About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dimmitt Cadillac, Land Rover of Clearwater

4.9

445 Lifetime Reviews

25191 US Highway 19 N, Clearwater, Florida 33763 Directions
Sales: (727) 797-7070

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

445 Reviews of Dimmitt Cadillac, Land Rover of Clearwater

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2017

"excellent service"

- RJ

Patricia Jones kept me up to date on warranty work performed on our SRX. She made sure we had a loaner vehicle and was able to explain the technical causes of our problems and the impprovements made..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricia Jones
November 18, 2017

"wonderful experience!"

- Sarah Alonzo

We worked with Glen in purchasing our Range Rover Sport. He was wonderful to work with. I hate buying a car. I really do. I hate how long it takes and the pressure to buy. *But* we had a fantastic experience at this dealership. He didn't pressure us in any way. He was very patient in answering any questions we had. He was pleasant to work with. The price was fair and comparable to other places. The process was pretty quick compared to other experiences I have had other places. Not to mention the coffee station, was an amazing touch! I liked my experience so much, I may take the hike to Clearwater for my service needs. I feel like I could trust them to work on my vehicle and not overcharge me. I normally avoid servicing at the dealer for those things.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen
November 16, 2017

"Attention to detail and customer service"

- Thomas C Silver

Always feel like a valued customer and always feel honesty is rule #1 at this dealership. Rob Gordon is exemplary of first class customer service with a smile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Gordon
November 15, 2017

"Excellent service "

- LlRr

I’ve only been at Dimmitt Service for about 18 months, but Rob Gordon has already succeeeded in making us feel at home! Since our first visit, he already knew the details of both our Rover purchases and the history of our cars. He has continued to Impress us with his knowledge of the Land Rover fleet, as well as the details of our own specific vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Gordon
November 14, 2017

"service checkup"

- Paul Fisher

I waited for the car and Kevin did a great job letting me know the progress of the service he made sure it was ready in a timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Hamby
Nov 15, 2017 -

Dimmitt Cadillac, Land Rover of Clearwater responded

Paul we're glad Kevin was able to provide you with status updates and have your vehicle ready in a timely manner. Thank you for your five star review. Regards Dimmitt Cadillac of Clearwater

November 12, 2017

"Service is excellent"

- Toni

Patricia Jones is always professional, courteous and takes care of my service problems. She makes sure my loaner is ready. She understands how busy I am and tailors my SRX service and communication to accommodate that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricia Jones
Nov 13, 2017 -

Dimmitt Cadillac, Land Rover of Clearwater responded

Toni we're glad Patricia consistently provides you with courteous care and professionalism. It's great to know your loaner is always ready to go. Regards Dimmitt Cadillac of Clearwater

November 10, 2017

"Excellent service and attention"

- mvpmich

Having one car service is normally time consuming and unpleasant but not at Dimmitt. Antoine Borgella And the rest of the staff are very accommodating, pleasant and efficient. Our car is always ready ahead of the promised time, clean and properly attended to. We couldn’t be happier to deal with the dealership and employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antoine Borgella
November 09, 2017

"great attention and service as always from Bill K, "

- paulchamp

This is our first Cadillac experience and it's been a pleasure both with the automobile and care and service we have received thus far, Bill K, was very helpful and informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Kegan service
Nov 13, 2017 -

Dimmitt Cadillac, Land Rover of Clearwater responded

We're so glad Bill provided you with first class service. It's great to know your first time experience is going great. Regards Dimmitt Cadillac of Clearwater

November 07, 2017

"Efficient and accommodating service "

- Kvw

Rob and Ryan will both very helpful in setting up tha device and loaner car. They communicated well and the team took care of the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob, Ryan
November 06, 2017

"Patricia Jones takes the wheel!"

- David Kersey

Knowing I juggle many hats on a daily basis, Patricia "takes the wheel". She's wonderful to listen, understand, and recommend what's best for me and my car; checking with me before, during and after my visit. I couldn't be happier with the service I've received! -David Kersey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricia Jones; Glenn Adams
1
...
1 - 10 of 445 results