About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Don Beyer Volvo Alexandria

4.6

87 Lifetime Reviews

7416 Richmond Hwy, Alexandria, Virginia 22306 Directions
Sales: (703) 768-5807

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

87 Reviews of Don Beyer Volvo Alexandria

Sort by Write a review
July 21, 2017

"Car purchase"

- Susella1

We purchased a used vehicle this evening at Beyer Auto and the process was smooth. The experience was pleasant and we feel confident that the car will serve us well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Kemp
December 05, 2016

"My service"

- aliciag

The service I received was great. I will come back with all issues I have with my car. Thank you for giving me peace of mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
Dec 05, 2016 -

Don Beyer Volvo Alexandria responded

Hi Aliciag, Thank you for taking the time to review us and let us know that Mike and his team are taking great care of you and your car. If there is anything that I can do to help please let me know. Thanks again, Jordy Coho General Manager

December 01, 2016

"very satisfied with services performed"

- monk2

I use dealer all times for work on my car because they are very professional and I know that the work will be completed and done in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike malloy
Dec 05, 2016 -

Don Beyer Volvo Alexandria responded

Hi Monk2, Thank you for taking the time to let us know that Mike is taking good care of your car. Please let me know if I can do anything to help. Thanks again, Jordy Coho General Manager

November 13, 2016

"Good service at don beyer volvo"

- Fran123

I always have a good experience at this volvo dealer because of Craig. The service was quick and inexpensive. I got my car back the next day. Fantabulous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig
Nov 16, 2016 -

Don Beyer Volvo Alexandria responded

Hi Fran123 Thank you for taking the time to let us know that Craig and our team takes good care of your Volvo. Please feel free to give me a call if I can be of any help in the future. Jordy Coho General Manager 703-718-2250

November 13, 2016

"Always satisfied with my Volvo Service"

- Delores C Rogers

Great service and staff is always courteous. Problems solved on initial visits; never had to return due to faulty service. Always felt services performed were essential to vehicle performance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Milloy
Nov 16, 2016 -

Don Beyer Volvo Alexandria responded

Hi Delores, Thank you for taking the time to let us know that our team is taking good care of you. We appreciate all the feedback that we receive, and feel free to let me know if I can ever be of assistance. Thanks again, Jordy Coho General Manager

November 04, 2016

"Work needed!"

- jhoppy4

I had heard a noise from the car once it was placed into reverse. This along with the brakes was my reason for visit. The Brakes are still heard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Craig
Nov 16, 2016 -

Don Beyer Volvo Alexandria responded

Hi jhoppy4, Please give me a call at your earliest convenience so we can get your car back to check out the noise that you are hearing. I am sorry that we were not able to address it properly when you were in before. I can be reached at 703-718-2250. Thanks again, Jordy Coho General Manager

November 02, 2016

"Top Notch!"

- Capt Jack

I've been with Don Beyer Volvo for all the Volvos I've owned (3 of them that span 1985 - present). Always exceptional service with knowledgeable explanations of what needs repair. The hardest thing to do is getting scheduled because they are always busy. Craig is always most helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Izes
Dec 05, 2016 -

Don Beyer Volvo Alexandria responded

Hi Capt Jack, Thank you for taking the time to review us and let us know that Craig is taking great care of you and your Volvo. If I can ever be of help please call me at 703-718-2250. Thanks again, Jordy Coho General Manager

October 21, 2016

"Excellent!! "

- SB

Craig Izes is and has always been in every dealing I have encountered with him the best!!! Always professional and shows superb customer service. Always willing to go the extra mile of explaining in detail all the services that are required and why.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Izes
Dec 09, 2016 -

Don Beyer Volvo Alexandria responded

HI SB, Thank you for taking the time to review us and to let us know that Craig and his team is taking good care of you. If there is anything that we can do to enhance your ownership experience please let us know. Thanks again, Jordy Coho General Manager

September 17, 2016

"Outstanding, Quick intake, quality service, and fair price."

- done

I continue to be impressed by the customer service and Brandy in particular. They are always fast and courteous and provide quality service. Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandy
August 24, 2016

"Great experience purchasing pre-owned Volvo"

- Oscard

My purchase of a pre-owned Volvo couldn't have been easier. I worked with Ed B. and Aaron. They answered my questions and followed up but there was no pressure. I got a fair price and they even fixed a couple of minor things at my request.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed B. And Aaron
1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results