Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Dick's Country Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Hillsboro, OR

4.9
395 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

767 SW Baseline

Hillsboro, OR

97123

Directions

395 Reviews of Dick's Country Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
January 26, 2021

"Jeremy,Thanks for your courteous service. When I..."

- suzitheskater24

Jeremy, Thanks for your courteous service. When I signed the finance paperwork, which I noticed had increased since previous car-buys , I realized I purchased all the warranties. Nobody discussed the warranties with me. I was too tired to bring it up. I'm going to have to review the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy DeHaven
4.0
Jan 29, 2021 -

Dick's Country Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail. Best, Cory Henderling | General Manager | chenderling@dicksautogroup.com | (503) 640-1050

January 06, 2021

"Great place to buy. Awesome customer service. Very..."

- Vitaliy K.

Great place to buy. Awesome customer service. Very helpful and friendly employees. Jeremy made the buying experience a breeze. Would definitely buy from this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy DeHaven
5.0
Ruben Navarrete
5.0
Jan 11, 2021 -

Dick's Country Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Cory Henderling | General Manager | chenderling@dicksautogroup.com | (503) 640-1050

December 27, 2020

"Randy May was awesome. He made the entire process easy,..."

- T.mackowiak81

Randy May was awesome. He made the entire process easy, fun and I never felt pushed to do anything. It was smooth and it felt like a great experience. I left home with a new Challenger R/T scat pack. Love it. When we get out next car, definitely coming back to see Randy. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy May
Dec 30, 2020 -

Dick's Country Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Best, Cory Henderling | General Manager | chenderling@dicksautogroup.com | (503) 640-1050

December 17, 2020

"Randy May was fantastic! Great customer service...warm..."

- Kim

Randy May was fantastic! Great customer service...warm and friendly. He was very knowledgeable and attentive. Very happy with our shopping experience. High marks across the board!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Randy May
5.0
Dec 22, 2020 -

Dick's Country Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Cory Henderling | General Manager | chenderling@dicksautogroup.com | (503) 640-1050

November 04, 2020

"This place is amazing friendly,less painful,..."

- Happy couple

This place is amazing friendly,less painful, understanding, table outside so we didn't have to wear mask, also a great salesman Rick Taylor. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick babba Taylor
Nov 09, 2020 -

Dick's Country Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. I am happy to hear that our team worked hard enough to make your purchase completely painless. Best, Cory Henderling | General Manager | chenderling@dicksautogroup.com | (503) 640-1050

October 25, 2020

"I purchased a New Ram Limited from Dicks Country Chrysler..."

- screamingbuzzard

I purchased a New Ram Limited from Dicks Country Chrysler Jeep Dodge and could not be happier with my experience. The vehicle I purchased had to be brought in from another dealership(dealer trade). That was done in a very fast and efficient way. My salesman was John Verant. He was courteous, thoughtful and very knowledgable! He mad the entire process simple, stress free and easy. I commend him for his approach and the fact that there was no pressure. His attitude and the quality of the product made the sale!. The salesmanager, James, was very keen as to my needs and requirements and worked very hard to make them happen. The facility was very clean and presented itself as a very welcoming place. The persons in service were very friendly and knowledgable. The entire experience was Superb!! I would recommend this dealership to anyone in search of a vehicle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Verant.
Oct 28, 2020 -

Dick's Country Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from John and the rest of the Dick's Country Chrysler Jeep Dodge team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Best, Cory Henderling | General Manager | chenderling@dicksautogroup.com | (503) 640-1050

October 08, 2020

"Jeremy Dehaven was amazing to work with. My wife and I..."

- napajohn_5

Jeremy Dehaven was amazing to work with. My wife and I have never had a better vehicle shopping experience, ever! And we have purchased quite a few vehicles over the years. This is our second purchase from Dick’s Country Dodge and can’t recommend them enough! My wife is extremely happy with her Durango!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy DeHaven
5.0
Oct 09, 2020 -

Dick's Country Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

It was a pleasure to read about your second car-buying experience at Dick's Country Chrysler Jeep Dodge. Congratulations on your Durango! Our top priority is delivering top-notch service without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know Jeremy provided you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Cory Henderling | General Manager | chenderling@dicksautogroup.com | (503) 640-1050

September 28, 2020

"My husband and I both ride recumbent bikes so Rick..."

- Barb and Harvey

My husband and I both ride recumbent bikes so Rick Kinoshita showed us a Dodge Ram Promaster City Van! It was perfect for our bikes so we purchased it. Rick was very knowledgeable and very professional and super helpful with all the paperwork! Thank you Rick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Kinoshita
Sep 30, 2020 -

Dick's Country Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Rick and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Best, Cory Henderling | General Manager | chenderling@dicksautogroup.com | (503) 640-1050

September 28, 2020

"Hasan was great to work with! He was very knowledgeable..."

- Ethan

Hasan was great to work with! He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and extremely friendly to talk to! He made the whole car buying experience enjoyable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hasan Abdellatif
Oct 01, 2020 -

Dick's Country Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Ethan, Hasan is pleased to learn that you enjoyed your car buying experience with us. We look forward to servicing your vehicle soon. Best, Cory Henderling | General Manager | chenderling@dicksautogroup.com | (503) 640-1050

August 20, 2020

"Randy May was great to work with returning my calls..."

- john_harris145

Randy May was great to work with returning my calls (almost instantly) if I had questions and treating me with respect and professionalism. Randy explained all the features of the truck in a way I could understand and updated me on where the truck was in the build process. Thank you Randy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Randy May
5.0
Aug 25, 2020 -

Dick's Country Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Best, Cory Henderling | General Manager | chenderling@dicksautogroup.com | (503) 640-1050

1
...
1 - 10 of 395 results