About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dimmitt Cadillac, Land Rover of Clearwater

4.9

658 Lifetime Reviews

25191 US Highway 19 N, Clearwater, Florida 33763 Directions
Sales: (727) 797-7070

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

658 Reviews of Dimmitt Cadillac, Land Rover of Clearwater

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2018

"Bought Pre-Loved Escalade "

- hwafl70

Called Dimmitt yesterday after seeing a certified Cadillac online. My luck, Scott was the sales person that picked up the call. In our 10 min conversation he answered all my questions and I gave him an offer. He passed the offer along and the deal was done within 10 minutes of my first call. Well I picked the car up today and it was even better than he described it. He took great care in the explanation of features and never once made us feel rushed. Working with Eric in finance was another easy fast experience too. We love the car and look forward to sending friends to them soon! Thanks again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott and Eric
Sep 19, 2018 -

Dimmitt Cadillac, Land Rover of Clearwater responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We realize that there are several choices when selecting a car dealership and are so happy that you picked us. We look forward to seeing you again when your vehicle is ready for its next service.

September 17, 2018

"Excellent Sales Experience"

- KFeshbach

I worked with Chris Simonelli who helped me get exactly what I was looking for! I am a very happy new car customer and would highly recommend Chris and the Dimmitt dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Simonelli, Phil Reynolds
Sep 19, 2018 -

Dimmitt Cadillac, Land Rover of Clearwater responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are delighted to hear that Chris was able to work with you to get exactly what you wanted! Congratulations on being a new car owner!

September 14, 2018

"excellent"

- 2013ats

Keviin Hanby who has been my contact at Dimmitt is a polite knowledgeable service employee who has handled my vehicles service and repair for over four years. He and the dealership have been informative and reliable in meeting all requirements needed by me. I would highly recommend Kevin and the dealership and continue to utilize their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Hamby
Sep 17, 2018 -

Dimmitt Cadillac, Land Rover of Clearwater responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are pleased to know that our service team has taken such great care of you. Our aim is to give every guest the highest possible level of customer service and quality.

September 13, 2018

"Service on Cadillac ATS"

- Millermel

Great service. Dimmitt Cadillac does a great job every time I take my car in from a simple service to a diagnostic test. Always top notch customer service and staff. Ryan Davis is my service advisor and he made sure my car was serviced properly and that I was kept up on what was being done and when it was finished. He was very friendly and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Davis
Sep 17, 2018 -

Dimmitt Cadillac, Land Rover of Clearwater responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We look forward to seeing you the next time your car needs service.

September 11, 2018

"Committed to customer service"

- jodyiv

We had a great experience buying our Cadillac at Dimmitt last week. Ian Harrison was a pleasure to work with and clearly stated all terms and pricing. Ian was patient with our changes and was not satisfied until we were completely happy with the process. The entire staff was pleasant and committed to winning our business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Harrison
September 11, 2018

"Satisfied customer "

- Nannie

I traveled an hour to visit the Dimmitt Cadillac dealership to look at the XT5 and a few hours later I left there in a new car. James Pullman was very pleasant to work with and did an excelent job explaining all the features of the XT5. I liked that the dealership was able to handle all aspects of my purchase from the buying to the tags & insurance. Very pleasant staff. I will continue to drive the hour to have my vehicle serviced .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Pullman, Wendy Almberg
Sep 12, 2018 -

Dimmitt Cadillac, Land Rover of Clearwater responded

Wow- Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are thrilled that we were able to help you take home exactly the vehicle that you were looking for and that James was so thorough in guiding you through your buying experience. It is our pleasure to do all that we can to assist you, and we are honored to have earned your confidence! We can't wait to work with you again when your vehicle is ready for its first service!

September 10, 2018

"Excellent service from everyone we dealt with"

- Muggy 123

Ewan McMurchie met us and spent a great deal of time with us over two days. We trusted him. That’s huge. We met numerous other people that were very helpful throughout the transaction also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The woman who helped us with the bank transactions and finding the best insurance was also great.
September 10, 2018

"New cae"

- Fozzy 1939

This was the second time I purchased a vehicle from Julie Walker. Her knowledge, enthusiasm and care made it a very pleasant experience. I would definitely recommend her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Walker
Sep 12, 2018 -

Dimmitt Cadillac, Land Rover of Clearwater responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! It's so awesome to hear that you are so confident in Julie's service that you decided to work with her once again! We're so glad that she provided you with another exceptional buying experience, and she will be so touched to hear of your review! Thank you!

September 06, 2018

"Awesome experience."

- Dtcarroll1

Chris Scimonnelli was a pleasure to work with. This was a no hassel buy experience, purchasing out first Range Rover. Chris was very patient and was able to answer every question we asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Scimonnelli
Sep 11, 2018 -

Dimmitt Cadillac, Land Rover of Clearwater responded

Congratulations on your first Range Rover! We're so pleased that Chris could make your buying experience remarkably smooth and hassle-free! We thank you for choosing to work with us at Dimmitt, and we are so excited for you to enjoy your new vehicle!

August 29, 2018

"Thank you Brennen"

- HB74

Brennen was a great help, he took his time showing me each vehicle with no pressure. We bought our first RR from him. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brennen Kelley
Sep 05, 2018 -

Dimmitt Cadillac, Land Rover of Clearwater responded

Thank you so much for the kind rating! We're so glad that Brennen could be of such great assistance to you during your recent buying experience, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle! We hope to hear from you again the next time you are in need of automotive assistance!

1
...
1 - 10 of 658 results