About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Deluca Toyota Scion

4.6

289 Lifetime Reviews

1719 Southwest College Road, Ocala, Florida 34474 Directions
Sales: (352) 732-0770

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

289 Reviews of Deluca Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
July 29, 2011

"David Hancock was our sales person and he was great! He..."

- Kay Hallman

David Hancock was our sales person and he was great! He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. He worked very hard going all over looking for the exact vehicle that we wanted. David was very personable, well mannered and very helpfull. But he was a "MARINES" so what can you say, but THANK YOU DAVID! We are very satisfied with the service we recieved from DeLuca Toyota. Everyone there is very friendly and helpfull. This was our second vehicle that we purchased from DeLuca Toyota and we are very happy with the vehicle and the service, that's why we came back after thirteen years out of our Camry. The service department is great also. Mrs. Coulter goes out of her way to be helpfull. David Hancock is an exceptional young man, I hope you can keep him for a long time. Can you tell we are very happy?!?!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hancock
July 29, 2011

"Steve was very knowledgeable and patient as I looked at..."

- SHAVEL316

Steve was very knowledgeable and patient as I looked at different options. I first looked at new cars, then used, then back to new. Went from Camry to Corolla. then from buying to leasing. It took a while for me to decide what I wanted to do, but he worked with me and got me a good deal. I would recommend him to anyone wanting to buy or lease a car at DeLuca.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve McCoy
July 28, 2011

"Rob wasvery knoledgable of products,understood our needs..."

- rjd2633

Rob wasvery knoledgable of products,understood our needs and delivered the product. He didn't waste our time trying to sell anything but what we asked for. He made the whole experience most enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Napolitano
July 28, 2011

"Not only was Rob Napolitano polite, respectful, and..."

- edblack

Not only was Rob Napolitano polite, respectful, and professional, he was also very knowledgable about the products. He did not high-pressure us to buy the vehicle. He is the antithesis of the usual "used car salesman" that one cannot trust. We never felt uncomfortable throughout the negotiation period or at anytime we were talking with anyone there. Mr. Brown was friendly and a professional gentleman, also. DeLuca Toyota has the reputation of being ethical and that is very important to us. We are happy with our purchase even though it's possible we may have gotten a little better price somewhere else. We highly recommend Rob Napolitano and DeLuca Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Napolitano
July 28, 2011

"From the time we were met in the parking area, Rob and..."

- bblewitt

From the time we were met in the parking area, Rob and everyone we dealt with was friendly. We also learned that Rob is very knowledgeable on Highlander that we purchased. Enoch, Sam and everyone on the showroom floor was polite and friendly. We would recommend Rob Napolitano and DeLuca Toyota to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
rob napolitano
July 27, 2011

"We went in with no information except the interest in a..."

- mikomo

We went in with no information except the interest in a hybrid. Our Sales representative Rob Napolitano was very informative He was a real gentleman with our best interest at heart. His information was knowledgeable enough that it conviced us to purchase the Prius. When anyone asks us about the Prius and our satisfaction with it, we Give it a thumbs up immediately and we tell them where we purchased it (Deluca Toyota) and we Recommed for them to see Rob Napolitano. He showed much compasion having found out my wife had recently open heart surgery. He did not waste our time with useless information but to the point constructive answers to our very concerned questions. We would recommend him to anyone, he is a man worthy of recognition. We will do all our future car purchases through him at that Dealership. Sincerely Santo & Rose Saia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Napolitano
July 27, 2011

"Rob made my car buying experience fun. He is..."

- Julie Weiss

Rob made my car buying experience fun. He is knowledgeable and polite. I didn't feel pressured or rushed. He has continued even after the sale being concerned with my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Napolitano
July 27, 2011

"I initally came to Deluca to try to buy a new 2009 Venza,..."

- elcid

I initally came to Deluca to try to buy a new 2009 Venza, after having messed around with Phillips Toyota for approximately 6 months and they couldn't deliver. I met Jim Spaulding and his boss and they found what I wanted in less than a week. We were treated so well by Jim Spaulding that I sometimes feel as though I take advantage of him. For instance if I can't get through to service or I want to rent a car while mine is being serviced, I call Jim and he takes care of me. Jim Spaulding IS Deluca Toyota to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Spaulding
July 27, 2011

"In all my years I have never seen a dealership run this..."

- W. Klinka

In all my years I have never seen a dealership run this well. The personal are all excellent and a pleasure to deal with. Frank Deluca and Rob Napalitanois some of the finest people I have ever dealt with. Best run dealership I have ever seen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Napalitano
July 27, 2011

"Great deals on Camry Salesman was always courteous and..."

- guitar49

Great deals on Camry Salesman was always courteous and did what he promised. I would deal with him again, and recommend DeLuca Toyota to friends. Thank you.John Sammons

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Napalitano
251 - 260 of 289 results