About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dimmitt Cadillac, Land Rover of Clearwater

4.9

695 Lifetime Reviews

25191 US Highway 19 N, Clearwater, Florida 33763 Directions
Sales: (727) 797-7070

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

696 Reviews of Dimmitt Cadillac, Land Rover of Clearwater

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2018

"Great personal service"

- thecatalyst

Chris and Nick were great. Chris was very responsive through-out the sales process and Nick was very knowledgeable with my velar. He helped me set up my app and taught me about the cool features of the car. Dimmitt is an all around solid place to buy a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Simonelli and Nick with product training
November 13, 2018

"2019 Escalade purchase"

- Escaladefan

Bought my second Escalade from Dimmit. Mark Robinson was the salesman for both. If you are looking to buy a Cadillac, ask for Mark! Knowledgeable, caring and a joy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Robinson
November 13, 2018

"Best car buying experience EVER! "

- Rene0425

Ian Harrison helped make this by far the easiest and most delightful car buying experience I’ve had. The dealership was thorough and professional start to finish. I was literally in and out within 2 hours! Will definitely buy from there again. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Harrison and the finance department
November 12, 2018

"Five Star Plus Service Experience"

- PJ Greason

Excellent service from the minute I was greeted at my car, to driving away with everything fixed. My Service Advisor, Ryan Davis, was professional, knowledgeable, and thorough in writing up services needed. Repairs ended up being more extensive than expected, but Ryan explained what was needed and what options I had and he kept me informed throughout. Cindy Beyers was very helpful with arranging temporary transportation for me, demonstrating the same high level of customer service and support. Dimmitt Cadillac management and staff clearly value their customers’ business and strive to give the type of service experience that will keep customers coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Davis, Cindy Beyers
Nov 14, 2018 -

Dimmitt Cadillac, Land Rover of Clearwater responded

Hi PJ, Thank you so much for your incredible feedback! We are overjoyed to hear how happy you are with the assistance that Ryan and Cindy provided you with. We strive to provide our guests with nothing short of exceptional service, and we are so glad to hear that our thoroughness and quality of work exceeded your expectations. We look forward to continuing to offer you our best care in the future.

November 09, 2018

"Routine service"

- Ivonne Pontius

Thank You very much for the great service. I reported had a low tire pressure and resulted in a nail in the tire. I received a Status Report and Recommendations for further services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Kegan
Nov 14, 2018 -

Dimmitt Cadillac, Land Rover of Clearwater responded

Hi Ivonne, Thank you so much for your excellent 5-star review! It is our pleasure to serve you and maintain the safety of your vehicle, and we are so delighted to hear of your satisfaction with your service. Please let us know if there is anything more we could assist you with in the future!

November 08, 2018

"LR Discovery"

- McKay

I recently purchased a vehicle, I was assisted by Chris Simonelli who was a pleasure to work with. The purchase experience was very easy and Chris was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. I also appreciated the follow up from Nick who came out to my home and explained all the cars functionality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Simonelli
Nov 14, 2018 -

Dimmitt Cadillac, Land Rover of Clearwater responded

Congratulations on your new Land Rover Discovery! We're so pleased that Chris was able to make your buying experience so informative, hassle-free, and enjoyable. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and all of its awesome features, and we hope to see you again when you are ready for your first service.

November 08, 2018

"new car new add on"

- Jimbochio

Patricia Jones help me with my new car. piece add to my car and found out it was for the WIFI in the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patreicia Jones
November 07, 2018

"Dimmit and Bill Kegan are great"

- SBAHWorks

I was short on time and need to have my Escalade serviced before leaving town. Bill got me in and out faster than I ever did at my old dealership and made the whole process so simple. With a big family (aka a ton of car seats) and a busy schedule, it was so nice to be in and out without needing a loaner or worrying about being late for the rest of my day. Big thanks to Bill and Dimmit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Kegan
Nov 14, 2018 -

Dimmitt Cadillac, Land Rover of Clearwater responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star rating! We're thrilled that Bill was able to get you in and have your vehicle taken care of so efficiently. It is our goal to maintain the safety and satisfaction of our guests, and we appreciate the opportunity to serve you! Please let us know if there is anything more we could do for you in the future! Safe travels!

November 05, 2018

"Great Service"

- bunky

I want to thank Patricia Jones for all her help in getting the repairs done on my car. She went through all the details of the problems I had . We went over the list to make sure everything was correct. I was called when my car was ready. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricia Jones
Nov 14, 2018 -

Dimmitt Cadillac, Land Rover of Clearwater responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how Patricia did during your recent visit! We are overjoyed to know that she was so thorough in ensuring that each of your questions and concerns were taken care of, and that your vehicle was in perfect condition for you to take home. We hope that you will continue to confide in her and our Dimmitt team for your automotive needs in the future.

November 05, 2018

"Land Rover experience. "

- Hoggy1771

My wife and I came by Saturday just to take a look at the Evoque. We were greeted by Chris Simonelli, a salesperson with Land Rover. If it wasn’t for him we wouldn’t have drove away with my wife’s new Evoque. His knowledge of the car line was fantastic and the way the dealership handled everything was spectacular. Highly recommend Chris and Dimmitt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Simonelli
Nov 14, 2018 -

Dimmitt Cadillac, Land Rover of Clearwater responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great feedback and recommendation! We are pleased to hear that Chris took such good care of you during your recent visit, and that he was able to get your wife into a vehicle that she is so happy with. We are so excited for her to continue to enjoy it, and we hope to see you both again when it is ready for its first service.

1
...
1 - 10 of 696 results