About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Deluca Toyota Scion

4.6

284 Lifetime Reviews

1719 Southwest College Road, Ocala, Florida 34474 Directions
Sales: (352) 732-0770

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

284 Reviews of Deluca Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
July 27, 2011

"We went in with no information except the interest in a..."

- mikomo

We went in with no information except the interest in a hybrid. Our Sales representative Rob Napolitano was very informative He was a real gentleman with our best interest at heart. His information was knowledgeable enough that it conviced us to purchase the Prius. When anyone asks us about the Prius and our satisfaction with it, we Give it a thumbs up immediately and we tell them where we purchased it (Deluca Toyota) and we Recommed for them to see Rob Napolitano. He showed much compasion having found out my wife had recently open heart surgery. He did not waste our time with useless information but to the point constructive answers to our very concerned questions. We would recommend him to anyone, he is a man worthy of recognition. We will do all our future car purchases through him at that Dealership. Sincerely Santo & Rose Saia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Napolitano
July 27, 2011

"Rob made my car buying experience fun. He is..."

- Julie Weiss

Rob made my car buying experience fun. He is knowledgeable and polite. I didn't feel pressured or rushed. He has continued even after the sale being concerned with my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Napolitano
July 27, 2011

"I initally came to Deluca to try to buy a new 2009 Venza,..."

- elcid

I initally came to Deluca to try to buy a new 2009 Venza, after having messed around with Phillips Toyota for approximately 6 months and they couldn't deliver. I met Jim Spaulding and his boss and they found what I wanted in less than a week. We were treated so well by Jim Spaulding that I sometimes feel as though I take advantage of him. For instance if I can't get through to service or I want to rent a car while mine is being serviced, I call Jim and he takes care of me. Jim Spaulding IS Deluca Toyota to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Spaulding
July 27, 2011

"In all my years I have never seen a dealership run this..."

- W. Klinka

In all my years I have never seen a dealership run this well. The personal are all excellent and a pleasure to deal with. Frank Deluca and Rob Napalitanois some of the finest people I have ever dealt with. Best run dealership I have ever seen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Napalitano
July 27, 2011

"Great deals on Camry Salesman was always courteous and..."

- guitar49

Great deals on Camry Salesman was always courteous and did what he promised. I would deal with him again, and recommend DeLuca Toyota to friends. Thank you.John Sammons

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Napalitano
July 27, 2011

"Rob is a great. He puts you at ease and always has your..."

- rich_roe

Rob is a great. He puts you at ease and always has your best interest in mind. Buying a new vehicle can be a great experience or a pain. Rob made our experience a pleasure. We felt we were able to talk honestly with him and share our concerns. He worked with us to get our beautiful new Toyota Highlander. The entire staf at Deluca has been wonderful to us. We are planning on replacing a vehicle in May of next year. Our first stop will be Rob at Deluca.We are pleased that we found a salesman and a dealer that we can trust to do business with. Richard and Linda Roe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Napolitano
July 27, 2011

"Rob was an excellent sales person and now a friend. He..."

- mhondzinski

Rob was an excellent sales person and now a friend. He was understanding to our needs and new the product very very well. We have recommended him to ALL our friends in The Villages.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Napolitano
July 27, 2011

"If you want to consider a Toyota, don't waste your time..."

- pocrunner

If you want to consider a Toyota, don't waste your time going anywhere else. These guys ar on the ball. They make things happen....all action, not talk, talk, talk. In particular, Randy Rogers who is the "Prius Gruru".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Rogers
July 27, 2011

"Great attentiveness and knowledge to what i was looking..."

- horsefarm

Great attentiveness and knowledge to what i was looking for. Answered all questions- and was very outgoing. Worked diligently on getting me the best deal on my vehicle and always made me feel as if i was his full attention...not hurrying me out to work on the next customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Napolitano
July 27, 2011

"Awesome buying experience. Rob made sure he found the..."

- lynncz

Awesome buying experience. Rob made sure he found the "exact" car that I was looking for even when it was a tough find. He was professional, courteous, and knowledgable. He went beyond my expectations on what a car buying experience should be. I will recommend Rob and your dealership to my family and friends, and will return when I am ready to buy again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Napolitano
251 - 260 of 284 results