Back

Don Ayres Honda

Fort Wayne, IN

4.9
3,495 Reviews
We hope to provide you all the information you need as well as give you an enjoyable shopping experience. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via e-mail at info@donayres.com or by phone at 888-505-2299. Don Ayres founded Don Ayres Honda in 1970. Today, Sara Ayres operates Don Ayres Honda on an 18 acre campus. Don Ayres Honda has been family owned and operated for over 50 years. Sara and the Don Ayres team looks forward to seeing you in one of their showrooms soon.
Contact Dealership

4740 Lima Road

Fort Wayne, IN

46808

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,495 reviews

June 24, 2022

This is the fourth car that my family and I have purchased from don Ayer’s. Always an awesome experience and Matt was super helpful and helped me find the perfect car! More

by gracieohman0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 23, 2022

Excellent customer service. Took care of all needs and any questions I had with the purchase. More

by jamiemusser
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 23, 2022

Appreciate the no pressure sales and the effort Andy made to keep me informed when cars came into the dealer that had what I was interested in. Videos made for me gave me an idea of the condition of the use More

by carrie.harhigh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 23, 2022

Best customer service and low pressure sales I can remember. Rick and all of his associates were friendly and professional without being pushy. Listened to my needs and helped me get into the car I wa More

by mikekachlik
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 23, 2022

Scott went above and beyond to help me with my car and all of my concerns. More

by Blueebird
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 22, 2022

Patiently answered my many questions and concerns and kept me up to date on the arrival of new car. More

by bkkolkman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 22, 2022

I have a very good experience and a very good service my car is perfect thanks More

by Jenny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 22, 2022

Romain was very helpful in ordering my new 2022 CRV Hybrid. I had a very specific list of what I wanted and he made it happen. Great communication during the whole process. Thanks Roman! More

by Betsyboop4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 21, 2022

Amazing all around great experience, from ordering, being kept informed of the build and being picked-up and brought to dealership when my car was ready. Finance was friendly, no pressure, and gave several More

by fivecrazydogs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 21, 2022

We found this car online and drove 2 hours . Romain was there to greet us from the second we pulled in! It was a great experience! From Romain to the finance department to Pete at the service ce More

by Earlyriserfarms
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jackson
31 - 40 of 3,495 results