Back

Don Ayres Honda

Fort Wayne, IN

4.9
3,495 Reviews
We hope to provide you all the information you need as well as give you an enjoyable shopping experience. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via e-mail at info@donayres.com or by phone at 888-505-2299. Don Ayres founded Don Ayres Honda in 1970. Today, Sara Ayres operates Don Ayres Honda on an 18 acre campus. Don Ayres Honda has been family owned and operated for over 50 years. Sara and the Don Ayres team looks forward to seeing you in one of their showrooms soon.
Contact Dealership

4740 Lima Road

Fort Wayne, IN

46808

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,495 reviews

July 05, 2022

Everyone involved in my recent trade-in and purchase transaction at Don Ayres was outstanding and great to work with. A special shout-out to Andy Hitzemann who handled my rather unusual situation withou More

by John@johngevers.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 05, 2022

Matt went above and beyond customer service to sell me my car. Matt took my car to my mechanic to be checked out prior to me purchasing the car,, when I couldn't take it. So awesome. More

by Dobbscorin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 05, 2022

Great service, Best in town! Wouldn't go anywhere else. Love Don Ayres Honda!!! Have referred several friends to Don Ayres. :-) More

by debbie.tracy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 04, 2022

They have perfect car service and I can always depend on them. Pete Orr is beyond great and I always appreciate his help. More

by vhalachanova
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2022

Best dealer I have ever done business with. I've lived in California and Hawaii for years and never had a dealer that provided a great deal, and great service like Don Ayres. Best dealer of A More

by Ron
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rick Squires
July 03, 2022

Shawn was great to work with and appreciate the ability to conduct the sale via email!! More

by awlins83
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2022

Great as usual. Thank you for taking such great care of our vehicle. Appreciate it. More

by mamagarr357
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2022

Very much enjoyed my experience working with Matt Walker to find my new Honda Accord. More

by brendanbrooks240
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2022

From the moment we first spoke on the phone, to the moment we walked out with the keys to our new Pacifica, I was thoroughly impressed with Don Ayres Honda. All the staff we had the pleasure of meeting More

by Jsims51
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2022

Don Ayres Honda is an all around great place to purchase a vehicle. Very good service and very friendly staff! More

by davidmrocha59
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,495 results