Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Dimmitt Cadillac, Jaguar, Land Rover of Clearwater

4.9

838 Lifetime Reviews

25191 US Highway 19 N, Clearwater, Florida 33763 Directions
Call (727) 797-7070

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

838 Reviews of Dimmitt Cadillac, Jaguar, Land Rover of Clearwater

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2019

"Patricia Jones was very personable and knowledgeable and..."

- fcosenza281r

Patricia Jones was very personable and knowledgeable and got me in and out in a short amount of time. Thank you. I like dealing with her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricia Jones
Nov 13, 2019 -

Dimmitt Cadillac, Jaguar, Land Rover of Clearwater responded

Thank you for your very kind review! We are always happy to hear that our customers are 100% satisfied with service they received from us! We look forward to seeing you again when your car is ready for its next service.

November 06, 2019

"Oil change & service"

- jacvic

Patricia Jones was my service advisor. She is always appreciative of customer. Does thing on time and explains everything in detail. Glad she is my contact at Dimmitt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricia Jones
Nov 13, 2019 -

Dimmitt Cadillac, Jaguar, Land Rover of Clearwater responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are pleased to hear that your vehicle service was A+! Please contact us should you need anything else.

November 06, 2019

"This is my 3 vehicle purchased at the Clearwater Dimmitt..."

- Eileen

This is my 3 vehicle purchased at the Clearwater Dimmitt Cadillac. The only dealership that actually cares about their customers and work to help you. My Sales Rep was Chris Simonelli and he is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Simonelli
October 31, 2019

"heads up fix"

- Jimbochio

Patricia Jones did a great job on my Cadillac T4 over head up . The car was fix quickly and the over head up works great now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricia Jones
Nov 13, 2019 -

Dimmitt Cadillac, Jaguar, Land Rover of Clearwater responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We are always happy to hear that we have given our customers 100% satisfaction! We look forward to seeing you again when your car is ready for its next service. Thanks again!

October 30, 2019

"1st Cadillac"

- Sonny and Jan Silvey

This was our first purchase of a Cadillac. Matthew Mayers was a great salsman to work with . He answered all of our questions and took his time with us.We would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone. Great job Matt and thank you for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Mayers
Nov 13, 2019 -

Dimmitt Cadillac, Jaguar, Land Rover of Clearwater responded

We are so happy to hear of your positive experience. We are committed to providing our customers with nothing less than 5-star service. Matthew will be especially happy to hear that you were completely satisfied with his customer service.

October 30, 2019

"GREAT SERVICE"

- marlin

KEN SCOTT AND TEAM DID AN EXCELENT JOB. ALL CONCERNS AND QUESTIONS WERE ADDRESSED, AND THE MAINTENANCE VISIT WAS VERY PRODUCTIVE AND COMFORTABLE. THANKS SEE YOU ALL NEXT SERVICE .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KEN SCOTT
October 28, 2019

"This is my 3rd Cadillac! Patricia Jones and the entire..."

- Plindsay520

This is my 3rd Cadillac! Patricia Jones and the entire Dimmit Cadillac team are the reason why I keep coming back to a Cadillac. They truly work as a team to get you in and out of service as quickly and smoothly as possible with as little inconvenience as possible. Thank you all for what you do!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricia Jones, Kevin
October 28, 2019

"Great service!"

- #1grandsal

Patricia Jones takes the time to make sure you are comfortable any way possible. Add Carlos (my mechanic) and you have unbeatable attention to every detail. They find the problem and make sure it is corrected right. The car gets a beautiful wash which tops it off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricia Jones, Carlos, Jack who drove me home.
October 24, 2019

"Rob Gordon "

- dirty white

Rob Gordon is the best. He's genuinely interested in your well-being, as far as Dimmit is concerned.. He addressed the two issues I was concerned about, and no problems after the visit. Now can you give him his brownie points? Seriously, I meant everything I said.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jusr Rob Gordon
Oct 28, 2019 -

Dimmitt Cadillac, Jaguar, Land Rover of Clearwater responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience with Rob. We look forward to seeing you again when your vehicle is ready for its next service.

October 14, 2019

"Patricia Jones is THE best!!"

- Tonyjax

This was my first trip to Dimmitt Cadillac as I have just purchased a used 2011 Caddy CTS Coupe. Patricia Jones was very patient and took all the time necessary with me to explain many items I was not familiar with due to not having an owner's manual. I waited while I had the oil changed and a couple of items reviewed for future service. While waiting, I watched Patricia wait on many customers as she was the only service tech at the desk for a long time. Each person was given the same, friendly service even when there were people waiting, she acknowledged each customer and pleasantly asked them to wait while she finished completely with the person ahead of them in line. The dealership is also VERY nice, clean and all the people there are very helpful and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricia Jones and Gabe as the technician.
Oct 28, 2019 -

Dimmitt Cadillac, Jaguar, Land Rover of Clearwater responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We truly appreciate hearing from our customers and we are delighted to hear that you had an exceptional experience with us on your first visit! Please let us know if we can help you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 838 results