About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Deluca Toyota Scion

4.6

284 Lifetime Reviews

1719 Southwest College Road, Ocala, Florida 34474 Directions
Sales: (352) 732-0770

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

284 Reviews of Deluca Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
August 11, 2018

"Excellent service from Ariana ."

- Ro's car

Ariana was so helpful , she explained everything and answered all my questions. I even called her back with a question and she explained patiently . I enjoyed working with her and asked for her card. I will return because of her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ariana Jordan
August 09, 2018

"The best dealership in customer service"

- rav4

I have purchased many vehicles and had them serviced in my 70 years. Without a doubt, Deluca has been the best dealership experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenan Runager
August 08, 2018

"Best buying experience"

- Julie

We have been to several dealerships in Florida and Deluca Toyota is hands down the best dealership we have ever gone to. We just purchased our 4th vehicle from them and will definitely be back to get our 5th. Carlos and Nicki are the best,. No pressure, listened to what we wanted and no buyers remorse the next day. Request CARLOS (sales) he is worth the wait if he is busy. The only time we felt pressured at Deluca was on the 3rd car purchasing the auto butler (paint protection), a little costly but from now on all of the cars we buy will have it, definitely worth the cost for Florida and the love bugs. Even our car wash guy said something about how easy it was to clean. Xzilon (interior stain blocker) not a fan of and wouldn't purchase it again. Love, love, love the service follow up package and the cafe'.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Granja ( Product specialist), Sam ( Sales manager) and Nicki
July 31, 2018

"Routine Service Appointment"

- zenspiral

Such a welcoming staff from the moment you drive into the drop off lane, to check in and check out. Complimentary coffee and donuts are a treat and now there is a flavored tea and water dispenser with healthy choices. I will never purchase a car from another dealer. Deluca gives customers the "Spa Treatment".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Manley
July 28, 2018

"always a great, friendly place to visit. many thanks."

- COFFEE7DONUT

i tell my concerns about the car. you attentively listen and get the job done. your employee Mr. Austin MOSBLECH IS TO BE COMMENDED.HE DOES HIS JOB WELL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MR.AUSTIN MOSBLECH - SHOWS REAL INTEREST INTHE CUSTOMER AND HIS CONCERNS.
July 24, 2018

"Great"

- DenverDoug

Enjoyed my buying experience with Mark Blackmon. Highly recommend him to anyone. He was great and so was Nikki in finance. They each made me feel special.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark and Nikki
July 21, 2018

"Great and awesome service"

- Earle49

I have bought several vehicles from DeLuca Toyota and each time it was such a great experience . The staff and management were very professional. Thank you so much for such a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike shadlich and steve mccoy and Matt
July 07, 2018

"Great"

- jim & Joan

A great experience. everyone we worked with were honest and helpful.Have dealt with DeLuca for several years and always found employees friendly, courteous and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Mertens, Eddie Stockman
June 25, 2018

"I walked out with what I was looking for."

- toyota4life

Didn't apply a lot of pressure. Gave you time to take a step back and think. Less pressure and more logic goes along way, Love my new truck! Thanks Deluca Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Williams
June 21, 2018

"Pleasurable"

- PK1234

I have been dealing with Deluca Toyota for 3 years now. Have been very Satisfied! Will continue my Dealings and will advise my friends and others to do the same!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor/Adam
1
...
1 - 10 of 284 results