Back

Diamond Honda

City of Industry, CA

4.9
478 Reviews

17525 Gale Avenue

City of Industry, CA

91748

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 478 reviews

May 08, 2022

This review is for my horrible experience at the service center. I scheduled my appointment online for 1:30 PM the following day. I arrived at my agreed upon time and the receptionist tells me that my vehic More

by marty0913
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pete Nelson
January 02, 2021

Juan worked with us to get the perfect car and made the experience easy and quick as possible! Definitely would recommend. Very happy with our purchase. More

by Hannaaaahjane
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Gonzalez
Jan 26, 2021 -

Diamond Honda responded

Thank you! We're so happy to hear that you are satisfied with your purchase and that your experience with our dealership was fast and easy.

January 01, 2021

Excellent service! Tony told me the results of the check-up in detail. He also showed me what other work the car needs to have good maintenance. More

by Josephine
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Lam
Jan 26, 2021 -

Diamond Honda responded

Thanks, Josephine! We look forward to having you back the next time you need maintenance.

December 31, 2020

Great customer service! She was very friendly and helpful during my time at Honda. It was my first time going there as I just bought my vehicle. More

by fammartinez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Bright
Jan 26, 2021 -

Diamond Honda responded

Thank you! We are glad you had a positive experience with our service department. We hope you'll come back again!

December 26, 2020

Brought my car in for a Recall service. The usual quick and stress free service from Diamond Honda. The only negative was that I was slightly surprised that the initial tech tried to upsell me for an o More

by alex
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Bright
Dec 28, 2020 -

Diamond Honda responded

Thanks for the 5-star review, Alex! Quick and stress-free is certainly what we strive for. We're glad you had a positive experience with our service team.

December 24, 2020

Great service, Great service, Great service, Great service, Great service, Great service, Great service, Great service, Great service, Great service, Great service, Great service, Great service, More

by jumarldomingo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole
Dec 28, 2020 -

Diamond Honda responded

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! :-)

December 18, 2020

We did researches and compared pricing online and through emails before deciding to get a new vehicle at this dealership. Sales rep. Alex Cheng is friendly and the dealership offers competitive pricing. More

by Ardilla
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Cheng
Dec 28, 2020 -

Diamond Honda responded

Thank you! We're glad you had a positive experience with our sales team. Let us know if there is anything else we can do.

December 15, 2020

Everything was fine. I just didn't like having my seat moved, radio, heater, auto lights and overhead light turned off. Waiting time was fine More

by Shortyin626
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elmo
Dec 28, 2020 -

Diamond Honda responded

Thank you for coming in! We appreciate this feedback.

December 09, 2020

I was helped by Elmo he demonstrated quiality customer service and answered all of my questions. He was very helpful! I will be back soon. More

by Alfred8484
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elmo Orellana
Dec 11, 2020 -

Diamond Honda responded

Thanks for the great review, Alfred! We hope to see you back soon.

December 05, 2020

Excelente service. Thank you. I see a significant change in their c service department now. Not sure what changed but they are a lot better today. More

by Chepes62
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joanne Martinez
Dec 11, 2020 -

Diamond Honda responded

Thank you! We strive to keep improving to provide the best service experience possible. We appreciate your great review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 478 results