Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Direct Auto Team - MA

4.9

131 Lifetime Reviews

1095 Turnpike Street, Canton, Massachusetts 02021
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 131 reviews

May 24, 2019

"2016 Toyota Highlander "

- YuriMA

Love my new Highlander. Dmitriy striked me as a straightforward and trustworthy person. Did not sense any stereotypical used car dealer BS. Would certainly do business with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 17, 2019

"Summertime Fun.. "

- Danielle T

Thank you for all of your help with the purchase of my 2007 Saab convertable. Both Nick and Dimitry were very helpful and made the process very smooth; Loving the fun....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2019

"Very pleasant"

- Hope1975

Everyone was extremely helpful, and efficient. Great pricing value. I would definitely recommend their services to anybody. In the future, I will be a return customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Alexbrito

They had the car I wanted and made it a quick and easy experience . I was able to drive out of there the same day with my new car! Very professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Tex

Bought a ford transit connect a few days ago, Very clean vehicle got a great price I'm very happy. Dmitry and Nick they were both easy too work with, they were up front no hidden secrets, felt very comfortable no pressure. I highly recommend Direct Auto you can't go wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 28, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- Tara3953

My family and I had a phenomenal experience at Direct Auto Team. Dmitry went above and beyond to keep us informed throughout every step of the process and ensure our complete satisfaction with the vehicle we purchased. I would highly recommend Direct Auto Team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 26, 2019

"you will never be disappointed from Direct Auto Team"

- mangobs

The quality of the vehicles they have is top of the line. You will never be disappointed. The cars they keep on the lot is spectacular, museum level quality. My experience with Direct Auto Team was great. They helped me every step of the way. I came in having never bought a car before and they held my hand every step of the way. They could have assumed that i wasn't a serious buyer and not helped, but that didnt happen. They did all that they could do to help me out. That night, when I left, it was in a new car. I loved spending the day there, they are really cool and know their stuff. They are 1st on my list when its time to buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 26, 2019

"Perfect "

- Destany

Such great help from Dmitry and his crew. This was my first time buying a car and they were so helpful. I definitely recommend checking the place out if you’re looking for a car. Great deals too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 22, 2019

" Best experience buying a car ever!"

- Lorelei

I recently bought a car for my granddaughter from Direct Auto Team. By the time we pulled into the lot at Direct Auto we were tired and frustrated from a day filled with dealing with rude and creepy car dealers. Dmitry Golub pulled up beside us shortly after we parked. When we told him the car we were there to see, he told us it had just sold. Honestly both my granddaughter and I were about to cry at that point. Mr. Golub asked if we would be interested in a different type of car. When we said it has to be a convertible he said he had lots of convertibles and told us to wait while he parked his car. He was super kind, genuine and patient. He took us around and showed us the cars he thought would be a good fit and honestly told us which ones he didn’t think would be. My granddaughter set her eyes on a beautiful Audi and after taking it for a ride she decided it was the right one. Mr. Golub ended up staying with us for well over 2 hours to make sure we left there happy and satisfied. I learned that he was actually on his way home because he closed at 4:00 and we pulled in just before that. He stayed with us and let his entire staff go. After we gave him a deposit he went above and beyond getting the car ready to drive away. He took care of insurance, registration and inspection. He even had two recalls taken care of. When I picked it up Saturday, it was detailed and looking brand new. Certainly, this was the best experience I ever had buying a car! I will make Direct Auto Team my first stop when I am ready to buy another car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 22, 2019

"A great experience"

- D’s A4

I don’t typically write reviews...for anything...but I am writing this one because I was not expecting such a great experience from a used car dealer. What a tremendously wonderful experience! There was no pressure...if you wanted to buy, them buy...if not...okay! Easy and friendly. Nick was great and Dmitry was just a down to earth and caring individual. Straight forward, honest, personable, and friendly. What more could you ask for? I would go back without a second thought if the need comes up again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
61 - 70 of 131 results