About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Don Chalmers Ford

4.6

351 Lifetime Reviews

2500 Rio Rancho Blvd., Rio Rancho, New Mexico 87124 Directions
Sales: (505) 897-2500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

351 Reviews of Don Chalmers Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 27, 2018

"Service"

- Jan123

Very professional and my truck was completed in a reasonable time frame. We have Purchased multiple vichales and the staff has ways been super friendley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Durham
August 29, 2018

"Best Experience Ever!"

- JOYA

We purchased our 9 year dream of a F150 Truck yesterday. We want you all to know that from the very professional reception (nice to see a lovely mature person at the front desk instead of a teenager), the best sales consultant ever, John Wayne Fife, wonderful … Eydi Johnson the insurance representative, understanding sweet Jackie Sidden, Finance Manager and all the folks in the Service Department from Michael McCracken to the Bluetooth person (sorry I can not remember your name) … all of you are the best people and experience we have ever had in New Mexico since we move here in 2001. Don Chalmers created a business that all of you continue to support in the most positive and highest way. We did not know that there was so many folks in New Mexico that cared about service to customers. I know I cried tears of joy when I saw the truck sitting in the service garage. The F150 looked like an angel ready to take us on fun journeys for the rest of our days on earth. We have named the truck our “White Maverick” in honor of John McCain service to our country. We are grateful … Thank you all so much millions of times more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Fife
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jackie Sidden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike McCracken
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 23, 2018

"Always a good experience dealing with Diana Treat. "

- RAYMOND LACKEY

Don Chalmers and Diana has been my only service used since 1999. The service provided has always been perfect, never worry that needed service is not an honest evaluation of my vehicles. I have two vehicles that are serviced here the one now has 244000 miles the other 137000 miles and both operate perfectly due to the excellent service provided by the service department. Diana is always polite, friendly and knowledgeable of the vehicles and able to get the work done as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diana Treat
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 23, 2018

"Lackluster Experience"

- Mark59

My girlfriend recently visited this dealership to get her car repaired and they said it was going to be over two weeks before they could start working on it. That coupled with the fact that when we arrived we were not greeted and they made it seem we were an inconvenience made this experience not good. Sadly, we won't be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Advisor
August 21, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Radar123

Brought my car in for a warranty repair and they had the work done in an hour, and they were not even supposed to start it until the next day. Now that is service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Durham
August 16, 2018

"Very honest and thourough"

- John Roberts

Brought my vehicle in as the battery kept dying. I just bought a new battery at O'Reilys and it went bad overnight causing damage to my TCM. Trent got my vehicle up and going and even found another issue that got fixed and would of cost me tons of money if he had not of caught it. Will use Trent for all my service needs in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Durham
August 07, 2018

"AMAZING SERVICE"

- LALA

Visited Quick Lane with no appointment, because of my "tire pressure low" message. A nail was removed, all tires brought up to correct pressure, and I was out of there within an hour. R. Gatti made check in easy and pleasant; waiting area was comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Gatti
August 02, 2018

"A great car buying experience."

- MOS1369

Thanks to Brandt Tonjes we were able to purchase a new car - my wife and I were delighted and impressed with the work Brandt did to expedite the purchase. Brandt went far beyond what was expected. We are more than satisfied with Chalmers Ford and their introduction to the different departments they maintain for the care of our new Ford. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Cartwirght
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Piazza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brandt Tonjes
July 11, 2018

"Regular maintenance and fix trunk hood."

- pbitner

Trent was thorough with the 60,000 mile maintenance of my 2013 Taurus. He also had to replace the struts in the trunk and made sure the new ones worked before I left the shop. Thanks Trent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent
Jul 12, 2018 -

Don Chalmers Ford responded

Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate you letting us know Trent did such a good job. We hope your car is running smoothly!

June 17, 2018

"Always the best"

- Gary W

I have used DC Quicklane in Rio Rancho for all my service needs for years. They are courteous, accurate and I have peace of mind when I drive away. Excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Cordova
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 11, 2018 -

Don Chalmers Ford responded

Thanks for your review Gary! We really appreciate you letting us know that you have peace of mind when servicing your vehicle with us. That really means a lot!

1
...
1 - 10 of 351 results