About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Deluca Toyota Scion

4.7

316 Lifetime Reviews

1719 Southwest College Road, Ocala, Florida 34474 Directions
Sales: (352) 732-0770

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

316 Reviews of Deluca Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
February 14, 2019

"Great service"

- SEOcala

The service advisor was very pleasant and professional. The servicing was faster than expected and the advisor went over the results as well as what to expect on the next visit. The car was washed and returned to us promptly after the service. Very pleased overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin
February 07, 2019

"Excellent service"

- hilander je

Always receive excellent service from the dealership and personal care from Austin. A pleasure to know my concerns about service will always be handled in a professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin
January 31, 2019

"we really like our new Rav4"

- joseph 6609js

our only complaint is we do not care for the navigation system the car is very sporty and comfortable we are very impressed with the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Williams
January 27, 2019

"Great service advisor"

- parisinthefall

Andrew St John is great. Always polite and explains things very well. I feel welcomed and he is kind and concerned about any problems I might have with the car. Thank you for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Saint John
January 27, 2019

"Great customer service, as always"

- camry 2018

Came in for the 15,000 mile service and was greeted promptly and courteously. The service team is proficient and professional every time I come in. They never keep me guessing on what the issues are or when I can expect to get my car back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service desk person was Tracy, she is great
January 24, 2019

"Great experience!"

- JEO

Best service ever! Friendly environment, gentle people and very professional. You won’t find a better place for service in this area! I recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Rodriguez and managers
January 19, 2019

"World-class service!"

- TL

This is the first time that I have gone to Deluca Toyota for service. I was awe-struck by the attention to detail from the minute I drove on to the property. Very premium facilities for clients during service. Complimentary coffee, donuts and water. Plenty of entertainment while waiting and if I wanted a complimentary massage or pedicure, those services were available too. I thought I was in a Lexus Dealership the way I was treated. My service representative, Brie Cohen was exceptional, kept me updated on the service status of my Camry and got me out ahead of schedule! Complimentary car wash! I can't wait to attend my next maintenance appointment!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brie Cohen
January 18, 2019

"See below"

- buck56

Arianna is fantastic, good customer service, knowledgeable, and straight forward. Paul and Morris are great drivers always on time. Met Rande for the first time yesterday and he seems to be in the same category.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arianna , Paul, Rande
January 17, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- happy customer

Every member of the staff that we've met has been friendly, helpful, professional, & they all seem to be in a good mood every time we've been there. We've bought cars & had them serviced at Deluca's for years & are always amazed at how they all seem to contribute to making our visit a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Mosblech
January 13, 2019

"Customer care"

- Pbyrne

Had a pleasant experience. Everything was handled efficiently and employees were very friendly. I have absolutely no complaints. The salesmen I met outside were all friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bree
1
...
1 - 10 of 316 results