, 2018

"Great service "

- Rouge runner

I came in to get a key for my rouge And the service was great and on time I would like to give special thanks to Karen Leone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Leone
1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results