Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Dick's Country Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.8

374 Lifetime Reviews

767 SW Baseline, Hillsboro, Oregon 97123 Directions
Call (503) 640-1050

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

374 Reviews of Dick's Country Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
November 23, 2019

"Jeremy was great to work with"

- Sandman

I emailed with Jeremy extensively regarding one of his vehicles and he was great at responding promptly with excellent information. Jeremy offered a very good deal and I appreciated working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy DeHaven
5.0
Nov 27, 2019 -

Dick's Country Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs, as we are always here to help. Cory Henderling | General Manager | chenderling@dicksautogroup.com | (503) 640-1050 |

November 22, 2019

"This place is definitely the top dealer in the area...."

- Homeswithmike

This place is definitely the top dealer in the area. Would and have recommended this place to family and friends for years and everyone is happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Leeman
5.0
Bud Kunz
5.0
Dennis Murray
5.0
Jeremy DeHaven
5.0
Nov 27, 2019 -

Dick's Country Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from our team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Cory Henderling | General Manager | chenderling@dicksautogroup.com | (503) 640-1050 |

October 31, 2019

"Great experience"

- Nick

Randy May was amazing!!!! Very helpful and easy going throughout a stressful process. He was very knowledgeable on the subject and made it easy. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Randy May
5.0
Nov 01, 2019 -

Dick's Country Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Cory Henderling | General Manager | chenderling@dicksautogroup.com | (503) 640-1050 |

October 29, 2019

"Rick Kinoshita was very friendly and extremely helpful...."

- Jp

Rick Kinoshita was very friendly and extremely helpful. Great conversation while waiting for credit application and while waiting for financing. He was upfront and all the staff was helpful too. Definately recommend to everyone looking for easy to work with, amazing people and great inventory

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales person Rick Kinoshita, general manager Corey
Oct 31, 2019 -

Dick's Country Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Best, Cory Henderling | General Manager | chenderling@dicksautogroup.com | (503) 640-1050 |

October 21, 2019

"Michael Oades"

- ryswyfe

Michael was our salesman and he was awesome! He made sure we knew how to work everything on our new car and he was not pushy at all. Thanks!!! The Copples

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Oades
Oct 22, 2019 -

Dick's Country Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Best, Cory Henderling | General Manager | chenderling@dicksautogroup.com | (503) 640-1050 |

October 01, 2019

"We have worked with Randy May on several deals, the most..."

- Mcnorman22

We have worked with Randy May on several deals, the most recent being this week. He is always fantastic to work with, and has earned a couple of life time customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Randy May
5.0
Oct 02, 2019 -

Dick's Country Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the glowing review. We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Take care. Best, Cory Henderling | General Manager | chenderling@dicksautogroup.com | (503) 640-1050 |

September 30, 2019

"We visited Dick's 3 times before buying our truck. Each..."

- Jgray

We visited Dick's 3 times before buying our truck. Each time the sales person, Michael O., was very kind and not pushy at all. We are not quick to make a decision, yet never felt rushed. We spent a lot of time in the vehicle and had our kids test it out as well..our 5 year old approves of the truck bed as an alternative to a trampoline. Lol. Although the sale process does take some time, they have a kids room that our kids were happy with and a TV to pass the time. It was a great experience overall and we are so excited about our new-to-us truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Ro
5.0
Other Employees : Michael Oades
Oct 01, 2019 -

Dick's Country Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from our team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Best, Cory Henderling | General Manager | chenderling@dicksautogroup.com | (503) 640-1050 |

July 24, 2019

"Great Buying Experience"

- MsdevineM

This was my first time purchasing from Dick's Country Dodge. On a whim, I pulled into the dealership to take a peak at their inventory and ended up leaving with the truck I'd been looking for! From the moment I walked in the door, the staff was super friendly and helpful. My salesman Randy May was very professional and helpful. No B.S. no pressure, friendly, knowledgeable and fun to work with! Thanks Randy for everything. I definitely look forward to working with you in the future. What a great buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Randy May
5.0
Jul 24, 2019 -

Dick's Country Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from our team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Best, Cory Henderling | General Manager | chenderling@dicksautogroup.com | (503) 640-1050 |

July 05, 2019

"It was a great experience and was helped right away"

- petersen barb 154

I bought a 2019 Jeep Cherokee. Rodney Bowerman was the sales representative who helped me. I can’t say enough how great he was. He was so knowledgeable and went through everything with me. Thank you so so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Bowerman
Jul 07, 2019 -

Dick's Country Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review, Barb! Happy customers are our goal and our mission, and it’s exciting to see that this service was delivered to you during your visit. Should there be anything else you need, please don’t hesitate to let us know. Best, Cory Henderling | General Manager | chenderling@dicksautogroup.com | (503) 640-1050 |

July 02, 2019

"Car Buying Experience Best By Far"

- MojitoMama

Working with Rodney was an absolute joy - I have never liked buying a car, until going to Dick‘s. Rodney was personable, laid-back, and zero high-pressure. I highly recommend anyone wanting a good car buying experience to go see him. The entire department from the sales associate – Rodney - to the finance person and sales manager was a positive no-stress experience. We will definitely remain customers of Dick’s Country as long as they keep up the great atmosphere! And yes, their service department is great too. ( and as a sidenote – I am one very picky person about buying cars, I do not like to be high-pressured. Thankfully, I had none of this there.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Bowerman
Jul 03, 2019 -

Dick's Country Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for your review. It is great to hear Rodney could go above and beyond to provide you with an excellent car buying experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and please don't hesitate to contact us if we can assist you with anything else. Take care! Best, Cory Henderling | General Manager | chenderling@dicksautogroup.com | (503) 640-1050 |

1
...
1 - 10 of 374 results