About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4.5

450 Lifetime Reviews

3175 SE Delaware Ave, Ankeny, Iowa 50021 Directions
Sales: (515) 289-8700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

450 Reviews of Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
November 03, 2010

"I wanted to buy a new Jeep Cherokee or a new Dodge..."

- Lisa Furnal

I wanted to buy a new Jeep Cherokee or a new Dodge Journey. My salesperson, Drew Parker, worked with me to find vehicles that were in my price range and had the options that I wanted. After test driving both vehicles, I decided on the Jeep Cherokee. Drew then helped me buy the Jeep by getting my monthly payments to a reasonable payment. Drew was very informative about He was a very friendly salesperson. I never felt like I was forced into making a quick decision. My overall experience working with Drew was excellent and I have since given out his name to my friends who are interested in buying a vehicle and want a stress-free, knowledgeable, no pressure salesperson to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Parker
November 03, 2010

"From the minute my husband and I walked through the door..."

- pwheeler

From the minute my husband and I walked through the door there was someone asking if we needed help and we said that we had an appointment with Kevin. Kevin was with someone but in a matter of a couple of minutes he was right there to answer our questions and show us the cars that we had discussed. Kevin made sure my needs were met and my questions were answered. I had no idea I would be driving off that day in a brand new car but thanks to the team at Dewey's I am so happy in my new jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Stewart
November 03, 2010

"I feel that everyone that we came into contact with..."

- MaLindaRash

I feel that everyone that we came into contact with yesterday at the dealership was extremely well to work with. Their customer service was excellent and they really knew how to meet the customers need. I absolutely LOVE my Jeep Commander and they showed my what to love about my Jeep! I would defiantly recommend my friends and family to them in the future. This company is a great one to work with! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Butler
Other Employees : Roger Butler, Doug Burkley, Drew Parker, Nathan, Drew and Jessica
November 02, 2010

"Kevin treated me in a very professional manner. He fully..."

- gk800

Kevin treated me in a very professional manner. He fully explained all the options of the car. I had the opportunity to take two test drives in two different optioned vehicles. He made sure to follow up and make sure I was satisfied in every manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Stewart
November 02, 2010

"gregg, as well as other team members wowrked hard at..."

- pat moses

gregg, as well as other team members wowrked hard at making sure my experience was a good one and a simple one. would definately return ato this company for future sales and sevice. i had not purchased a car in many years so it was very important to me to have it go smoothly, which it definately did. good work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
gregg evans
October 26, 2010

"This was the best experience that I have had at a..."

- robbiem

This was the best experience that I have had at a dealership. Mark was courteous and professional, he showed me all the features of the car. He was very knowledgable on the Avenger. There was no pressure to buy a car, he let me make my own decision. The Avenger was what I had wanted, and the price was great. I had sent in my credit before I went in, everything went like clockwork. I had a wonderful experience, and will recommend Dewey Dodge to all my friends. Thanks Robbie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Huss
October 26, 2010

"We wanted a specific 2010 Dodge Charger. We went to..."

- neseholt

We wanted a specific 2010 Dodge Charger. We went to Dewey Dodge and began to work with a salesman. He told us we could get it, but we soon realized that car had been used as a demonstrator. We wanted a new car with no miles. The salesman didn't listen very well and we were almost ready to walk when we talked with Mark Kavaya, the service manager. We knew Mark through previous work on our other vehicles. Mark worked with the sales manager and we got the car we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Kavaya
October 12, 2010

"Our overall experience was great. Andrew did a great job..."

- pjbird

Our overall experience was great. Andrew did a great job showing us vans in our price range, plus taking the time to explain to use everything about the vans that we were interested in. Throughout the process Andrew kept us abreast of what was happening during the path to the purchase. Rob was great at explaining all the purchase paperwork as well as the warranty options available to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Parks and Rob Hinds
October 03, 2010

"We had a great experience at Dewey Dodge Jeep in Ankeny. ..."

- ocampo

We had a great experience at Dewey Dodge Jeep in Ankeny. We came in looking for a new car for our new family after our old car had died. We were treated with great respect and consideration by both Andrew and David. My husband spoke to Andrew on the phone and he gave us initial guidance. When we were able to come in to the dealership in person Andrew was already scheduled for an appointment so he set us up with David. We really respected that Andrew stayed with his appointment, but still managed to make us feel accommodated. David spent time discussing what we wanted in a new vehicle with us and what was important to us. He also gave us some much appreciated insight into how each vehicle would accommodate our new baby. We settled on a Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo which has been wonderful for us. We would not hesitate to recommend Dewey Dodge Jeep to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Geyer and Andrew Parks
September 10, 2010

"Denise and Georgio were fantastic to do business with! ..."

- ronald1

Denise and Georgio were fantastic to do business with! From the moment my family and I visited Dewey Dodge, Chrysler & Jeep, we were treated as if we were longtime friends and never felt pressured to purchase from them. After our initial visit to their store to shop our options, I knew we would be back to purchase our new car from them. Outstanding service all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Kulla and Georgio Symeonidis
...
45
441 - 450 of 450 results