About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Deluxe Auto Sales

4.7

379 Lifetime Reviews

500 Commerce Road, Linden, New Jersey 07036
Call (908) 862-0010

379 Reviews of Deluxe Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2017

"Highly Recommend "

- Jennifer Capra

So excited about my new car! Jesus was exceptional with his customer service and knowledge. Danny, the manager was great too! They do the right thing, it's not just about money. They take pride in their reputation and what they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Vicioso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Danny
October 15, 2017

"Awesome Dealership"

- Tchizel

The best auto dealership I have ever been too. Very friendly and knowledgeable salesmen. Financial advisor very professional . I Would recomend this auto dealership to anyone I know buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Vicioso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 13, 2017

"Most Amazing Experience Ever"

- titorios_23

Fianance Manager Chris & Sales Man Pete , helped me till the very end! guiding me and explaining the full process, due to this being my first car ever perchased, ofc chris found the best option for me & thoroughly explaining every detail of my purchase so i fully understood what i was getting into, i finally purchased my audi S4 2014! i recommend these guys 10000000x if i could, im so glad i walked in today & i left with my audi hours later! biggest smile on my face!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Jimenez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Christian Romero
October 10, 2017

"Really good service, they treat you with respect and best $"

- Lukzz15

Victor really gave attention to my case and did the best price for my ficanced vehicle. Will recommend for all my friends and family. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Valentin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 16, 2017 -

Deluxe Auto Sales responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are glad to hear that VIctor was able to be of service and appreciate your recommendation!

October 10, 2017

"GLK 350"

- Popi

We drove in late from Albany NY. to test drive a 2015 GLK 350. Jesus and the guys stayed after closing to help us purchase the SUV. Jesus was super professional and very courteous, as they all made us feel very welcomed. For us, we made a great deal driving away with a great vehicle. You guys are Great!!!! Thanks Again!!! Tony and Val

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Vicioso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Janie Reyes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 16, 2017 -

Deluxe Auto Sales responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate you driving all the way down from Albany, NY to see us. Congratulations on your 2015 GLK 350 and please enjoy in good health!

October 10, 2017

"What we were looking for."

- converible guy

Kevin, our overall experience with you and the dealership was very good and we would like to thank you for all your help. Everything promised to us was delivered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Goines
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 16, 2017 -

Deluxe Auto Sales responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are glad to hear that Kevin was able to assist in providing a great experience! Please enjoy your new car in good health!

October 09, 2017

" a very comfortable and friendly place"

- mr lewis

I would like to thank jesus and the team at deluxe auto for taking the time in helping and doing agreat job and making you feel right at home no hustlung and sales pitch very honest and cool people thanks alot very thankful to purchase a car from deluxe auto i would recommend this place to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Vicioso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 16, 2017 -

Deluxe Auto Sales responded

Hello Mr. Lewis, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are glad to hear that Jesus was able to assist you with your car purchase. Thanks, and please enjoy in good health!

October 09, 2017

"Great experience with the Deluxe team"

- Antonio Velez

This is my third experience in purchasing a vehicle from a dealership and it definitely was the greatest one Victor Valentine made me feel so comfortable and explained everything in full details it made me feel secure of my decision . I defiantly feel comfortable recommending Deluxe and the team to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Valentin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 16, 2017 -

Deluxe Auto Sales responded

Hello Antonio, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We can't appreciate you enough for trusting us with your third vehicle purchase. Your recommendation means a lot and we hope that you enjoy your new car in good health.

October 09, 2017

"All good except"

- eurotek

Everybody was very professional the car was just what they said it was a good experience. The only complaint is they gave us a car with tank on 1/8 when you spend 30k on a car it should at least have a full tank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renato Cseh
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 13, 2017 -

Deluxe Auto Sales responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Please accept our apologies for the gas oversight but kindly give us a call at 908-862-0010 whenever you get a chance. Thanks!

October 07, 2017

"God is Great"

- Fall2017

All the way from Durham MCKINNEY to do business with the Mighty Man of God! Charles Haskins. You did it again brother. Thank you for this amazing gift from God!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Gaskin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nuno Ferreira
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 13, 2017 -

Deluxe Auto Sales responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. That's very kind of you! Thank you and please enjoy in good health!

1
...
1 - 10 of 379 results