Back

Dimmitt Cadillac, Jaguar, Land Rover of Clearwater

Clearwater, FL

4.9
1,213 Reviews

25191 US Highway 19 N

Clearwater, FL

33763

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,213 reviews

August 11, 2022

Kevin Hamby is an excellent person and representative for your dealership. He genuinely cares and always makes 100% certain I am taken care of promptly.. he is wonderful! Thank you, Darla Algood More

by darlalw1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Hamby
Aug 12, 2022 -

Dimmitt Cadillac, Jaguar, Land Rover of Clearwater responded

Darla, Thank you for your 5-star rating! Offering quality and efficient service is so important to us, and we are pleased that Kevin provided you with nothing less! It is our pleasure to serve you and your automotive needs in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that he and the team may help you with!

August 10, 2022

Patricia has always been very helpful. We go to Dimmitt Cadillac because of her fine service. More

by peggyandbob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricia
Aug 12, 2022 -

Dimmitt Cadillac, Jaguar, Land Rover of Clearwater responded

Peggy and Bob, Thank you for leaving Patricia this positive review! We are so glad that she consistently takes great care of you, and she will be honored to know how confident you are in her efforts. It is our pleasure to serve you and your automotive needs in any way possible. Safe travels!

August 08, 2022

Sean, my service adviser, was very thorough . Follow up calls to keep me notified were great! More

by jarae103
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean (don't know last name)
July 28, 2022

Great service from start to finish. Oscar Lopez gave us the best experience we've had purchasing a vehicle. Listen to our needs and was able to find the perfect match More

by edgarjdelorbe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Lopez
Jul 29, 2022 -

Dimmitt Cadillac, Jaguar, Land Rover of Clearwater responded

Edgar, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are thrilled that Oscar could accommodate your needs and make your experience an overall success. We can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that our team may help you with!

July 25, 2022

They worked hard to get me approved on a car I really liked! Glad Patrick was able to assist. More

by coxj241
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Byrd
Jul 28, 2022 -

Dimmitt Cadillac, Jaguar, Land Rover of Clearwater responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Your satisfaction is of the utmost importance to us, and we are thrilled that we could get you into a vehicle that you love. We wish you the safest of travels. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that our team may help you with!

July 20, 2022

Robert Gordon in service is top notch. Treat's me as if I'm his only client. Vehicle picked up same day with a diagnosis within 24 hours. Has a loaner vehicle dropped of to me at my home. More

by CW9201
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Gordon
Jul 21, 2022 -

Dimmitt Cadillac, Jaguar, Land Rover of Clearwater responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Robert this excellent review and recommendation! We are overjoyed that he provided you with the quality service that you deserve. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We wish you safe travels and we hope that you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs!

July 15, 2022

Very painless easy place to do business. Easy transition from current car to a new one. More

by Amjones2017
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patric Byrd , Finance
Jul 15, 2022 -

Dimmitt Cadillac, Jaguar, Land Rover of Clearwater responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are so glad that our team could provide you with a smooth, 5-star experience! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you. Wishing you the warmest congratulations on your new vehicle-on behalf of the entire team!

July 11, 2022

Purchased a 2021 CT4 Cadillac. This is my second Cadillac I've purchased in Clearwater. Worked with Jim Gass he went above and beyond to help me out. More

by jimmydaly22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Gass
Jul 15, 2022 -

Dimmitt Cadillac, Jaguar, Land Rover of Clearwater responded

Thank you for your 5-star rating! We are honored by your repeat business, and we are overjoyed that Jim took great care of you! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We warmly congratulate you on your new Cadillac- on behalf of the entire team! Safe travels!

July 11, 2022

Great dealership. I really appreciated how Patricia Jones went above and beyond to help me out . Thanx Patricia. More

by flagflipper51
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricia Jones
Jul 15, 2022 -

Dimmitt Cadillac, Jaguar, Land Rover of Clearwater responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are so glad that Patricia took great care of you and she will be honored to know that you deeply valued her service! Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with!

July 08, 2022

I did not have a ride that morning, but I decided to wait, the service was much faster than I expected, and the WiFi was very fast also. More

by mjlivingston
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricia Jones
Jul 15, 2022 -

Dimmitt Cadillac, Jaguar, Land Rover of Clearwater responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are so glad that our team could get your automotive needs efficiently taken care of! If there is ever anything more that we may help you with, please do not hesitate to let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,213 results