About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Deluca Toyota Scion

4.4

253 Lifetime Reviews

1719 Southwest College Road, Ocala, Florida 34474 Directions
Sales: (352) 732-0770

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

253 Reviews of Deluca Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
February 04, 2018

"The time it took to do all the work mwas over 5 hours"

- Bopgyman

Friendly staff and nice waiting room. I think the amount of time to do the 5,000 mile check and then the car butler service followed. I asked them to check the left from strut as my car felt like it was bottom,ing out when I went over small bum[s. They found it was defective but didn't have the part in stock to correct the problem. Tkhats why I thkought the five hours was excessive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Manley
February 03, 2018

"Excellent service , like always!"

- Rav4owner, Chris2014

Ron Rowles is great. Very professional. The best service personnel that DeLuca Toyota has working for them. I really like working with him. He exceeds my expectations for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Rowles
February 03, 2018

"People "

- Tennis, Wilson

The lady at the front desk was very nice and the car salesman was very helpful. He gave me all his knowledge and helped me find the perfect car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
January 26, 2018

"Excellent service "AS USUAL""

- PriusPhil

Your Service Agent "MARCI" was excellent as usual. I arrived at Deluca at 2 PM for my appointment, Marci explained the required service and I was off to the waiting area. I played a few games of solitare on my tablet and was informed my car was ready!!!! It had been only about an hour !!! Oil change, tire rotation and (very appreciated) a complimentary car wash, It doesn't get any better than this. You and your employees are spoiling me, the good news is I can depend on Deluca Toyota for it high degree of knowledge, service and my "TRUST" that the job will be done right. Thanks Again, see you next time A very satisfied customer: PHIL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MARCY COULTER
January 25, 2018

"Great"

- Toyota2012Suzyq

Chris Dean was great and every question was answered as to the advantages for us on one model over another.We are extremely satisfied 5 Stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Dean. ,Adam,Steve and Jim
January 12, 2018

"Customer Service"

- Panda

We recently purchased our third Toyota at Deluca and have been very pleased with their sales people, customer service, and honesty of service team. It's a pain to have to drive to Ocala for service when I live in Gainesville, but the Toyota dealership in Gainesville I have found to be dishonest so the drive is worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sain, Tracy
January 11, 2018

"Personalized Service "

- Dawn Pollare

Fast, effecient, functional sales team that got us into a new vechicle in a few short hours. They treat you right and really hear what your needs are. No games, no hassles!! Straight shooting about your options. A positive refreshing experience. So great in fact, we left Deluca with two brand new cars! Excellent sale prices and quality service are what will keep me a loyal Deluca customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich
January 09, 2018

"Deluca Toyota"

- jango

My vehicle was serviced very thoroughly and quickly. I had a maintenance inspection, oil and oil filter change, and tire rotation. I greatly appreciate the time and care they put in maintaining the performance of my vehicle. Josh and Melvin did great a job servicing my vehicle. I appreciate Austin's time and assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The technicians that worked on my vehicle were Josh and Melvin. The service advisor was Austin.
January 04, 2018

"Purchase of new car"

- Johnson

great service great people great cars They were knowledgeable about the products I have been buying cars from Deluca for over 15 years Very happy with my 4 runner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil, Jerry
January 03, 2018

"VERY GOOD"

- WILLIAM CRAFTS

VICTOR & SALES MANAGER WHO HELPED ME MAKE A LEASE DEAL ENJOYABLE. I WAS IN UPSIDE DOWN ON MY 2016 CORROLLA AND YOUR TEAM AT TOYOTA DID EVERYTHING THEY COULD TO MAKE ME COME AS GOOD AS I COULD. EDWIN TEJADA ALSO WAS VERY NICE IN DOING THE FINANCIAL PART OF THE DEAL WORK. THANKS AGAIN TO ALL MY FRIENDS AT DELUCA TOYOTA AND TELL MR DELUCA HE HAS A WONDERFUL TEAM WORKING FOR HIM SINCERELY YOURS BILL CRAFTS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
VICTOR BETSAYAD AND EDWIN TEJADA
1
...
1 - 10 of 253 results