Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Direct Auto Team - MA

4.9

131 Lifetime Reviews

1095 Turnpike Street, Canton, Massachusetts 02021
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 131 reviews

April 19, 2019

"Dodge Dakota"

- Joe

Just bought a 2007 Dodge Dakota pick up truck from Direct Auto Team. The truck is in great shape for a 2007 and the price was very fair. Nick and Dimitri were great to work with. They did not pressure me at all and gave me plenty of time to look over the truck. Negotiations were easy. They helped me get into an extended 5 year power train warranty that I originally could not afford. Great guys to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nick Fondas
April 16, 2019

"One-Stop Car Shopping"

- Lynnnorthshore86

I couldn't be happier with my decision to go see Nick and Dmitry at Direct Auto Team. I showed up at 1pm, and by 5pm that evening, I had a new car in the driveway and I was on my couch watching Sports. The entire process was painless, and even though I don't live locally to the dealership, I'll be certain to go back again for all future car purchases! Save yourself the hassle and make them your first stop!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 14, 2019

"low pressure and very straightforward!"

- beeba

I visited a few other places but was turned off by the high pressure sales tactics and mind games. very pleased by the freedom to check out the cars on my own time without someone breathing down my neck. Nick and Dmitry were very amenable and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 10, 2019

"AMAZING! FANTASTIC! "

- Lucy's mom

This was the first used car I have purchased. I did lots of research, went to many dealers and spoke with staff members and some owners of the lots. Dealing with Dmitry and Nick was so different. People like them are hard to find in todays world but well worth a visit. I was with my parents so they had all 3 of us to make happy- not always easy. They made the process ENJOYABLE dispite a few bumps in the road that came up on my end. Dmirty went out of his way to help me and get my car on the road with ZERO effort on my part. The deal we received could not have been better and I adore my new Sunbaru Outback. I along with my parents will contine to tell everyone about the place. Honestly there is no better place to get a car. They really take pride in the quality of the products they sell and it shows in all areas and aspects of their buisness. I must also say that Anthony keeps a very clean garage along with his very sweet dog Dexter. Thanks so much to you all and I WILL see you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 08, 2019

"Motoring!"

- mundo472

Pleasantly surprised at fairness and promises kept. Dmitry and Nick were no-pressure and reasonable throughout the experience. And they were very nice our pup, to boot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 07, 2019

"Great car buying experience"

- Paul s

Awesome guys. Will be back. Love my merceded c230 . I drove 50 miles to see it and I felt in love with it Good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 06, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Jason123

Got a really nice car for a good deal. The whole process was pretty fast and easy. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 04, 2019

"Worth the trip !"

- Mini

Even though it was a little out of the way it is worth it. A nice selection of fun cars, well priced, very nice office and owner on premises. Personal and professional service! I will go there again when I’m looking for a preowned! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mechanic who double checked the car-
April 02, 2019

" Very patient "

- Blue

Very fast & friendly service. My first time buying a car. I didn’t feel pressured or intimidated. He was very patient with me while I was trying to learn the “car buying” experience. I’m happy I took that hour trip to see these guys!!! Highly recommend. 💙.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 01, 2019

"Great guys, great service! "

- Tgill45

Went in to look at a Subaru at direct auto and the guys there were very helpful with any question or concerns that I had. Very reasonable and informative! Would reccomend to any friends and family looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
71 - 80 of 131 results