About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dimmitt Cadillac, Land Rover of Clearwater

4.9

503 Lifetime Reviews

25191 US Highway 19 N, Clearwater, Florida 33763 Directions
Sales: (727) 797-7070

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

503 Reviews of Dimmitt Cadillac, Land Rover of Clearwater

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2018

"Customer service"

- Elvis1935

Was provided with outstanding customer service at Dimmit Cadillac in Clearwater. William Kegan is a great caring and helpful representitive and I would highly recommend him and Dimmit Clearwater to all who demand great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Kegan
January 16, 2018

"Excellent Service from Drop Off to Pick Up!"

- GanGrn2

I'll never bring my car anyplace else. Kevin and the Dimmitt team are amazing and thorough with great service. I am a Dimmitt member for life. Thanks, Kevin & John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Hamby, John McCurdy
January 15, 2018

"Kevin is GREAT!"

- 1stLadyGH

Kevin Hamby is a great service adviser. Kevin is always very personable and go above and beyond to ensure quality customer service is being rendered at all times. I really appreciated how he took time out of busy schedule to call with service updates each day my car was there. Also, Kevin made sure I was informed of any extra cost prior to the start of service. Kevin knows how to make a customer feel valued!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Hamby
January 15, 2018

"They know how to treat customers."

- CPOleary

When looking for a car we stopped into Dimmitt Cadillac and and were treated like valued customers. Since then we have been back for scheduled servers, warranty work and even had hitch added. Each time the service was outstanding and we could not be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RJ and all the folks at the service desk.
January 14, 2018

"Bill is Great!"

- 1Rick

Bill Kegan, is a great guy to deal with. I have been in sales for over 30 years and appreciate great customer service. Most people pretend to understand what customer service is, but Bill gets it. Rick Broom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Gegan
Jan 15, 2018 -

Dimmitt Cadillac, Land Rover of Clearwater responded

Thanks Rick for your five star review. We're glad Bill truly understands what customer service is. Regards Dimmitt Cadillac Clearwater

January 13, 2018

"Service- Zak"

- RRowner

I have been bringing my 2 Range Rovers for service at this location for roughly 8 years. The customer service is like no other. Robert Gordon makes sure that a positive experience is had whether there is a problem or simple maintenance issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Gordon, Ryen
January 13, 2018

"Another excellent experience"

- Rick

Bill Kegan has been my service advisor for the past 5 years and each time I am there for service he does an excellent job. I have never had a bad experience with Bill nor with this dealership. Outstanding job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Kegan
Jan 15, 2018 -

Dimmitt Cadillac, Land Rover of Clearwater responded

Thank's Rick for your kind words and five star rating. We're glad Bill has always given you a great experience. Thank you for your continued business. Regards, Dimmitt Cadillac Clearwater

January 12, 2018

"Service"

- Gwen Roundtree

Every time that we have taken our vehicle in for Service we have gotten the best service ever. Bill Kagan is the best. when he is not around the others have treated me good but not like Bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
william kagan
January 12, 2018

"Makes all the difference!"

- raizacabral

Each & every time my car requires service, Robert Gordon turns what could be a hassle or inconvenience into a very positive experience. I am not sure that too many persons enjoy having to take in their car for a "fix," but the service at the Dimmitt Land Rover dealership goes beyond expectations each time. I share with family & friends that my experience having to take my car in for service is the reason I do not second guess continuing to purchase future vehicles from this dealership, as their level of service makes all the difference in "enjoying" the car you drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Gordon
January 12, 2018

"5 star"

- Bernie

If I didn't get the "Cadillac Service" from Bill Kegan that the name implies, I wouldn't return - what more can I say? ? Huh?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Kegan
1
...
1 - 10 of 503 results