Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

Flemington, NJ

4.9
5,591 Reviews
Keeping our customers safe and healthy while visiting our dealerships is our TOP Priority! With our Flemington Clean Promise, we are not only adhering to all the CDC's COVID-19 recommended practices, including the use of masks, social distancing, and the regular sanitization of our facilities, but we are also expanding those measures to include the vehicles. When you come into test drive or service your vehicles, we will have them cleaned and sanitized before and after your visit. Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln, a proud member of the Flemington Car & Truck Country Family of Brands, is honored to have served the Hunterdon County community since 1976. Our dedication to our customers satisfaction has earned us the 2021 National DealerRater.com Dealer of the Year for Lincoln and the 2021 State DealerRater.com Dealer of the Year for Ford. We have also earned the DealerRater.com Consumer Satisfaction Award EVERY YEAR since 2015. We are committed to make every customer's car buying experience as positive and pleasant as possible. With our competitive transparent pricing, we eliminate the pushy salespeople and “hard sell” tactics, and offer our customers upfront pricing that includes all the rebates and incentives they are eligible for ON TOP OF our everyday discounted pricing. We are proud to be your one-stop-shop in Hunterdon County, NJ for new, certified, and preowned Ford and Lincoln models, parts and service.

215 US-202

Flemington, NJ

08822

Directions

By Type

Showing 5,591 reviews

September 14, 2021

"Jerry Sheehan, Pete Puglia and Chris Callahan made..."

- Claire Panazzolo

Jerry Sheehan, Pete Puglia and Chris Callahan made leasing a new car a very pleasurable experience! I tell all family and friends to purchase or lease cars from Ditschman Flemington Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2021

"Great service and attention to detail. Provided much..."

- rkier0203

Great service and attention to detail. Provided much needed information in a concise manner. They care about the needs of their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2021

"Went in to get work done on my vehicle when Kelly..."

- Salb874

Went in to get work done on my vehicle when Kelly introduced me to Matt. The two of them were able to find me a brand new edge and get me out of my older escape same day!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2021

"I've been to two, three dealerships for oil coolant..."

- Palani

I've been to two, three dealerships for oil coolant leakage. Shane Hoiles diagnosed the problem right and kept me informed throughout the entire process. After this fix, car is good as new. Would be my go to place for all Ford services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Novak
September 13, 2021

"Came to Ditschman Ford to look for a new truck. I meet..."

- MelZ

Came to Ditschman Ford to look for a new truck. I meet Matt in the showroom and he was able to show me a beautiful Ford Ranger that I fell in love with. Kelly is the finance office was also excellent and was able to show me the value of purchasing an extended warranty. Would recommend these two to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2021

"I purchased my 2014 Ford Escape from Ditschman after..."

- cweeder

I purchased my 2014 Ford Escape from Ditschman after experiencing negative issues with other Ford dealers in the area. Since then, I have found the service at Ditschman to be impeccable. They do their best to keep the cost down, servicing only what needs to be done, but informing of potential issues or future service needs. While in the shop, I am kept in contact with them through pro-active measures the staff takes to keep me informed, even when I've trundled off for breakfast.. One suggestion- Service seems to take quite a bit of time, particularly while I'm waiting. It would be nice if this time could be reduced but that said, I'm not in their shoes and am not familiar with their processes. They will provide a time estimate if asked and I have found other things to do while waiting.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 13, 2021 -

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

cweeder - Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We appreciate the feedback and will share it with our team to see how we can shorten wait times in the future.

September 09, 2021

"Andrew was my sales associate and he did a tremendous..."

- daverouter

Andrew was my sales associate and he did a tremendous job. Truly made me feel welcome, had great conversation about the truck and not about the truck. Was very honest, approachable, and very easy to work with. I absolutely love my truck and plan to continue to do business with Andrew and this dealership.

Read More
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 13, 2021 -

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

September 08, 2021

"Complete transaction was done via phone and emails. They..."

- Wayne

Complete transaction was done via phone and emails. They followed up on all requests. Price was confirmed in June, vehicle didn’t come in until end of August and price did not change. Marianne was a pleasure to deal with. Kept me informed of when vehicle would arrive. The dealership was able to get me in and out in 1 hour when vehicle was picked up.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2021 -

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Wayne - We are so glad that you enjoy the way we like to do business. Thank you so much for trusting us and for coming to Flemington!

September 08, 2021

"I worked with Andrew Seipel to make a purchase on a 2020..."

- canvas shop of avon

I worked with Andrew Seipel to make a purchase on a 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee. He was great to deal with. and super friendly. I think I just found my NEW BEST FRIEND. I would highly recommend dealing with him. If you have any questions or concerns he will answer all your questions Again super nice and friendly!!!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 13, 2021 -

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

September 08, 2021

"Busy day right after a holiday. Dept kept their cool...."

- donc41260

Busy day right after a holiday. Dept kept their cool. Getting things ready and done in a timely manner. Friendly staff and service. Would definitely go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 13, 2021 -

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

11 - 20 of 5,591 results