About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Deluca Toyota Scion

4.6

270 Lifetime Reviews

1719 Southwest College Road, Ocala, Florida 34474 Directions
Sales: (352) 732-0770

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

270 Reviews of Deluca Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
July 26, 2011

"I bought a used mini van and the delearship had..."

- mommybare

I bought a used mini van and the delearship had everything ready paper work, vehicle, etc when I got there and there was no hidden costs. What they told me for the price and monthly payments was exactly that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
July 25, 2011

"Been mostly happy with all aspects of service. One..."

- bobjoan

Been mostly happy with all aspects of service. One problem when you make an appointment for service a rep is assigned to you. When you arrive at that time and the assigned rep is busy you have to wait for him even though other reps are not busy and could serve you. Seems a waste of both our times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
July 24, 2011

"Deluca Toyota is my favorite place to window-shop, shop..."

- dedrenicole

Deluca Toyota is my favorite place to window-shop, shop and service my car. We went in to have my 1996 Corolla serviced and i found a 2011 Corolla that i loved and Steve Holloway ended up helping me. I realize that cars are very expensive but! I loved this car! We live on a fixed income and figured that we could not afford this car at the moment. Steve worked with us and when we still felt we could not afford to drive this car hom....we soon found out he had a network of help and support behind him. Soon we discovered there was more than one way to finance a new Toyota and after awhile they found the right niche for us. I cannot remember everyone's name but! Steve would be able to fill this info in. Steve is a great salesman, in my opinion. Very informative and helpful but! not pushy! I had the 1996 Corolla for 15 years with no major problems and i am sure,,,,once we get completely comfortable with this car....we will enjoy it tremedously. I only hope we get as good a service out of this one as we have gotten from the 1996. Deluca has a good crew. I always feel at home when I am there. If i were a millionaire....everyone i know would be driving a Toyota of their choice! We want to take this opportunity to thank Deluca and their wonderful salesmen who are very informative and do not mind answering questions....even if they are asked more than once. GOD bless Deluca Toyota and all their employees!! your friends! Mavis Oshields Mickey Marshall 7-24-2011 dedrenicole@bellsouth.net

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
steve holloway
July 23, 2011

"We walked into the dealership very close to closing --..."

- randb

We walked into the dealership very close to closing -- armed with the AAA pricing. Steve met us in the lot - immediately-- and handled the sale smoothly, with a warm and personable manner. Very attentive to our needs. Although the wait time to get to Jason, the finance officer, was a bit long, it was not unbearable. Loved the soft and humor-filled approach of both men. It was a pleasure to purchase this car. And, yes, we will be back to purchase our NEXT car from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve McCoy and Jason (Finance)
February 08, 2011

"We took in our 2009 Toyota Yaris for the 20,000 mile..."

- Carmela Vargas-Grant

We took in our 2009 Toyota Yaris for the 20,000 mile check up. While we waited, we looked around at the vehicles inside the premises. Mr. Quisenberry approched us with a wonderful greeting, asked us what car we had, and we just continued on to talk and then he mentioned that we would probably could get us into a 2011 Toyota Yaris at a very low, 0% interest. I looked at my husband, and Mr.Quisenberry invited us into his office to see our previous purchase documents, then he gave us figures that would put us into a 2011 Toyota Yaris. Again, we looked at each other, so...............it was such a joy speaking with Mr. Quisenberry, no pressure whatsoever...........we accepted his offer. We got the paper work going and it all fell into place while we waited.....he took his time explaining all the details. and we did not feel pressured by his presentation. We left the dearship with such a good feeling and feel that we have a new friend, Mr. Jackson Quisenberry. Our hats go off to you, DeLuca Toyota and Mr. Jackson Quisenberry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackson Quiensenberry
February 04, 2011

"I visited Deluca Toyota in October 2010 to purchase the..."

- edjones

I visited Deluca Toyota in October 2010 to purchase the third vehicle from them. I left with a Tacoma 4D 4WD and traded one identical that I had purchased in 2001. From the initial contact and pricing to the test ride and finally the closing of the transaction, they treated my wife and me as though we were important and they would do everything possible to make things comfortable. After leaving, I received contacts from both Mr. Quisenberry and Ms Vera inquiring if I was satisfied with the vehicle and offering a contact if I had any problems in the future. I did in fact have a question a few days after the purchase regarding a direction in the Owner’s Manual that was confusing and Mr. Quisenberry promptly got an explanation and called me back. My dealings with Deluca Toyota have been nothing but satisfying and I would recommend them both for purchase as well as service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackson Quisenberry
February 01, 2011

"PAUL & NATHAN ARE IN SERVICE & CONTINUALY GIVE ..."

- fak1210

PAUL & NATHAN ARE IN SERVICE & CONTINUALY GIVE 110 PERCENT NO MATTER HOW SMALL OR BIG THE PROBLEM YOU HAVE WITH YOUR AUTO.THESE GUYS ARE VERY CONCERNED & GIVE THAT EXTRA EFFORT THAT YOU DON'T SEE IN OTHER DEALERSHIPS.I JUST PURCHASED A NEW 2011 AVALON ON 1/31/2011 & JACKSON WAS THE SALES REP.HE GAVE ME A GREAT DEAL & HE IS a GREAT GUY TO DEAL WITH. HE WENT THE EXTRA MILE AS WE SAY ,WHEN JOANNE & I WERE FINISHING UP THE FINAL PAPER WORK HE UNLOADED THE THINGS WE HAD IN OUR OLD CAR & PUT them IN OUR NEW CAR,YOU WOULDN'T SEE THAT AT TO MANY DEALERS & MAYBE NOT EVEN ONE DEALER. HE'S JUST A GREAT GUY.THANKS AGAIN TO ALL OF YOU FOR A GREAT JOB WELL DONE.ALSO MR.DELUCA GIVE THESE GUYS A LOT OF CREDIT FOR JOB WELL DONE. A GREAT ORGANIZATION . THANKS FRANK KOZLEVCHAR

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Grundel,Nathan Mennenga,Jackson Quisenberry
January 22, 2011

"We've worked with both Jackson and Colin in a previous..."

- ocalapacker

We've worked with both Jackson and Colin in a previous purchase and are extremely satisfied with both gentlemen. They are both very easy to work with and listen to what we want. There was no pressure from either to purchase anything we didn't want and they went out of their way to make us happy. Thank-you to both of them for the exceptional service. Carol and Jim McNeill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackson Quisenberry and Colin Way
January 22, 2011

"Went in to purchase a 2011 Highlander while trading in..."

- ohdnto

Went in to purchase a 2011 Highlander while trading in another brand 2010 auto that was less than a year old. Contacted David Stanley and gave him some numbers I was willing to deal with. David and the entire sales staff worked very hard to come up with a fantastic Out The Door price. There was no hi pressure sales pitches from any one at the dealership. When the vehicle we wanted could not be found in Florida they gave us an even better deal on a model they had in stock with a lot more optional equipment for almost the same price as the original vehical we were dealing on. In the deal was a trailer hitch which they had to order. I when to the dealership three days later to have the hitch wiring installed. Less than one hour later was on my way home. In 55 years of purchasing vehicles I have never came across a nicer dealership and staff to do business with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Stanley
January 22, 2011

"I use Deluca for all of my service for my Toyota Tundra. ..."

- gdhoman

I use Deluca for all of my service for my Toyota Tundra. I have always been satisfied with the quality and timely manner in which my service is completed. Irene is always quick to greet me with her friendly smile and get my process started. My truck is serviced and back on the road in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Irene Owens
251 - 260 of 270 results