Back

Diamond Buick GMC Cadillac Palmdale

Palmdale, CA

2.1
22 Reviews

39012 Carriage Way

Palmdale, CA

93551

Directions
Sort by

22 Reviews of Diamond Buick GMC Cadillac Palmdale

December 05, 2022

GMC Acadia to Diamond Buick GMC Palmdale previously known as Rally, I brought it in because it was having hard shifting and when accelerating, it would sputter and go into reduced power More

by Nicolereed43
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robin severino & Ivan Rangel
July 26, 2022

Staff here is very low energy (sales team at least; the cleaning crew were very hard working and kept things immaculate). I came in to see a used car and they tried tacking on fees for extras that literall More

by Kay C.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Samuel
May 21, 2022

Def not a preferred partner in our new vehicle search/purchase. Too high-handed, poor listening skills, bait/switch vs old school shell game tactics. Then they try to flip the script when you give More

by CLD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rochelle was the sales team member; her Mgr never stated his name.
July 25, 2021

Phillip Salas, was the service advisor on my first servicing at this dealership, we took my car 2019 Cadillac CTS in for a problem we were experiencing, they promised us they would contact us when car More

by mshonnie2u
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Phillip Salas
May 31, 2021

They didn’t do good, I took my Tahoe for repair, they told me a price and it didn’t fix the problem. They called me and said that the initial price was just a starting point and that it was actually some More

by Ben
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Prefer not to say so as to not get no one in trouble.
February 23, 2021

The best and only dealership to buy from in this Valley. They treat you with respect and actually make purchasing a vehicle fun. I bought a new vehicle but I also looked at their used inventory. Used vehicl More

by Bonasboys
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Levine
December 31, 2020

Rally is very professional. Has COVID precautions. Kept me informed on how long til my oil change is done. I only go to rally for my oil change. More

by grammadele
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember her name but very courteous. P
September 13, 2017

Horrible parts service and customer relations WARNING!!!!! Horrible parts department service. Had my vehicle break down on the hwy on my way to AZ. Trusted the parts department to get the engine within 7-10 da More

by Robert A Weedman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Branden Harrin Parts Manager
August 29, 2017

Great service If you want a dealership that has years of experience from technicians to management then Rally is the place to service your vehicle. The other GM dea More

by Gravie1976
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Darrin Robin and Sean
June 03, 2017

repair at Rally GMC I just had my GMC Acadia repaired at Rally, as always the staff is professional and friendly and the work was done correctly and fast. More

by JONA KARDISH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrie
1
1 - 10 of 22 results