Back

Diamond Buick GMC Cadillac Palmdale

Palmdale, CA

1.9
22 Reviews

39012 Carriage Way

Palmdale, CA

93551

Directions

By Type

22 Reviews of Diamond Buick GMC Cadillac Palmdale

October 13, 2016

poor service Refused to honor warranty preformed by another shop and refused to give me a separate work order so that I could be reimbursed by the other dealer shi More

by bh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Phillip Salas, service advisor
March 05, 2016

Misrepresentation of used vehicle Rude and unhelpful staff-especially sales manager. We drove 6 hours to purchase a vehicle the dealer confirmed was available for sale. The salespers More

by customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
edgar and sales manager
February 13, 2016

Swindlers Don’t buy a car here!! Please go to Valencia!! They keep me there for 7 hours I was so tired I made a bad choice. The car was so over priced. It sold More

by killerbwiz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James
September 23, 2015

ralley sold me a lemon and wont help me I in good faith bought a 2011 Srx for my girlfriend at rally cadillac. I noticed the steering was shaking I thought when i bought it , it was just lo More

by snookie661
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
?
December 05, 2014

Customer service The employees are friendly and eager to help. I always go there to have my car serviced. Transportation is provided if the service takes longer than y More

by Lylette
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin
November 01, 2014

If you are buying a Hyundai, deal with Nikki! I did a lot of research and took a test drive in the 2015 Sonata Limited. When I decided to move forward on securing a lease, I went through the inte More

by kenogal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki
October 23, 2014

Terrible customer service Rally has terrible customer service. We called them after our transmission went out. They looked up our VIN and said it was under warranty. We chos More

by lewill13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
lady
September 11, 2014

I LOVE MY NEW CAR!!! I see how many people are writing bad reviews, but I in the other had a a great experience. I love my car and I was happy with everything from start t More

by rpri3to
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan, David, and Greg
April 28, 2014

Unauthorized Vehicle Loan I went to this dealership with a blank check from my credit union. I informed the person preparing the paperwork to not run my credit because I alread More

by MSgt0211
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Martha Baldridge
December 17, 2012

DO NOT GO INTO THIS DEARLERSHIP...when I pointed out to the salesman that he didn't reduce the extra $1000.00 I was adding to my down-payment from the sales price he was too afraid to go back into the sale More

by got-ripped2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
bill, nathan, chaz