Back

Desert Sun Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Roswell, NM

5.0
29 Reviews

1309 SE Main Street

Roswell, NM

88203

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 29 reviews

June 19, 2022

Purchasing my new Jeep was amazing! It came faster than I expect and my sales guy Ivan Maxwell kept me informed all the way. Even after I brought it home he is still giving me informati More

by ldoran
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Maxwell, and Randy from finance., Rachael Lucero
June 08, 2022

Just purchased a Jeep Wagoneer ,I highly recommend asking for Jonathan if you are looking for a vehicle. He will do his best to make your experience the best it can be. Goes beyond and very good to work with More

by jburroughs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathon Irick, Rachael Lucero
September 24, 2021

We purchased a 2018 Power Wagon from Saul. We are from El Paso. We drive to Alamogordo for service. Saul is the absolute best. He goes above and beyond. Our last maintenance was 22Sept2021. I arrived at 9am More

by tHg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saul, Mike and Tom
August 03, 2021

Jonathan was my sales man for my new Jeep Renegade, he and the finance crew didn't stop searching for the best deal out there for me and my budget. Would definitely recommend bying your next car from them More

by kcboerger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnathan Irick
June 10, 2021

We just purchased a Jeep Compass, which we love. We worked directly with Johnathan Irick and couldn't have been happier with him. He made buying a car a really good experience. Thank you Johnathan. Al More

by joekers13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnathan, Saul, Randy, Rachael Lucero
December 14, 2020

Just purchased my first Ram 3500 from this dealership. The place is nice, but the people are the best. I dealt directly with Mr. Devin Moreland, who is a true professional. His knowledge of the Ram tru More

by michael.p.jones1775
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Moreland
June 02, 2020

Desert Sun Customer Service Is GREAT! I just leased a 2020 Honda HR-V EX from Desert Sun Honda and I LOVE my Honda. I live in Las Cruces and they even delivered my new Honda to me. Justin More

by Desert Doug
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I give 'KUDOS' to Justin Ligon, Saul Velasco, and Steve Irick as their Customer Service skills are WONDERFU! Take care, stay safe, and God Bless, Desert DougL
February 19, 2020

Received call from Saul the sales manager who was very apologetic for the experience I had, which speaks volumes to their dedication to costumer service. More

by jeremiah03
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saul
March 25, 2018

Great service Took our vehicle in for minor service. Work was done quickly and at a fair price. James was very courteous and professional. Will bring our car back a More

by Shelly318
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
March 01, 2018

Thorough work at a great price Had minor work done on a Chrysler 300. Work was thorough and done in a timely manner at a great price. Service personnel were friendly and professiona More

by Shelly318
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
1
1 - 10 of 29 results