About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Don Chalmers Ford

4.6

359 Lifetime Reviews

2500 Rio Rancho Blvd., Rio Rancho, New Mexico 87124 Directions
Sales: (505) 897-2500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

359 Reviews of Don Chalmers Ford

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2019

"Recall"

- Dustin1234

Great service. Brandon was very helpful in getting my truck fixed in a very timely manner due to a recall. Would recommend him to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon avalos
January 04, 2019

" Stress free car buying experience "

- Paul in Rio Rancho

Everyone that we dealt with through the whole experience was very professional and pleasant to work with. Michelle did a great job understanding our requirements and made sure that we received all of the rebates that we were entitled to. This is the second car that I have bought through this dealer and the results are always the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michell Royle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jackie Sidden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 23, 2018

"Great service"

- Saint

This dealership and Trent Durham have changed my opinion of auto service. I have been in for oil changes, mechanical problems and been treated cordially each and every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Willard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Trent Durham
December 17, 2018

"Awesome Service! "

- Rosie

Thank you Richard Gatti for your awesome service. The crew on Saturday was so pleasant and professional, job well done! Will be returning in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saturday, Richard Gatti was in the Quick Lane
December 16, 2018

"Wow!! Oil change at 10 PM"

- TTydings

Thank you Russell Robertson at Quick Lane. Oil changed and truck serviced in less than 30 mins and out the door at 10 PM. Work schedule made it necessary to be able to get this service at night. Called and spoke to Russell who said that Quick Lane is indeed open till midnight and to bring my truck in for service. A great idea. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell Robertson
December 12, 2018

"Service on Ecosport."

- Mae

The whole team at Don Chalmers were great. Very professional, very knowledgeable, and great service. Always willing to help and complete service in a reasonable time frame.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alicia Treat
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Amy Gonzales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Justin Lucas Garcia
December 04, 2018

"Excellent service yet again"

- Boosted 150

The service team at Don Chalmers is terrific. I called Daniel Price for a service and to inspect the four wheel drive system on my truck (winter is coming!). He was able to get me scheduled within a day. He and the Chalmer's team took great care of my 2014 F150. Daniel kept me apprised of the progress while they performed a multi-point inspection of the drivetrain, and performed routine maintenance. The attention to detail and the care provided to my vehicle was above and beyond the "drive thru" service centers on every other street corner, and the prices were better. If you love your Ford as much as I do, there would be no other place to take it. This is my third F-150 and the quality of service has never changed at Don Chalmers - excellent service yet again! -JD-

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Price
December 04, 2018

"Excellent Service!!"

- ssanchez7777

Trent Durham, was very professional and helpful on the day of my appointment. My appointment was complete in less time than I was told. Excellent service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Durham
October 27, 2018

"Service"

- Jan123

Very professional and my truck was completed in a reasonable time frame. We have Purchased multiple vichales and the staff has ways been super friendley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Durham
August 29, 2018

"Best Experience Ever!"

- JOYA

We purchased our 9 year dream of a F150 Truck yesterday. We want you all to know that from the very professional reception (nice to see a lovely mature person at the front desk instead of a teenager), the best sales consultant ever, John Wayne Fife, wonderful … Eydi Johnson the insurance representative, understanding sweet Jackie Sidden, Finance Manager and all the folks in the Service Department from Michael McCracken to the Bluetooth person (sorry I can not remember your name) … all of you are the best people and experience we have ever had in New Mexico since we move here in 2001. Don Chalmers created a business that all of you continue to support in the most positive and highest way. We did not know that there was so many folks in New Mexico that cared about service to customers. I know I cried tears of joy when I saw the truck sitting in the service garage. The F150 looked like an angel ready to take us on fun journeys for the rest of our days on earth. We have named the truck our “White Maverick” in honor of John McCain service to our country. We are grateful … Thank you all so much millions of times more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Fife
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jackie Sidden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike McCracken
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 359 results