About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dimmitt Cadillac, Land Rover of Clearwater

4.9

622 Lifetime Reviews

25191 US Highway 19 N, Clearwater, Florida 33763 Directions
Sales: (727) 797-7070

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

622 Reviews of Dimmitt Cadillac, Land Rover of Clearwater

Sort by Write a review
July 16, 2018

" Wonderful Service"

- Saturnsky

Bill along with the service team did an excellent job of fixing my alarm system and advising me regarding recalls. I will definitely be a return customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Kegan
July 15, 2018

"Service/CUE replacement"

- jlvann

My visit was for routine maintenance and also for my cars CUE replacement. When I arrived, Patricia Jones greeted me at the door and we discussed the items that were going to be performed on my car. Following that, I received a loaner vehicle and I was on my way. I received several phone calls from Patricia to inform me of the status of repairs to my vehicle. Although the CUE replacement took longer than anticipated Patricia once again kept me informed and as soon as mu vehicle was ready I erceived another call to come and get my car. As I was leaving, I noticed that it looked like nothing had been done and I went back to ask questions. Patricia went through everything on my CUE system with me and explained everything perfectly. She also said to keep an eye on things as I was driving and if there were problems don't hesitate to call. Very pleasurable visit and Patricia was outstanding in her approach to ensuring that I was satisfied with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricia Jones
July 14, 2018

"Patricia Jones "

- Cadillac 7

Patrica was an absolute pleasure to deal with. She is professional, friendly and very comfortable to speak with.She goes out of way to help and explain everything that is going to happen to your car.. Love dealing with her. Good job Cadillac having Patricia on your team. Because of Patricia and Julie Walker I'm a Cadillac owner for life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricia Jones
July 13, 2018

"Superior Service"

- Key/John

This is more than a recommendation. We respectfully appreciate Bill Kegan's helpfulness when we come in for service. The work is more than well done and we are pleased to say "Thank You for all you do".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Kegan
July 11, 2018

"Top Notch Service"

- Ben2

Upon arriving for my service appointment, the valet was very personable with a bright greeting. Shain, took very good care of me, service was quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shain
Jul 11, 2018 -

Dimmitt Cadillac, Land Rover of Clearwater responded

Hi Ben! Thank you for sharing your experience! It makes us so happy to know that your recent service visit was so positive from start to finish! We hope to continue working with you for each of your vehicular needs!

July 07, 2018

"stress free experience"

- M. Wiggins

Julie Walker made t my experience the best I have had in buying a vehicle. The knowledge she had on the XT5 product made this decision a no brainer for me. I will utilize Julie and her knowlwdge to buy any and all future vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Walker Charlie DeFreese
July 07, 2018

"Bill Keegan is the best...hands down!!!!!!!"

- patSRX2007

I didn't buy my car at Dimmitt,but 9 years ago I went there for service and found Bill Keegan. I wouldn't go anyplace else. He is courteous, reliable and always on top of everything. He keeps me informed as to what they are doing and why and keeps me in the loop with everything. Great person, great communicator. Every time I go there it is like coming home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Keegan
Jul 09, 2018 -

Dimmitt Cadillac, Land Rover of Clearwater responded

Thank you for your time and for your loyalty over the years. We are delighted to hear that we provided you with exceptional, trusted service! Please let us know when your vehicle is ready for its next service. We look forward to seeing you again!

July 05, 2018

"2009 corvette z06 "

- Rob S.

Best dealer ship I ever bought a car from. Jimmy Pullman was by far hands down the best car salesman I've ever purchased a car from very knowledgeable and outstanding. Would purchase from him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Pullman
July 05, 2018

"Excellent Car Leasing experience"

- Karen

Another wonderful and stress free experience at Dimmitt Cadillac, working with John Fabriele who obtained the absolute rock bottom deal on my XT5. Everything was explained in detail through out the process, including new car delivery of all electronic aspects of the vehicle. Looking forward to another 39 months with Bill Keegan as my service advisor as well! Shout out to Charlie DeFreese, Business Manager, record time in getting paperwork resolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Fabriele, Bill Keegan, Charlie DeFreese
July 02, 2018

"EXCELLENT car-buying experience..."

- Moe's review

Steven Kelly was so great to work with, he was very professional and his knowledge of the car’s features/benefits was especially helpful to me. I thought I had done a great deal of research on the car already, but Steven took time to walk me through the many great features and was great at explaining how I can make use of them and why they might be beneficial to me. Wendy Almberg in finance was also very helpful and thorough. It was a pleasure to purchase here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Kelly and Wendy Almberg
Jul 05, 2018 -

Dimmitt Cadillac, Land Rover of Clearwater responded

We appreciate you taking the time to write this great review. Painless and efficient visits are what we aim for, so it is pleasing to hear that our staff took such great care of you. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 622 results