Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Dick Smith Ford

3.5

36 Lifetime Reviews

9505 E. 350 Hwy., Raytown, Missouri 64133 Directions
Sales: (888) 826-4244

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

36 Reviews of Dick Smith Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 07, 2019

"Esay Escape Purchase"

- Beth-El

My husband and I just bought a new Escape, and it could not have been any easier and stress-free. Everything was up front, and Wayne, Vanessa and Erik made us feel like we were with family. GM Ryan even made time to come and introduce himself to us. Never going anywhere but here when we need service, or more vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Eagle
5.0
Vanessa Cairns
5.0
Erik Abreu
5.0
Ryan Ortiz
5.0
Sep 09, 2019 -

Dick Smith Ford responded

Congratulations to you and your husband on your new Ford Escape! We love to hear that it was a stress-free buying process and that our team earned your business with their five-star service. Thank you for your review. We look forward to our continued relationship!

September 07, 2019

"Great experience!!!"

- Explorer owner

From the time we got there everything went great. We took the Explorer for a test drive and decided that it was the vehicle for us. After we finished the paperwork our salesman, Karl Myers proceeded to pair our phones and explain the navigation system as well as other features. I have never been more pleased with a salesman or dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl Myers
5.0
Sep 09, 2019 -

Dick Smith Ford responded

For you to say "I have never been more pleased with a salesman or dealership" makes our da!y! We are thrilled that it was easy for you to get into your Ford Explorer and that Karl explained all of its features so that you'll be confident out on the roads. Thanks so much!

September 07, 2019

"Amazinggggggg!!! "

- Chiefs KC

Best place to purchase a vehicle! Staff was amazing and easy to work with. Made my experience quick and stress free! Thank you so much for helping my family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Diehl
5.0
Vanessa Cairns
5.0
Erik Abreu
5.0
Sep 09, 2019 -

Dick Smith Ford responded

Thank you for trusting Dick Smith Ford with your business! We love reading "best place to purchase a vehicle" from you and we love to see that it was an enjoyable experience. That is our goal! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Happy driving!

August 24, 2019

"Best dealership"

- Abreu1

Best place to buy and service a car. Staff is great and people really really care. Recommend to EVERYONE! I will only ever buy from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Pulliam Jr.
5.0
Ryan Ortiz
5.0
Aug 26, 2019 -

Dick Smith Ford responded

We are honored to receive your wonderful recommendation! Thank you from all of us here at Dick Smith Ford for your loyalty and business!

August 09, 2019

"amzing expierance"

- Yankees1

20 years of buying vehicles best one yet Leon was beyond amazing. i felt respected and listened to. Erik the sales manger was involved and you can tell genuinely cared

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leon Tucker
Aug 12, 2019 -

Dick Smith Ford responded

We are overjoyed that you had your best car-buying experience with us at Dick Smith Ford! Thank you so much for the kind words about our team and service. We wish you many safe and happy miles in your new vehicle.

July 05, 2019

"Friendly"

- Come buy a new car

Good experience , acknowledge of all programs , incentives , rebates Etc. Salesman did not try to push off the most expensive vehicle in the lot told him what we wanted found us the best deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Pulliam Jr.
5.0
Other Employees : Michael Rybolt
June 19, 2019

"Great salesman (chris Knox)"

- Nesha07

Mr. Chris Knox has always been my car sales man he's been great I got like 6 cars from him also referred friends and family. Now that he's with Ford it's making me want to switch from my current car company to a Ford. I have never had a Ford so the fact that he's getting me to switch over is huge. I want even make the switch to an iPhone from an android. That says alot about him he's the best salesman ever and you guys are lucky to have him on your team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Knox
June 19, 2019

"A waste of time!"

- Kingsley

If you go to google review I have a very detailed review on what I think about Dick Smith Ford and their inconsiderate staff they have working there! This place needs to either retrain or hire new staff. Someone who actually wants to help the customers that come in there and purchase vehicles. Worst experience of my life and since I work for Ford Motor Company I plan to push this complaint as high as I can so my fellow coworkers don’t have to suffer with the lack of knowledge and the lack of compassion regarding time like I did. I will never purchase another vehicle from this place again and neither will anyone else I know if I can help it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Henry Pulliam Jr.
1.0
Other Employees : Michael Rybolt
June 19, 2019

"Outstanding "

- TomFord

Chris Knox was an amazing help! Great through the entire process from start to finish and even a few weeks after. Very supportive and made it simple and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Knox
June 19, 2019

"Employee review"

- Mese collins

Hey I never purchased a car from Ford but I have purchased.a car from one of your employees his name is Chris Knox. He's a great guy he takes his time to listen to what you want an doesn't try to put you in something you don't won't or what they think is best for you after all your the one who's paying for it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Knox
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results