About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Deluca Toyota Scion

4.6

270 Lifetime Reviews

1719 Southwest College Road, Ocala, Florida 34474 Directions
Sales: (352) 732-0770

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

270 Reviews of Deluca Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
May 02, 2018

"excellent "

- Jean2814

I was feeling I’ll and your service department and employees wee so very kind and help to me. Also other employees were very kind and did a great job. Again thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I’m sorry but do not remember the named
May 02, 2018

"Rich was great"

- siri1914

Awesome job. Funny and attentive. 5 thumbs up great atmosphere and very creative. Lots of things to offer. Can't believe a salon wow. Kudos to who ever thought of that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich
April 23, 2018

"First Timer"

- Maddog75

Well run service department that met all my needs and was comfortable for first time user Encouraged to use in future when next in Florida.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None specific more than others, all helpful and cordial.
April 13, 2018

"Another great service experience."

- Firefly

We brought our 2017 RAV4 in for regular scheduled maintenance and our six month reapplication of our Auto Butler protection. We were greeted immediately upon our arrival and breezed through the sign in process. We were promptly given a ride home while our vehicle was being serviced. Upon completion they called us and had us picked up at a time convenient for us and returned to the dealership. All work finished to our complete satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everyone
April 11, 2018

"Good service "

- Sammy123

Went in for an oil change and they also checked my ac filter did a tire rotation and changed my blinker light. Took a little longer then was suppose to but I appreciate everything they did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin gardner
April 11, 2018

"Fully satisfied customer"

- Ora

It always amaze me the quality, courtesy, efficiency, and speed of service you give. Thank you for being a dealer that you love coming back to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brienne Cohen
April 07, 2018

"Congenial, knowledgeable, courteous service"

- Larry Fagan

I was very satisfied with the service, I appreciate the car wash, a great EXTRA and you might think about having your service people vacume the interior. One of the reasons I purchased my Avalon from this dealer is the reputation for an excellent repair shop. I was a little surprised that my extended warranty did not cover the cost of cleaning out the fuel system which was quoted as costing $ 250, which is somewhat on the high side for a 2014 with only 39, 000 miles. I elected to decline this service and was disappointed that my extended warranty did not cover this service item. I wonder what else is not covered on the bumper to bumper warranty option. I was told it covered the car the same as if I was brand new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
unknown
March 30, 2018

"Just GREAT"

- BEVERLY H CANNON

Tracy Sain was just great when I brought my Scion in for oil change I would give her a 100% for her kindness Then I went looking while I waited and VICTOR BET SAYAD and I were talking about turning mine in he showed me the C_HR well I fell in love with it brought my other half and he liked it also so WE now the proud owners of a C_HR and are very happy that Victor explained every thing to us Thank you Victor thank you so much and you also Tracy Beverly Cannon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Sain , in service I want to give a 100% with her help Thank you Tracy see you soon
March 24, 2018

"Window tinting "

- jkjacobs

My Prius came without tinted windows, so I wanted the dealer to tint them. Work was done in even less time than had been estimated. I sat in the comfortable lounge area (but could have taken their shuttle to the mall!).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer, assistant service manager
March 20, 2018

" The service"

- Village Doug

My service contact, Marci always does a great job taking care of me. I have never had any problems with the work done by the service department. The only thing I would like to see improved is the time it takes. No matter what the service it seems as if I will be there for about 4 hours. It would be good to know how much time it will take at check in and if something unexpected needs to be done it would be good to know what that will add.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marci Coulter
1
...
1 - 10 of 270 results