About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Doan Buick GMC

5.0

54 Lifetime Reviews

4389 W Ridge Rd,, Rochester, New York 14626 Directions
Sales: (585) 563-9915

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

54 Reviews of Doan Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
July 18, 2018

"Treated like a King!"

- Jim P

This is my 3rd vehicle I've purchased through Tommy Kress, he always goes A to Z with me and takes the time to help me find a vehicle that works perfect for me. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Kress
Jul 24, 2018 -

Doan Buick GMC responded

3rd time's a charm, right? Well, we know better - every time with Tommy K. is great! Thank you so much for continuing to choose Tommy and Doan Buick GMC. We very much appreciate you letting us know why you continue to choose us.

July 15, 2018

"Great experience"

- KA14

Dan Lennox was a pleasure to deal with. Very helpful through the process of finding a quality used vehicle. Highly recommend working with him. The vehicle I went to test drive was not ready at first, so Dan took the time to find other options at Doan Chevy for me to look at. He kept me informed about the progress on the original vehicle which is the one I ended up purchasing. He listens to his customers and goes the extra mile to find you the right vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Lennox
Jul 24, 2018 -

Doan Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your great experience with Dan! He is a real professional and we are delighted to read that everything worked out for you. Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to show how Doan will Deliver for you!

May 01, 2018

"A family!"

- Thanks1

I came in on a late Saturday afternoon to look for a vehicle I had saw online. I wasn't intending on purchasing anything for at least a couple of months. Al was asked to help me and from the first handshake to me signing my paper work, he was one of the best salesman I have ever experienced. Al was friendly, relatable, down to earth, knowledgeable, and welcoming. I did not feel pressured nor was I treated like just another dollar sign. Doug came in to assist with the finance portion. Knowing my credit was not the best I asked Doug if he would fight for me. And he did just that. He spent an entire day back and forth with banks so that I could drive off in the vehicle I came out there looking for. So to rate my overall experience, I would give these gentleman 5 stars! Great customer service and patience. I appreciate all the effort that was put into getting me my new vehicle. Thanks for putting up with me! Shellie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Vieira and Doug Catlin
May 03, 2018 -

Doan Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for providing this information, Shellie! We're delighted to hear that everything worked out for the best and that you enjoyed your experience with us. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to show you how we do business.

April 24, 2018

"Grant Jardine rocks!"

- Very happy customer!!

My experience at Doan Buick was nothing less than perfect! Grant Jardine is top notch! Couldn’t ask for a better experience! I would highly recommend Doan Buick and Grant Jardine !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Jardine
Apr 26, 2018 -

Doan Buick GMC responded

We really appreciate this feedback, thank you so much for choosing Doan Buick GMC!

April 20, 2018

"Just amazing "

- Disney28

I came in looking for a new terrain and left blown away with an amazing new car all thanks to Al and I didn’t feel pressured like I did at the previous Dealership. You have a new customer for life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al
Apr 26, 2018 -

Doan Buick GMC responded

Thank you, Disney28. We do our best to provide the best service and best selection in all of Rochester, NY. Thank you for letting us know about your positive experience with Al. Enjoy the new Terrain!

April 05, 2018

"One of the best auto buying experiences - EVER!"

- Larry from Williamson

We purchased a used vehicle from Doan Buick-GMC. We found the car on the internet using cargurus.com. The process could not have been easier. Clicked on a button that sent a short message to Doan regarding my interest in the vehicle. Received an email from an outstanding sales professional VINCENT EPPING. This started the ball rolling - received a follow up call from another sales rep. Because we live about an hours drive from the dealership we wanted to wrap up the deal and drive home with the car the same day. This we thought was a big ask, but they delivered the car as promised. We arrived at DOAN about 12:30pm and left with the car at 3:30pm. Great service from everyone that helped make it happen. Doug really helped us understand the extended warranty details. Best visual presentation we've ever seen. During the waiting periods we had great conversations with our salesman Vincent - professioanal & knowledgeable,coupled with a engaging personality. Bottom line: It was worth the long drive. DOAN is definitely a customer focused dealership and we will strongly consider buying our next car/truck from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Epping
Apr 06, 2018 -

Doan Buick GMC responded

Larry, we are so pleased that you took the time to let us know about your visit! We really strive to provide the exact type of experience you've described and we very much appreciate you sharing this feedback. We are all here for you should you need anything in the future. Thanks again for choosing us! Great job, Vincent!

March 28, 2018

"Pleasant knowledgeable experience."

- Chuck82

Everyone that we met at the dealership, I mean everyone, was knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Looking forward to coming back often for servicing the Encore and seeing the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Jardine, Doug Carlin.
Mar 30, 2018 -

Doan Buick GMC responded

We really do try our best to make it a great experience for our sales & service customers! Thank you for the great feedback and for choosing Doan Buick GMC.

February 13, 2018

"Wonderful! "

- Bmundorff

Grant Jardine is exceptional when it comes to selling cars! He makes the experience easy. He’s very honest and personable. I’ve purchased many cars from him and will continue to do so for years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Jardine
Feb 15, 2018 -

Doan Buick GMC responded

We're glad you've found your go-to guy in Grant Jardine! Thank you for sharing this feedback with us and for continuing to choose Doan Buick GMC.

February 08, 2018

"Great car buying experience."

- Nomore malibu

It was just a very pleasant and easy process from start to finish. I highly recommend Doan Buick & GMC. Friendly staff willing to do what it takes to get the job done and all the while with the utmost courtesy and respect. We are very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel, Anthony, and Craig
Feb 09, 2018 -

Doan Buick GMC responded

We really appreciate your recommendation, Nomoremalibu! Thank you for choosing us and for letting us know about your great experience with Danny, Anthony, and Craig.

February 02, 2018

"Car purchasevexperience"

- newtous18

The salesman was very professional. He presented several options to help us reach our price goal. He was very knowledgeable about the different vehicles and payment options and we never felt pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Jardine
Feb 07, 2018 -

Doan Buick GMC responded

Glad to hear it, newtous18! We will be sure to share your feedback with Grant. Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts and for choosing Doan Buick GMC. Enjoy the ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results