Back

Dennis Dillon Mazda

Boise, ID

not yet
rated
44 Reviews

9501 W Fairview Ave

Boise, ID

83704

Directions

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

Showing 44 reviews

October 31, 2017

2017 Chevrolet dually High Country I worked with Robin at Dennis Dillon GMC on a Chevrolet that they had on the used car lot. She was very good with me and got me the information I need More

by Greg Soiland
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin Holstad
June 13, 2017

GOOD EXPERIENCE OVER IN THE END. I just got a used 2015 GMC from this dealer i was working with Robin, things went a bit slower than what I am use to with a car deal but I in the end More

by mbirdy80
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin
November 12, 2016

Watch out for "Promissory Note" Went in to buy my husband a birthday gift... a new car. What a mistake. The car is fine. Signed, sealed, delivered. 2 weeks later, a call from deale More

by Dee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brent and Finance
August 25, 2016

Poor sales/leasing service (Fairview location) I was interested in leasing a CX5. was quoted on one by Brent, it was a 2016 not a 2016.5. Wanted touring with sunroof. Wanted to upgrade rimes. B More

by bill edge
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brent
August 12, 2016

Extremely poor sales experience On Google reviews I was surprised to see 4 and 5 star reviews when my experience was a zero... I guess I ran into the wrong people? Though I interacte More

by Russell Pochop
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don't want to name names
August 07, 2016

Dishonest Service Department I bought my 2010 Mazda 6 brand new from Gem Mazda in Tallahassee, FL. I love my car but the service department at Dennis Dillon is horrible. I paid More

by KelliRawson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyler Sanderson and Richard Davies
January 05, 2016

Terrible customer service even by Service department manager I was told that I needed to bring my car in to see what part was needed for a recent recalled part. I asked if it could be looked up without bring my More

by Mazdagrl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bobby and Beau (manager)
October 25, 2015

Great Experience! My Fiance and I are from Boise so we headed to Dennis Dillon to just test drive a car, and then drive out to Team Mazda to actually buy it. After talk More

by emmablake1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick A.
October 02, 2015

Kia Soul The worst exsperence I've every had. They broke me down with repeated switch and bait. Horrible company. Takes advantage of people with bad credit!!! More

by Unhappy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Can't remember
December 11, 2014

Josh Hall should be your next car salesman! All I can say is Josh is wonderful. He is such a professional. I had an issue after the sale of my car was complete and he was prompt and thorough i More

by Skater93
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Hall
2
...