About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Deluca Toyota Scion

4.6

289 Lifetime Reviews

1719 Southwest College Road, Ocala, Florida 34474 Directions
Sales: (352) 732-0770

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

289 Reviews of Deluca Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
September 24, 2018

"It just keeps getting better. . ."

- Bedy

It was time for our 10,000 mile checkup. No problem. We made the appointment with a very courteous person in the service department, and arrived on the appointed day. In addition to our 10 K checkup, we mentioned a minor nuisance rattle. No problem. The checkup was done but the rattle would take a little more time. We were provided with a Toyota rental car (same year as ours) and we were called the next day when it was done. Such attentiveness and extra mile service. We are so impressed! O, yes. Since we had to wait for the initial service, they offered to drive us anywhere we wanted to go while we waited. Dinner at Carrabba's was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry I don't remember. Next time I will be a little more attentive to this.
September 13, 2018

"Fast and Courteous Craftsmanship"

- chase594

Fast and Courteous Craftsmanship. Job was done faster then expected. Then even washed and vacuumed the floors. I would recommend them for service any time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Sain
September 10, 2018

"had routine service done "

- pdk08

My service advisor Tracy Sain was excellent as usual explained everything and had me out in a short period of time she is the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Sain
August 27, 2018

"First-class service"

- ToyotaOcala

I am very happy with the service DeLuca provides. I believe it is a well managed company. I trust and recommend DeLuca Toyota. Please keep up the good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Sain, A Constantine, B Dermk
August 16, 2018

"Luis made us feel comfortable! Never had a toyota before!"

- Bob

Luis , salesman, did such a nice job with our purchases of my wife's vehicle (highlander) that I came back and bought a new vehicle (Avalon).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Fontanez
August 11, 2018

"Excellent service from Ariana ."

- Ro's car

Ariana was so helpful , she explained everything and answered all my questions. I even called her back with a question and she explained patiently . I enjoyed working with her and asked for her card. I will return because of her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ariana Jordan
August 09, 2018

"The best dealership in customer service"

- rav4

I have purchased many vehicles and had them serviced in my 70 years. Without a doubt, Deluca has been the best dealership experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenan Runager
August 08, 2018

"Best buying experience"

- Julie

We have been to several dealerships in Florida and Deluca Toyota is hands down the best dealership we have ever gone to. We just purchased our 4th vehicle from them and will definitely be back to get our 5th. Carlos and Nicki are the best,. No pressure, listened to what we wanted and no buyers remorse the next day. Request CARLOS (sales) he is worth the wait if he is busy. The only time we felt pressured at Deluca was on the 3rd car purchasing the auto butler (paint protection), a little costly but from now on all of the cars we buy will have it, definitely worth the cost for Florida and the love bugs. Even our car wash guy said something about how easy it was to clean. Xzilon (interior stain blocker) not a fan of and wouldn't purchase it again. Love, love, love the service follow up package and the cafe'.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Granja ( Product specialist), Sam ( Sales manager) and Nicki
July 31, 2018

"Routine Service Appointment"

- zenspiral

Such a welcoming staff from the moment you drive into the drop off lane, to check in and check out. Complimentary coffee and donuts are a treat and now there is a flavored tea and water dispenser with healthy choices. I will never purchase a car from another dealer. Deluca gives customers the "Spa Treatment".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Manley
July 28, 2018

"always a great, friendly place to visit. many thanks."

- COFFEE7DONUT

i tell my concerns about the car. you attentively listen and get the job done. your employee Mr. Austin MOSBLECH IS TO BE COMMENDED.HE DOES HIS JOB WELL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MR.AUSTIN MOSBLECH - SHOWS REAL INTEREST INTHE CUSTOMER AND HIS CONCERNS.
1
...
1 - 10 of 289 results