Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

4.9

4,643 Lifetime Reviews

215 US-202, Flemington, New Jersey 08822
Call (908) 905-0317

By Type

Showing 4,643 reviews

May 25, 2020

"Easy professional seamless transaction Mike was calm..."

- 2018marley

Easy professional seamless transaction Mike was calm thorough and really worked with us Kelly in finance so outgoing friendly and helpful. We will come back for other vehicle purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2020

"Excellent Experience"

- chemhubb

Mark Schmaling made the purchase easy and informational. Kelly Horvath made the financing painless and quick. Overall a great experience and would recommend for all interest in Ford or Lincoln vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2020

"Very pleased with my Ford Ranger experience"

- timothythew

Met Michael Barone in a fairly late stage but not hurried pursuit of a Ford Ranger purchase, was very pleased with the intelligent and unpressured responses to our questions, he, and Ditschman, essentially earned this business and "took" the sale away from two nearby competitors. I appreciated his followup and expert knowledge, striking a useful balance between interest/motivation for the sale and work with us for the right decision. Overall a great experience, all within the context of a pandemic that makes interactions somewhat awkward. And every interaction not belabored with cliche's such as "let me talk to my manager", etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2020

"Enjoying our Corsair! Peter made leasing a car an easy..."

- auntie.marsh

Enjoying our Corsair! Peter made leasing a car an easy and pleasant experience. From our first conversation and finding the car we wanted we were very happy with Peter and the dealership. Thank you, Marsha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2020

"As a healthcare professional with extemeky limited free..."

- GME8686

As a healthcare professional with extemeky limited free time during this pandemic , the team at D/F Ford Lincoln offered time critical and extraordinary assistance in making car ownership an effortless and quality experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2020

"Both David and Chris were great to work with. They made..."

- klyle1029

Both David and Chris were great to work with. They made the process of purchasing a new vehicle quick and easy and they were both very knowledgeable. Can’t thank them enough for the great service they provided!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2020 -

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that David and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

May 21, 2020

"Awesome experience w/ Mike Barone"

- awhite23

Excellent experience purchasing a Navigator, even with the COVID-19 challenges! Mike was super responsive, got me the truck I wanted at a great price and delivery was smooth and easy. Couldn't be more pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2020 -

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

May 20, 2020

"Review"

- keithwillard79

Kevin Crowley and Chris Callahan took good care of me.needs to be 25 words or more. this should do it. I said i liked it blah, blah , blah,blah,blah,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2020 -

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Keith - thank you so much for letting us know.

May 19, 2020

"Excellent experience. Chris C. and Mike B. went above and..."

- jsuydam

Excellent experience. Chris C. and Mike B. went above and beyond to get me in the truck of my dreams. The most refreshing part being that they listened and cared about what I was looking for and me being satisfied with the end result.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2020 -

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

May 18, 2020

"Wonderful working relationship..."

- #Lorenzo_Lagotto

Michael Barone was attentive and prompt throughout the process, All paperwork, including financing was prepared ahead of our arrival, and Michael took the time to pre-register us on FordPass allowing for an expedient check-out. Considerable time was spent going over the operating details of our new Ford truck. Which, incidentally is a joy to ride. Chris Callahan was attentive and sensitive to our needs, as well. Jacqueline Nawrocki is as professional as they come! She took a process that a competitor struggled with and made it seamless. Seriously, from top to bottom, start to finish this is as good a crew as can be. Thank you, Ditschman/Flemington Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 4,643 results