About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Deluca Toyota Scion

4.7

294 Lifetime Reviews

1719 Southwest College Road, Ocala, Florida 34474 Directions
Sales: (352) 732-0770

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

294 Reviews of Deluca Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
November 28, 2018

"Very good cars and customer service"

- Elsiealvear

Research before you buying a car is very important. Other then that they will help you with everything else.Ever has a problem with the cars or finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy
November 27, 2018

"productive day!"

- Sal Ramos

Saw Toyota's team worked as a glove! General Mge, Eddie, Mge, Velasquez, and Megan, Sales Lady-Her first sale. They all contributed to my decision to leave with a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
megan B.
November 22, 2018

"Pleasant "

- Koreanthunda

I came in once I received a call about service with no warning and was welcomed warmly the service adviser Loren was very friendly and the other one next to her . I walked around the lot and was greeted by mike who was awesome too and no pressure even showed me a new truck that I fell in love with . Can’t wait for next scheduled service in 4/19 . Maybe will come home with a new truck also to add to the Toyota family . love the quality and new dealership . I actually bought a car off the show room floor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Loren Atria . Mike (sales )
November 13, 2018

"Speedy service "

- LPTA

Usually it takes over an hour for a scheduled service . This time it was about one hour without any problems. I do miss the service department being open on Sunday . It was very convenient for me .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brie
November 02, 2018

"Easiest new car purchase I have ever made!"

- Envirodiva

I conducted nearly the entire transaction via email or over the phone. Everyone, but especially our salesman Robert Grissom was responsive, laid back, and easy to work with. We were not given a hard time or hard pressure and they worked with us to get the deal done as painlessly as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Grissom
September 24, 2018

"It just keeps getting better. . ."

- Bedy

It was time for our 10,000 mile checkup. No problem. We made the appointment with a very courteous person in the service department, and arrived on the appointed day. In addition to our 10 K checkup, we mentioned a minor nuisance rattle. No problem. The checkup was done but the rattle would take a little more time. We were provided with a Toyota rental car (same year as ours) and we were called the next day when it was done. Such attentiveness and extra mile service. We are so impressed! O, yes. Since we had to wait for the initial service, they offered to drive us anywhere we wanted to go while we waited. Dinner at Carrabba's was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry I don't remember. Next time I will be a little more attentive to this.
September 13, 2018

"Fast and Courteous Craftsmanship"

- chase594

Fast and Courteous Craftsmanship. Job was done faster then expected. Then even washed and vacuumed the floors. I would recommend them for service any time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Sain
September 10, 2018

"had routine service done "

- pdk08

My service advisor Tracy Sain was excellent as usual explained everything and had me out in a short period of time she is the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Sain
August 27, 2018

"First-class service"

- ToyotaOcala

I am very happy with the service DeLuca provides. I believe it is a well managed company. I trust and recommend DeLuca Toyota. Please keep up the good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Sain, A Constantine, B Dermk
August 16, 2018

"Luis made us feel comfortable! Never had a toyota before!"

- Bob

Luis , salesman, did such a nice job with our purchases of my wife's vehicle (highlander) that I came back and bought a new vehicle (Avalon).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Fontanez
1
...
1 - 10 of 294 results