Back

Dick Hannah Dodge

Vancouver, WA

4.0
373 Reviews

3517 NE Auto Mall Dr

Vancouver, WA

98662

Directions
Sort by

373 Reviews of Dick Hannah Dodge

June 30, 2022

I ordered a vehicle with Chandler because what I want for my business isn't available anywhere. Chandler was very knowledgeable on features and options that weren't even out yet. I use my vehicles for my bus More

by Justin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandler Forbes
Jul 02, 2022 -

Dick Hannah Dodge responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Dick Hannah Dodge. We hope you have a great day!

June 07, 2022

My son purchased his first vehicle (2012 Dodge 1500) had it for a little over two weeks and the truck went into limp mode and stuck in 4th. He has a warranty but drove over the 1000 miles by very little. To More

by Mrs. Hoyt
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jenna, Kamal Chaer, Gabriel Cox
Jun 10, 2022 -

Dick Hannah Dodge responded

We appreciate your honest review. We are sorry to hear about the trouble with your sons first truck purchase! It is disappointing to learn that our team was unable to come to a resolution when you brought the vehicle back in. We would still like the chance to make things right. If you are willing, please give us a call to see how we can turn your experience around! Kamal Chaer General Sales Manager Dick Hannah Jeep 360-397-4627

June 01, 2022

I previous purchased from Mikella, and we went in to purchase a third row SUV. We went in looking for a Dodge Journey but she knew we had tall kids and warned us it might be a little small in the third More

by first timer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mikella Ojeda
Jun 03, 2022 -

Dick Hannah Dodge responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

May 31, 2022

We were a little disappointed with our first salesperson from the subaru store (dont remember his name) so we didn't end up making a deal. We walked down to take a look at jeeps and we met Chandler. we fina More

by Dave
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandler Forbes
Jun 01, 2022 -

Dick Hannah Dodge responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 15, 2022

Bill Farra assisted us with purchasing our new Dodge Pick Up. We never felt pressured. He worked within our budget and got us exactly what we wanted and more! More

by Hannah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Farra
Apr 18, 2022 -

Dick Hannah Dodge responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Dick Hannah Dodge. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

April 03, 2022

We feel that the "service advisers" are more like high pressure salesmen. They must get a commission on total dollar amount. We always end up spending twice the estimated or initial cost. We are not goi More

by kbob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Teala
Apr 06, 2022 -

Dick Hannah Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear you felt pressured by advisors while here on the lot, this should never be the case when taking your vehicle into our care. We will be taking this feedback seriously and working to improve our processes. Thank you again for taking the time to provide detailed feedback. We hope you will consider us again in the future. Ken Dent Parts and Service Director Dick Hannah Jeep 360-397-4627

February 12, 2022

The dealership is great, but what makes it great besides there high quality vehicles is the sales people like Makala at Vancouver Dodge. She is top notch and she is very knowledgeable, kind courteous and ha More

by mhedgecock3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mikella Ojeda, Curtis Sprague
Feb 13, 2022 -

mhedgecock3 responded

Mikella is the beat sales person you have. Her kind involvement with her customer's makes her top notch . Mary Hedgecock

January 24, 2022

Easy, Fast, And Painless to deal with.. Smooth transition. Thank you very much. Will come back against Mikella was take very good care of me.. She is a very good salesperson. A special thanks More

by Laszlo72
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mikella Ojeda
Jan 26, 2022 -

Dick Hannah Dodge responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Dick Hannah Dodge. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

December 01, 2021

I came up from Eugene to purchase a truck from Is Dick Hannah. I worked with Dan Willyerd , Very professional and friendly didn't try to sell me something I did not want to buy ,like other car dealers di More

by Empireautoworks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Willyerd, CRM CRM
Dec 03, 2021 -

Dick Hannah Dodge responded

Hi. We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Dick Hannah Dodge. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

November 23, 2021

Do not take your car here for any out of warranty repairs. They are a total ripoff with their pricing. First they charge a very high $175 diagnostic fee which I was not told about until I was droppin More

by jgarnett12
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gabe
Dec 03, 2021 -

Dick Hannah Dodge responded

Thank you for your feedback Jeff. We are sorry the pricing and fees were not communicated to you as expected. We are always working to improve and provide the best possible service, and we apologize that things fell short this time around. If you are willing to give us another chance, please reach out to us at (360) 727-0956 to speak to our manager directly. Ken Dent Parts and Service Director Dick Hannah Chrysler Jeep 360-397-4627

1
...
1 - 10 of 373 results